Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Tarazona.
Jesus Tarazona
Jesus Tarazona, Honda Brand Specialist, Hudson Honda In West New York
4.9

Jesus Tarazona

Honda Brand Specialist

Hudson Honda In West New York

6608 John F. Kennedy Blvd W
West New York, NJ 07093

Contact Me

Ever since Jesus was young, He’s had a passion for helping others. As He grew older He decided add this to his career so he decided to join the military to learn it first hand. Jesus is a firm believer that with dedication, motivation and exceptional customer service this can accomplished. Jesus is an energetic, friendly and very knowledgeable person in all Honda’s and waiting to assist you.

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Industry Experience

2 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

55 Reviews of Jesus Tarazona

July 16, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best car buy experience. "

- Jaybarber

Great experience, dealership was professional and customer friendly. Jesus Tarzon was the salesmen, and he carried himself like a true professional. Was very knowledgeable and professional. Got the car I wanted, and thanks to Anthony Lazo for making all happen! Great time at Hudson Honda!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Very good "

- johannyrosem Verified Customer

I like the customer service, l like my new car, l like the time, is very nice the people work in the office, l frefer Honda. God bless you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Mallma

Jul 08, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Top Notch Dealership"

- lifesbane1 Verified Customer

The people there were all cool. The salespeople and finance negotiated well. The dealership is great for a non luxury dealership. The detail crew was awesome. Good place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez

Jun 11, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for the kinds words! We are so happy you had such a great experience with us.

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"New Honda Civic lease"

- A.izquie14 Verified Customer

Thank you Jesus Tarazona, for a wonderful and easy transaction. I have been a Honda customer for 10 years and employees like Jesus are what keeps me coming back. See you guys again in 3 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience."

- Averieofeden

Definitely a pleasant experience. Jesus was very knowledgeable and was able to answer all my questions and concerns. He excelled at making my first car purchasing experience an easy and smooth ride. He helped me feel confident in my decision and made sure to introduce me to all of the cars features and how to use them. Anthony helped me to understand my contracts details and the best options for me. Looking forward to working them again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Lazo

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

May 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent and fast service "

- NOEMAIL3 Verified Customer

speed in my credit with kindness, good financing. very good technical service, very good facilities the best option to buy a car. I recommend all my friends and family who want to buy a new or used car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Giancarlo Mallma

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

April 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- Noeviera

Jesus was friendly and answered all our questions. We were happy with how smooth everything went. Great overall experience. We love the car and would definitely go back to Hudson Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

April 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Recent purchase was great "

- pillerymack Verified Customer

Jesus Tarazona sold me an awesome 2019 civic sport and took the time to treat us like family. He explained everything thoroughly and kept my wife super happy. Overall great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Rodriguez, Yirko Salgado

Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking your time and writing us a positive review. We are so happy you had such a great experience with us. If you need anything else don't hesitate to call. Have a great day!

April 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Just what I was looking for "

- Jeff

Very friendly and high standard customer service, I got the car I was looking for and a excellent price too. jesus tarazona is going to get just what you need. It was great doing business with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 05, 2019

Hudson Honda In West New York responded

Thank you for taking the time out to write us such a positive review! We are so happy you had such a great experience with. Please don't hesitate to call if you need anything else. Have a great day.

April 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Our New Car!"

- M2354 Verified Customer

I just want to give a special thanks to Jesus Tarazona!! He was great! He helped my mother and I get our new car! He was courteous and knowledgeable and explained everything to us clearly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 55 results

Dealership Inventory (476 Vehicles)

2019 Honda Civic

$22,660

2018 Honda Accord

$27,322

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$22,631

2019 Honda Accord

$28,443

2019 Honda Accord

$28,982

2018 Honda Civic

$21,894