About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jesus Vicioso.
Jesus Vicioso
Jesus Vicioso, Sales Professional, Deluxe Auto Sales
4.8

Jesus Vicioso

Sales Professional

Deluxe Auto Sales

500 Commerce Road
Linden, NJ 07036

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

21 Reviews of Jesus Vicioso

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience "

- HaKM

Everyone were very helpful. This was my 2nd time purchasing a car with Delux Auto and both times were great!! I would definitely refer them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Danny D and Kristian(Finance dept)

Jan 12, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you so much for trusting us again with your vehicle purchase! You're reference is greatly appreciated.

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great experience "

- katexlee23

Jesus was very helpful when I was looking at the car I bought. He got me approved for a loan & got the car the same day unlike another dealership I was dealing with (Sanesone Auto). I would highly recommend Deluxe Auto if you’re looking to purchase a used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 03, 2018

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Kate, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that Jesus was able to be of assistance. Your recommendation is greatly appreciated!

December 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fast friendly service"

- Jkd

I was a little defensive entering the dealership as we all know the reputation of car dealers. It didn't take long to realize that they were a good group of people trying to help me find what I was looking for. No hard sell or confusing double talk, just an easy transaction. They made every effort to complete a smooth deal and get me on my way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 05, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations on your new car and we hope that you enjoy your new car in good health!

December 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Servuce"

- Julie26

Service was great. Very accommodating if I would recommend this dealership a million times. We got there close to closing and the staff was friendly stayed with us until the purchase was complete. They got us a great deal on the vehicle. Our sales person Jesus was so accommodating I wanted the car today I didnt want to have to come back to ny without it he said ok I'll come to ny with u for the rest of the paper works excellent service. I would recommend this car dealer ship a million times over I love them can't wait to do biz with them again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nuno Ferreira

Dec 05, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Julie, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. A million thank you's for the recommendation and kind words towards our dealer. Thanks again and please enjoy your new car in good health!

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- MDMass

We drove from Massachusetts to see autos we had seen on the internet. We did not have an appointment but Jesus, Danny and Christian were great! Accommodating and friendly. Only a few hours later we were happily driving away in our new car. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate you driving all the way from Massachusetts and are glad to hear that Jesus, Danny, and Christian were able to assist you during your visit. Thanks and please enjoy your new car in good health!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" Amazing experience "

- Leem2424

Hands-down out of all of the dealerships I've been to this was the best dealership ever been customer service is there they go to extra mile to help you I love it here I'll recommend everybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: All the employees was fantastic

Nov 09, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. Your kind words and recommendation cannot be more appreciated. Thanks and please enjoy in good health!

November 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales team"

- Tnlax

Great experience with sales team They were helpful and patient Came after work and they got everything done for the sale that night Very impressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate the kind words!

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WORST Experience EVER"

- DCardinale

I wish I could give a NO Star review. This place is by far the WORST experience in buying a car. I Bought the car from out of state. The salesman, Jesus, told me the car was immaculate, that he'd never seen a car in better condition, he even sent me a video, but of course the video is blurry. He then told me the pictures online are even better and you can see everything on them. The car was the best price around, so I bought it. The car got shipped to my home. I do a quick walk around with the truck driver and the car is a disaster. Dents, dings, and scratches all over the place. Curb rash all over the wheels. The car was a mess. After talking with Danny, the manager, we agreed on a solution. This was before I found out the smart cruise control doesn't work. I was told to take it to the dealer, that it is a warranty thing. Danny and Jesus assured me that they do their 160pt inspection and the car is great. Well, the dealership says different. The car had been in an accident and the module for the smart cruise control had been bent. The car report they sent me showed a CLEAN report of no accidents. Now neither Jesus or Danny will respond. I am not a Happy Camper and if they don't respond, I will be forced to get an attorney.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Danny D

Nov 27, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thanks for taking the time to write this review. We are glad to hear that the issue has since then been resolved now that KIA has agreed to cover the issues on this car. Our apologies for the way things went but ultimately we are glad that our team members showed the necessary care to find a resolution.

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Outstanding great service and straight to the point"

- Radames Acosta

From beginning to end i was comfortable and was given the highest amount of respect as well as a great team of experts helped me hand in hand through the whole purchasing process!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello Radames, Thank you for taking the time to write this review. Congratulations on your new Mercedes! Please enjoy it in good health.

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best dealership I ever went to"

- Hope21

Wow!! First let me start off by saying I had no credit at all... (I mean no credit at ALL) I came there Monday telling them what I was looking for and they made my DREAMS COME TRUE!!! It took a lot... but today they told me to come pick my truck up... now that a lot of CARING ABOUT YOUR CUSTOMERS!!! If u have no credit or bad credit please go see (seals person JESUS) they made it HAPPEN FOR ME!!!! Thanks guyz #Jesus # Manger #The Big Boss

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 09, 2017

Deluxe Auto Sales responded

Hello, Thank you so much for taking the time to write this review. We really appreciate all of your recommendation and kind compliments! Thanks again and please enjoy your new car in good health!

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (224 Vehicles)

2013 Ford F-150

$27,300

2015 BMW X5

$37,400

2014 Audi A6

$22,000

2011 BMW 335i

$17,200

2007 Mercedes-Benz S 550

$17,600

2015 Land Rover Range Rover

$57,300

2015 GMC Yukon

$47,300

2015 Dodge Challenger

$27,600