About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jheni Felix.
Jheni Felix
Jheni Felix, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jheni Felix

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Jheni Felix; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined Germain in 2017 bringing with me many years of automotive experience along with a diverse career background. My husband and I own and operate our own electronics business. I enjoy selling cars and helping people, I believe in treating our guests the way I would treat my own family and friends. My husband Tim and I have 3 children Jenna, Paul and Jared and have adopted many I’m mom to all. I enjoy fishing, cooking, camping and anything having to do with family. My superhero is Jesus Christ, I wouldn’t want to be a superhero just be myself, I am truly blessed. My most played song on my playlist is, Here I am to Worship. My favorite vacation escape is Georgia, it’s beautiful there, many great memories. No one knows this but I’m a preacher’s kid. My favorite Honda is the Accord Sport. I look forward to helping you.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 7 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

59 Reviews of Jheni Felix

September 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service!"

- Jarrodbevan

Our family was looking for a family van and Jheni was accommodating and allowed us to see what we wanted to in a timely manner. She was super friendly and answered all our questions and was a huge help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 19, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Jheni and our team thank you for allowing us the pleasure of assisting you with your recent automotive needs. We know your family will have many safe and pleasurable trips in your new van. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesperson been super helpful even after purchase!"

- Cody8111

Salesperson is super helpful even after purchasing in helping me get service! Lifelong Germain customer for life thanks to Jheni Felix!! Will definitely be recommending! A+++++!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

On behalf of Jheni and our entire team, thank you for your business. We look forward to assisting you in the future. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JHENI WAS AMAZING!!"

- Cody8111

Jheni helped us get a deal under our asking price and with a warranty! Highly recommended and made everything so easy! Five out of five stars!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 04, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for the 5-stars and kind recommendation of Jheni. We know she enjoyed assisting you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My First Car! Audi A4"

- luvmycarTiff

I had a really great experience working with Jheni Felix when i bought my first car an Audi A4 Quattro. It was the car i wanted and she did her very best to make me feel special and she was very helpful! Everyone I met at the dealership was very cheerful and willing to assist with any needs ! Thank you so much Jheni!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

From all of us here at Germain Honda of Dublin, thank you for choosing our dealership for your recent automotive needs. We greatly appreciate you taking the time to share Jheni's dedication to providing the ultimate guest experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Honda CRV"

- usedcrv2015

I was looking to purchase a new-to-me used car and knew pretty much what I wanted. Jheni was so helpful and so knowledgable about the different models and years and helped us find something in our price range.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your visit with Jheni. With our vast inventory, we have something for everyone. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful and effective"

- kb2018

Jheni was patient but informative and definitely listened to my needs / interests in a used car. She made sure my car included all features I wanted, and also came up with creative solutions to making sure the car met my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that Jheni was able to assist you in finding the perfect car. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Helpful While Buying My First Car"

- whitleyjean

I have never purchased a car before, so this was a hard decision for me to make. I did a million and one calculations, and priced cars for two months. Despite this, I was nervous going in to talk to a dealer, because I have never been through the process. Germain Honda of Dublin made it pain free and simple. You couldn’t ask for a friendlier staff. They even stayed after their shifts had ended to walk me through the process and allow me to test drive my options. They worked with me to negotiate a price that fit within my budget, and I drove off the lot feeling confident in my decision!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry

Aug 13, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for allowing us the honor to assist you with the purchase of your first car. We know this can be an overwhelming experience and our team is dedicated to providing a smooth and comfortable experience. Please let us know if you need anything else. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, quick and professional"

- NewHondaOwner

The staff was friendly, professional and quick! It was a pleasure doing business with them. The price was unbeatable in the region. I drove 160 miles just to buy from this dealership and I'm happy that I did.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Isaiah Bello

Aug 08, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you so much for making the trip to Dublin and allowing our dedicated staff the opportunity to earn your business and provide you with a quality experience. Enjoy your new car and we do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

August 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Acutally enjoyed buying a car"

- Taylor-HRV

Jheni Felix should be the person you call when you need a vehicle. She is a top-notch professional, knowledgeable and fun. I appreciated that she was available by text and she was willing to be flexible with her schedule to accommodate mine. Thank you Jheni!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 06, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your business and kind words are very much appreciated. We are pleased to know that you enjoyed working with Jheni, it truly is a gem. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

July 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Emmanuel perez

Even though my overall experience was acceptable. I really wanted to recognize the great professionalism and expertise of the person who assisted me, Jheni Felix. Thanks for your help and for making my shopping experience very enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your feedback and the kind shout out for Jheni. We too believe Jheni is great at what she does. We do hope you will return in the future and allow us to provide more than an acceptable experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (680 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450