About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jhamal Tipton .
Jhamal Tipton
Jhamal  Tipton , Sales Consultant, Korum Hyundai
5.0

Jhamal Tipton

Sales Consultant

Korum Hyundai

111 River Rd
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 2 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

47 Reviews of Jhamal Tipton

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deals! "

- Eunjshin

I came in here looking for a car, found the dream car for my first car and best of all, got it for a great price! Ive been to different car dealerships and walked out empty handed everytime , but thanks to Jhamal, he was very friendly, enthusiastic and attacked the price to meet my needs! Definitely ask for Jhamal, awesome guy! And im very thankful for his friendly and great first experience buying my car! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind review! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a great experience with Jhamal and our team. We truly appreciate you taking the time to leave us your feedback and are happy to have been part of your first vehicle purchase. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you for coming down to see us. Take care and have a great week!

October 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comforts! "

- Adrian M.

All I can say is, buying a car can be very uncomfortable and time consuming. For my first official time buying a car this was a comfortable buy. Absolutely no pressure. What more do you want? Keep up the good work and Good Vibes Jhamal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua McLean , Dave Cowan

Oct 26, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind review, Adrian! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a good experience working with Jhamal. We hope to continue to serve you moving forward and thank you again for stopping by. Take care and have a great weekend!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- paula

My husband and I enjoyed the whole experience. Jhamal took the time to assess our needs and help us find the right fit. Several options were presented and we were given the freedom to chose. No pressure, no fast talk, questions were honestly addressed and we drove away happy with our choice. We couldn't asked for a better sales rep - I felt like we had a friend working for us. David in financing also was a pleasure to work with, throughly presenting and explaining. Overall - great experience! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David

Aug 24, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the kind words, Paula! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and are glad to see you had an enjoyable time with Jhamal and our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Take care and thank you again for stopping by!

July 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service, willing to meet your wants and needs"

- Tbuck11

I went in with a lower class vehicle in mind and once we found out that vehicle wasn’t available with what I wanted in it we were able to get the one above for the same price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koch, Jean Anabel

Jul 05, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We truly appreciate your feedback and are happy to see you had a great time with Jean, Jhamal, Jim and the rest of our team here. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have an awesome week and enjoy your new Hyundai!

April 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- Kristin18

I had narrowed down what I wanted to purchase to a Tucson but just wanted to verify with a test drive. Jhamal took me for a test drive which confirmed my choice. He walked me through the purchase and helped me find what I wanted with honesty and integrity which is very important to me. He has continued to make sure I'm happy with my purchase and help answer my questions. Very happy with my experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 16, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We're glad to see you had a great experience with Jhamal and our team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful week!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Surprisingly easy "

- Jim2k

I had actually just been sitting one your lot to negotiate about a vehicle at another lot. I only got out of my obligatorily, when Ostan came up. I figured I’d look at a couple vehicles and move on. He was pleasant and well informed. After a few minutes he had me considering Hyundai for the first time. We came over to the new Hyundai lot, took a drive in the new Tucson and well, I bought it. While hanging out in the dealership as invariably happens, Jhamal and I started up a conversation, and he helped finish the whole experience very nicely. Now I only hope the vehicle performs and well as your employees did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ostan Crider

Mar 29, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the feedback! We truly appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your experience went and are happy to see you had a great time with Ostan and Jhamal. Please feel free to let us know if you have any further questions and thank you again for stopping by. Have a wonderful day!

January 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Exceptional buying experience!"

- fredlo

I bought my very first car from Korum back in 1991. I remember that the service was great and my car was great. So when it came time for my teenage step son to get his first new car, I thought of Korum! We called to check on pricing and we had a great conversation with Jhamal Tipton. He was very pleasant, had lot of good information and we scheduled an appointment to check out a Hyundai Elantra. Right out of the gate when we met Jhamal he made us feel very comfortable. He wasn't pushy, wasn't too sales-y (if that is a word) and the best way to describe him is real. He knew what we were looking for so had us check out their inventory. He was fantastic at explaining the differences between all of the models (there were many) and never pushed us in any one direction. After checking out all the options we settled on the 2018 Elantra Limited. Which, by the way, was super impressive! My wife and I drive high end Italian and German cars and this Elantra has the same features and more that ours! After settling on our trade-in (Jhamal made is super easy and relatively quick!) we had a great conversation with the Finance Manager. While my step-son was going through the delivery process of the car with Jhamal (something by the way other dealerships should absolutely do) the GM came over and introduced himself. We had a good conversation and he made us feel right at home! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Korum-from the moment Jhamal picked up the phone to when my step-son drove away. They are a very classy, professional dealership that obviously cares about their customers happiness and satisfaction, Something that is rare to find, it seems, these days. We HIGHLY recommend them for your vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Koch

Jan 05, 2018

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you so much for the glowing five-star review! We truly appreciate your kind words and your recommendation. We're also happy to see that you had a great time with Jhamal and Jim. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you and your family again in the future. Have a great weekend!

December 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Communication"

- w91pull Verified Customer

Overall it was ok. Sales people should go over the different models of a particular vehicle you are looking for. Time spent on lot should cut down!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jean Anabel , Jean Anabel

Dec 18, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for leaving us a review. We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you were satisfied with your recent visit. If you can think of any other areas where we may be able to improve upon, please let us know at customercare@korum.com. Thank you again for stopping by have a great day!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"My buying g experience"

- collegeteacher49 Verified Customer

Excellent experience. I would recommend Jamal Tipton as a sales person. I didn't feel " sold . If was comfortable and an overall good experience. They sent discounts for first service also.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 18, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We strive to deliver quality service and are glad to see you had a good experience with Jhamal and our team. We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have a wonderful day!

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"good work"

- alstjr0185 Verified Customer

Thank you for your concerns regarding my satisfaction and being friendly. Hopefully it will stay as good as now in my future vehicle service experiences. But this minimum words on review is ridiculous.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David from finance

Dec 18, 2017

Korum Hyundai responded

Thank you for the five star rating! We’re glad to see you were satisfied with your service and hope to have the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Have an awesome day!

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results