About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jheni Felix.
Jheni Felix
Jheni Felix, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jheni Felix

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Jheni Felix; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined Germain in 2017 bringing with me many years of automotive experience along with a diverse career background. My husband and I own and operate our own electronics business. I enjoy selling cars and helping people, I believe in treating our guests the way I would treat my own family and friends. My husband Tim and I have 3 children Jenna, Paul and Jared and have adopted many I’m mom to all. I enjoy fishing, cooking, camping and anything having to do with family. My superhero is Jesus Christ, I wouldn’t want to be a superhero just be myself, I am truly blessed. My most played song on my playlist is, Here I am to Worship. My favorite vacation escape is Georgia, it’s beautiful there, many great memories. No one knows this but I’m a preacher’s kid. My favorite Honda is the Accord Sport. I look forward to helping you.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 9 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

71 Reviews of Jheni Felix

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A previous stellar experience prompted our return."

- cgraydavis

After a wonderful buying experience with Jheni about two months ago, we returned to purchase another vehicle last week. Jheni is a triple threat armed with industry knowledge, congeniality, and professionalism. When sprinkled with her energy and truly caring of the customer - wow! Jheni has clearly earned our respect and trust. She is such a team player (and leader) in a male dominated industry. We observed her (during both of our purchases) assisting & lending her expertise to her colleagues. Also a shout out to those sales team members who welcomed us and let Jheni know we were on the grounds. James & Jonathan were instrumental and thorough in our warranty decision. There was no pressure. We initially thought we didn't want the warranty and returned the following Monday to purchase a premium warranty. Thanks so much for everyone at Germain - we are loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald, Jonathan Nida

Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for returning and allowing Jheni to once again provide you with the quality service you deserve. We are truly fortunate to have Jheni on our team as she definitely is dedicated to all our guests and staff. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience at Honda "

- Carcarcar2018$

My experience was great and would recommend it to my family. The treatment was great. I never felt pressure at anytime and I love that. .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Snider

Nov 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. We are pleased that Jheni and Mark provided you with quality service. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Personal, Easy, Great people"

- bschultz0509

Jheni Felix is an OUTSTANDING sales rep!! She is personable, outgoing, caring, and really treats you like family. We had a great buying experience here, and will be back next time!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 07, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and the 5-star rating for Jheni are truly appreciated. Jheni works hard to provide our guest with an outstanding car buying experience. Enjoy the road. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No Pressure"

- Morton

Working with Jheni was a breeze. At no time did I feel pressured into anything, which for me is a major turnoff! Would definitely work with Jheni again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 03, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for letting us know that Jheni met your expectations. We appreciate your business and kind review. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic experience"

- CJKhune

Contacted Jheni Felix at Germain and explained to her a complicated situation of wanting to trade a vehicle in that wasnt paid off and get into 2 vehicles (one for my husband and one for my teen new driver). Not only was she able to handle the craziness I needed handled, she did so with grace. Jheni handled our needs with efficiency and a smile. She recognized my desire to obtain a safe and reliable first car for my daughter and was able to exceed my expectations with payments that were affordable for my budget. Germain of Dublin should be honored to have such an kind, knowlegeable and spectacular representative on their sales team. I walked out with 2 vehicles, within my budget, and a smile on my face. I am truly blessed to have done business with Jheni Felix at Germain Honda of Dublin.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 29, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We greatly appreciate you sharing Jheni's dedication to customer satisfaction and exceeding our guest's expectations. We are certainly lucky to have her on our team. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Taking time and trusting strangers"

- Hondascott

For the past month I have been searching for a replacement car for a car that had been totaled due to an act of nature. I primarily searched for Honda’s because of their reliability safety and resale value. Isearchd several central Ohio Honda dealerships and limiting my search to a specific style of Honda Accord. My preference is the V-6 accord due to its smooth power. I found several accords that matched my criteria. There was one accord that stood out and that was a 2017 accord ex-l with very low miles. I visited Germain on Columbus Day and I met Jheni Felix. We talked about my requirements and she brought he car forward. I briefly test drove the car and told her that is m car. I told her that I needed to wait on insurance company to disburse my payout and it may take a week to get the monies. Jheni was curtious and worked with to keep his vehicle available for me. Jheni trusted me to follow thru with my part of an unofficial agreement and I trusted her to keep the car available. We were in constant communication throughout the week and over the weekend we presidency the paperwork in preparation for delivery on Monday. This level of customer service in a fast paced better to take the deal that’s is on the table instead of waiting was awesome. Car sales is about volume volume volume so taking time and doing what is right for the customer gets left by the curbside. We picked the car up and she worked with to get tech support rep to setup our key fobs and syncing our Bluetooth devices. Truly wonderfully working with Jheni. Regards, Scott Tipton

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Atkinson and Zack

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for sharing Jheni's exceptional customer service. We are thrilled she was able to work with you and provide you the ultimate car buying experience. We do hope you will visit us again. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jheni and MArvin ROck!"

- extremely happy car buyer!! J & A

JHeni was so very kind from beginning to end. She knew everything about the HOnda product and then some about all of the other makes and manufacturers. She was the first person in a USED car facility that took time to do a WALK AROUND and explain the features of every car that she showed us. I can not say enough good things about Jheni ...I am awaiting finance now which has been a little longer than Id like to wait but she has entertained us the whole time, as while all of her other co workers stood around joking around not doing anything productive,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marvin Hill

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and feedback regarding your experience. Our team is always open to hearing from our guests so we may better serve our customers. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great from beginning to end. Jheni elix was informative and "

- Vicki

I am giving my experience at Germaine Honda 5 stars because of the sales associate, Jehni Felix. She was so nice and so smart about cars...I was so impressed. She answered all my questions and made me feel confident when buying my car that I was making a great choice. I would recommend her to anyone. She's great x

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Williams

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and kind words about your experience with Jheni. We are happy to know she provided you a 5-star experience. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Germain Honda Of Dublin Sales Experience"

- John, Tina, & Jeremiah

We purchased a vehicle from Germain Honda Of Dublin back in April of this year and Jheni Felix was our salesperson. In that sales experience my wife and I were impressed with her personal attention to detail and the way she strived to achieve optimal levels of performance in customer service, satisfaction and, product knowledge and when we were in the market again for a vehicle in October based on our first experience with Jheni it was a no-brainer for us to seek her out again for our next purchase and true to form Jheni exceeded our expectations and we once again left as satisfied customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Denise Williams

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your continued business and for letting us know Jheni once again exceeded your expectations. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

October 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My new Rav 4"

- Jenallar

My Rav 4 was totaled by the insurance adjuster when I got rear-ended. I was shell shocked and really not ready to shop for a new car. Jheni made me feel like everything would be okay. She found me everything I wanted in a car (and then some!) within a week. She made a very stressful time so much easier and I ended up with the perfect car for us. I would also like to add that I have used the body shop twice. Once with a deer hit and again when I got rear-ended. Excellent service both times.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald

Oct 16, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We understand how stressful this situation can be and are happy to know that Jheni was reassuring letting you know everything would be okay. We also appreciate your kind shout out for our body shop. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (794 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$30,845

2018 Honda Accord

$24,445

2018 Honda Odyssey

$45,450

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690