Jesus Rodriguez Perez
Jesus Rodriguez Perez at EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)
Refer Me

Jesus Rodriguez Perez

Finance Coach

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale)

10555 Papago Fwy
Avondale, AZ 85323

Contact Me
5.0
8 Reviews
5.0

8 Reviews

Write a Review

8 Reviews of Jesus Rodriguez Perez

May 18, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Gold standard customer support. Phenomenal experience. First time buyer with decent credit. It was over a month I'd been car hunting. From market adjustments to dealer accessori More

by Shreshta
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa , David Foster

May 21, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, Shreshta! It is so great to read your review and know that you had such a fantastic experience with our team! We appreciate your business and you taking the time to leave this wonderful rating & review! I will make sure to share this with everyone. Thank you!

April 27, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Best experience thanks for everyone’s help at EchoPark Phoenix shout out to Anthony thank youuuuuuuuuuu More

by Wisdom909
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 29, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Wisdom909! We are so glad to hear that Anthony was able to help find you a great car at a great price and make your experience with us your best! Thank you for the amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with the team! Thank you for your business, happy driving!

April 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Arnold was a very friendly salesperson making the whole process easy and accesible in the most transparent way. More

by Jenniferab0107
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Arnold Ochoa

Apr 25, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, JenniferAb0107! We are so happy to know that Arnold was able to make your whole experience with us such a great one and was able to find you a great vehicle! Thank you for taking the time to leave us an amazing rating & review, I will be sure to share this with Arnold & the team. We appreciate your business. Happy driving!

April 04, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Riki was great to work with! She found the car I was wanting. I was very pleased with the process. We had a pre-approval but unfortunately they don’t take outside financing but t More

by Mom2calebdj
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Riki Rosales

Apr 05, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hi, Mom2calebdj! We are so happy that Riki was able to help find you the perfect vehicle & made your experience with us a great one! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave such a fantastic rating & review. I will make sure I share this with her & the team! We appreciate your time & business! Happy driving!

March 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I recently visited Echo Park in Avondale where I met JR. From the very beginning he made me feel comfortable while he showed me around the showroom. He explained the whole process and at the same time aske More

by mlanningnew1
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 15, 2022

EchoPark Automotive Phoenix (Avondale) responded

Hello, mlanningnew1! We are so glad to hear that JR could help find you your dream car and make your car-buying experience easy and informative! Thank you so much for the amazing rating & review. I will make sure I share your kind words with JR & the team. We appreciate your business, happy driving!

December 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

So far the best customer service ever, very organized and professional. Thank you for making it easy to buy a car. More

by bakirmujkic
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Delano, Riki Rosales , John (Manny) Montoya

December 06, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Exceptional service all around by sales and service. It has been a long and time consuming three months to get everything done. Echo park has been amazing More

by Yayaabell
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Carlos Buenrrostro , John (Manny) Montoya

November 19, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Manny was fast and easy to work with will come back Manny was fast and easy to work with will come back for more cars here More

by Fernando1779
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Beatrice Mitchell, Riki Rosales, Carlos Buenrrostro , Kevin Keith, John (Manny) Montoya

Nov 19, 2021

Fernando1779 responded

❤️

1
1 - 8 of 8 results

Dealership Inventory (123 Vehicles)

used 2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $30,819
2021 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $36,189
2020 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $28,389
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Ingot Silver Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Volkswagen Tiguan car, priced at $26,229
2019 Volkswagen Tiguan
used
Platinum Gray Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ford Escape car, priced at $20,969
2019 Ford Escape
used
Baltic Sea Green Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2020 Nissan Sentra car, priced at $20,589
2020 Nissan Sentra
used
Black exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive