About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jill Cokely.
Jill Cokely
Jill Cokely, Guest Relations/Internet Marketing Manager, Rockingham Honda
5.0

Jill Cokely

Guest Relations/Internet Marketing Manager

Rockingham Honda

402 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Hello! I’m a Malden, Massachusetts native and currently reside next door in Methuen with my family. I am a mom of 2 sweet boys. I dabbled in food services, retail management, nursing, and photography before I found myself in this strange new place! I experimented in nursing school before going to school for photography. I find joy in documenting life through photographs for myself, family, and friends. I enjoy doing just about anything that involves being outdoors and being where family, good friends, good music, good food, and good beer are present! My jobs here have been my favorite so far. I like the people I work with and most importantly, the people I work for. The philosophy here is unlike any place I’ve been; Automotive or otherwise. Rockingham is truly customer driven and I like that a whole lot!

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 3 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

47 Reviews of Jill Cokely

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is our 3rd buying experience with Rockingham Honda"

- Connie

Rockingham Hods not only provides friendly and knowledgeable sales staff but also a great service department! Our sales person Joe is a great addition to your team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nate Roseberry, Edwin Santiago, Joseph Passamonte

Oct 17, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for writing about your most recent experience at Rockingham Honda! We agree Joe is a great addition to the team! We appreciate your business and are here for all of your automotive needs. Thanks again, Connie!

September 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- coryjlavallee

Thanks for your hard work! Your service and help was greatly appreciated and I am extremely happy with my new car! Great experience at your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sebastian Mejia

Sep 13, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Cory, thank you for your business! We truly appreciate you sharing your experience and are happy to see it was 5-stars all around here at Rockingham Honda!

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- SandyLangelier

Carlos was so helpful and explained every detail of my new HRV on my test drive as well as when I picked it up. He even set all the settings so I didn't have to even think about doing that after I picked up my car Would definitely recommend Rockingham Honda to anyone looking for a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Hurd, John Desrochers, Carlos Polit

Sep 07, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Sandy, thank you for sharing your experience. We are happy to hear you had a great one with Carlos! We appreciate your recommendation. Please take advantage of our referral program! Enjoy the HR-V!

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a Silverado "

- Scott

From the first email I sent to Rockingham Honda about the availability of a 2015 to the day I picked it up everyone displayed the most professionalism compared to any dealer I've dealt with. Great low pressure atmosphere and they worked with me on my trade and purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Langlois, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Scott, many thanks for choosing Rockingham Honda! We appreciate you taking the time to write about your experience with everyone you worked with along the way! Enjoy the Silverado! Awesome truck!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sign Papers and pay for Honda CRV"

- hondacar

Dealership was clean and well lit. Parking was easy. Employees were professional. Some of our discussion was done at tables in showroom. It was too noisy and at times difficult to hear.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd, Edwin Santiago, Joseph Passamonte

Aug 27, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with our team at Rockingham Honda! We hope you enjoy your CR-V!

July 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service "

- Juan

The whole team at @Rockingham Honda were very nice and informative. Overall I had a great experience and will recommend to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Juan, Thank you for your feedback and your business! We are happy to hear you had a great experience with our team here at the dealership! We appreciate your recommendation to family and friends! We do have a referral program. Be sure to check that out on our website! Enjoy your new vehicle!

June 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly team. No friction, little salesmanship."

- CarBuyer8991

I had a great time working with Joey, Jamie, Jeff, and Jill at Rockingham. They were straightforward, clear, efficient. They clearly valued what kind of experience we had, and worked really hard to make things easy for us. They were clear about what they could and couldn't offer, found us a great competitive rate for our loan, stayed late to finish things up on our sale, and worked to find a warranty solution that worked for us. Great team, great attitude, great people. I will definitely be looking to Rockingham Honda again when we are looking for our next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeff Mann, Jamie Garaufis, Joseph Passamonte

Jun 18, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience working with Joey, Jamie, Jeff, and Jill here at Rockingham Honda! It's awesome to hear that everyone involved made your car buying process a great one! We appreciate your feedback and hope you enjoy your new vehicle!

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new SUV..."

- Happy Nurse❤️

I had a great experience at this dealership... Everyone was nice and friendly...I admire their honesty and all of the time they spent talking to us about options and their inventory. the place is beautiful and very clean... The entire experience was positive...My salesman Chuck drove all the way to Medford Massachusetts to pick us up on the day we had to pick up our new lil SUV...This is a quality company one I am sure I will do business with for years to come...happy to know such a nice group of people who are well educated with their product they sell...and I loved the puppy dogs nice touch for the human side of business...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Olive Horgan, Chuck Benedict, Nate Roseberry

May 30, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

We appreciate your business as well as you taking the time to write a review about your experience with Rockingham Honda! Chuck will appreciate this as well. It's always great to hear positive feedback from our guests! Enjoy your new Honda!

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best deal out there"

- LisaNeuf

I found Rockingham Honda on CarGurus, and found the best deal. I visited and called several Honda dealers in my area and none could match Rockingham Honda. So we traveled to NH from CT to purchase our Black Edition Ridgeline. They were prompt, courteous and prepared for our appointment.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jamie Garaufis, Mike Langlois, Shawn Kamieneski

Apr 09, 2018

Rockingham Honda responded

Hi Lisa, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy to hear that you had a great experience with us! Enjoy your new Ridgeline!

January 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant experience"

- vlad-crv

I had to the point, no nonsense communications with Jill Cokely from Internet department over email. Manny Vargas was very helpful and courteous in-store. Many thanks to them both. I highly recommend Rockingham Honda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Manny Vargas, Brad Hurd

1
...
1 - 10 of 47 results

Dealership Inventory (330 Vehicles)

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Accord

$36,690

2018 Honda Accord

$33,860

2018 Honda Odyssey

$47,745

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$49,015

2019 Honda Pilot

$42,655