Jezabel Galvan
Jezabel  Galvan at Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
Refer Me

Jezabel Galvan

Sales Consultant

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

5859 S La Grange Rd
Countryside, IL 60525

Contact Me
4.9
76 Reviews

I just started selling vehicles earlier 2021 & have fallen in love with the process! Let me help you get into a vehicle!!

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

5 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Spanish Spanish

4.9

76 Reviews

Write a Review

76 Reviews of Jezabel Galvan

September 22, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience with jezabel she was great with helping us find the car we needed. Really patient and great attitude! Overall great experience!! More

by Jocychavez18
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 20, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Hello, needore space but I went to several dealerships to no avail...but then came JEZABEL & RUBEN!!! THEY ARE A CREDIT TO JACK PHELAN , MADE MY AWESOME VEH. PURCHASING PROCESS THE BOMB IN A GOOD WAY OF COUR More

by Loweimsteel.ls
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Mendoza

Sep 21, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our customers are happy with their purchase experience! :) If you need anything in the future let us know - Congrats again!🎉

September 13, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

She was very nice and worked hard to get me at the number I wanted to be at More

by paulspaving2
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 15, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Congratulation's on your purchase!🎉 Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5 star rating - it's much appreciated!

August 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

SIMPLY AMAZING. ..... Thank You . deserves more stars . I cant want to grow my business so i cant by more vans or trucks here More

by Eventologychi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We’re happy you had a fantastic time with us at Jack Phelan CDJR! Thanks for your trust, we’re thankful for amazing customers like you. We look forward to doing business again with you in the future :)

August 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great Job! So happy with my new vehicle. Better than I expected! Happy is an understatement! Come get your car here. More

by Mandi
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jorge Soria

Aug 19, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at Jack Phelan CDJR. We take pride in knowing our guests are happy with their purchase experience!- Congratulation's 🎉

August 05, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Daniel was great! ! He worked very hard to sell me the car and made it a smooth process. I would highly recommend him!!! More

by bgg914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores , Daniel Villegas

Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review! I’m so glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your vehicle-buying experience with Daniel here at Jack Phelan CDJR! Please let us know if there's something we can do for you in the future :)

Aug 09, 2022

bgg914 responded

I will most definitely reach out if I need anything further. In fact, I may make an appointment for a tutorial on how all the bells and whistles work on the vehicle. Sometimes I need a visual as opposed to reading the manual!!!

August 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel is the sales person who attended me and she did an amazing job! I will 100% recommend her to anyone who’s in the market for a vehicle. She went above and beyond to get me in a new vehicle within th More

by Louie95
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2022

Jack Phelan Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM responded

We couldn’t be happier that Jezabel provided you with a great car buying experience. She is a real asset, and we are lucky to have her on the Jack Phelan CDJR team. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle! please come back to visit anytime! :)

July 31, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very respectful and helpful with me. Understood everything I was looking for as well and helped me pick out the correct car for me. More

by jesus
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores

July 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

We had a great experience at this dealership. All the staff treated us with respect More

by bgg914
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Israel Flores , Daniel Villegas

July 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Jezabel Galvan gave me a friendly and professional first experience at this dealership; her patience and help made it possible for me to conclude by me purchasing my Dodge Ram Promaster 3500 High roof 2021. More

by SILVAIN MWAMBA
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (232 Vehicles)

used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox car, priced at $27,999
2018 Chevrolet Equinox
used
Mosaic Black Metallic exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee car, priced at $34,999
2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee
used
Velvet Red Pearlcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2017 Ford Expedition car, priced at $28,995
2017 Ford Expedition
used
White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Renegade car
2022 Jeep Renegade
new
Graphite Gray exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Compass car, priced at $36,920
2022 Jeep Compass
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
new 2022 Jeep Gladiator car, priced at $59,353
2022 Jeep Gladiator
new
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive