About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jheni Felix.
Jheni Felix
Jheni Felix, Sales Consultant, Germain Honda of Dublin
5.0

Jheni Felix

Sales Consultant

Germain Honda of Dublin

6715 Sawmill Rd
Dublin, OH 43017

Contact Me

Hi, I’m Jheni Felix; Sales Consultant for Germain Honda of Dublin. I joined Germain in 2017 bringing with me many years of automotive experience along with a diverse career background. My husband and I own and operate our own electronics business. I enjoy selling cars and helping people, I believe in treating our guests the way I would treat my own family and friends. My husband Tim and I have 3 children Jenna, Paul and Jared and have adopted many I’m mom to all. I enjoy fishing, cooking, camping and anything having to do with family. My superhero is Jesus Christ, I wouldn’t want to be a superhero just be myself, I am truly blessed. My most played song on my playlist is, Here I am to Worship. My favorite vacation escape is Georgia, it’s beautiful there, many great memories. No one knows this but I’m a preacher’s kid. My favorite Honda is the Accord Sport. I look forward to helping you.

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 11 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

80 Reviews of Jheni Felix

January 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used Honda Odyssey purchase"

- Tiggy

Jheni was wonderful; worked hard and tried to make everything perfect. She planned ahead and looked out for us. I would definitely recommend her, and would return for future deals. Sandy West

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to recommend Jheni. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Used car buying experience "

- Sho kirihara

Jheni was very patient in taking us through the process of purchasing a used vehicle, she was very helpful through the entire process explaining what anything means and also help with making sure the cars were in good condition and really made it feel like a family experience (like we mattered and wasn’t just another customer)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We appreciate you sharing Jheni's dedication to our guest's complete satisfaction. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"✅🎖✅🎖✅"

- Lashawn199666

She gets a gold star A+ and a check mark she is incredible and a wonderful person and friendly. I definitely recommending her to everyone I know.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your kind words and recommendation of Jheni are greatly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jheni Felix "

- Tree1022

Easy to deal with.. had me set up and ready for road trip in less than 40 hours. Jheni knows her business and is direct, caring and professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 20, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us this feedback about your visit. We know Jheni enjoyed helping you find the perfect car, Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Brandi dotson

Everyone was so helpful and friendly in my son's first experience in buying a car.They went above and beyond in trying to get him best rate possible. Thanks to everyone who helped us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for choosing Germain Honda of Dublin and allowing us the honor of assisting your son in the purchase of his new car. We wish him many safe and pleasurable driving miles. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super easy and quick"

- UsedCarKK

Great experience working with Jheni! Contacted about a car night before, and they had it all ready for me test drive as soon as I was there. Purchasing was also easy and fast. Price was very fair compared to other local dealerships. Would recommend working with Jheni!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 14, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Congratulations on your new car. Thank you for sharing that Jheni and our team took excellent care of you. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

December 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent experience"

- ForesterLover

We went to Germain to test drive a used Subaru Forester after Jessica Kincaid helped answer our questions and set an appointment. The salesperson that Jessica assigned was not available so Jheni Felix helped us. Best thing that could have happened to us. Jheni is very customer oriented and did everything she could to make sure we were happy, I strongly recommend working with Jheni Felix. By far the best vehicle salesperson we have ever met.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jessica Kincaid

Dec 10, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Your complete satisfaction is our goal. We are overjoyed that you enjoyed working with Jheni, you are correct she is truly customer oriented. Enjoy the road in your new car. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service and Friendly Faces"

- SethA98

I had a fantastic experience buying a used car from this dealership. Jheni Felix was so nice and made sure I was comfortable in my new car and happy with my purchase. Jerry Atkinson was super helpful with financing and was great at explaining everything I needed to know about the purchase I was about to make. Not to mention it was fast! I was in and out in no time and had an awesome car to drive home in. I am definitely going to recommend this dealership for anyone who wants a fair price, great service and an overall enjoyable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jerry Atkinson

Nov 28, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

We know Jheni and Jerry enjoyed working with you and helping you to find "The Right Car, at The Right Price, The Right Way". Your kind words and recommendation are truly appreciated. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jheni is simply OUTSTANDING!!!"

- Samiur

Jheni is simply an outstanding sales rep! I’m giving 5-star rating to Germain Honda because of Jheni only. She has an amazing personality and seemed genuinely caring. I personally have never met someone nicer at a car dealership. I wish her all the best in life.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 19, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for your kind words. We are very fortunate to have Jheni on our team. Please let us know if you need anything further. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A previous stellar experience prompted our return."

- cgraydavis

After a wonderful buying experience with Jheni about two months ago, we returned to purchase another vehicle last week. Jheni is a triple threat armed with industry knowledge, congeniality, and professionalism. When sprinkled with her energy and truly caring of the customer - wow! Jheni has clearly earned our respect and trust. She is such a team player (and leader) in a male dominated industry. We observed her (during both of our purchases) assisting & lending her expertise to her colleagues. Also a shout out to those sales team members who welcomed us and let Jheni know we were on the grounds. James & Jonathan were instrumental and thorough in our warranty decision. There was no pressure. We initially thought we didn't want the warranty and returned the following Monday to purchase a premium warranty. Thanks so much for everyone at Germain - we are loyal customers!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Howald, Jonathan Nida

Nov 15, 2018

Germain Honda of Dublin responded

Thank you for returning and allowing Jheni to once again provide you with the quality service you deserve. We are truly fortunate to have Jheni on our team as she definitely is dedicated to all our guests and staff. Best Regards, Craig Ferguson General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (776 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$34,675

2018 Honda Accord

$24,460

2018 Honda Accord

$30,860

2018 Honda Accord

$26,670

2019 Honda Ridgeline

$42,895

2018 Honda Accord

$34,695

2018 Honda Accord

$32,335

2018 Honda Accord

$34,690