Search
Back
Start your review of Jill Cokely.
Jill Cokely
Jill Cokely, Internet Management/Customer Care, Rockingham Toyota
5.0

Jill Cokely

Internet Management/Customer Care

Rockingham Toyota

412 South Broadway
Salem, NH 03079

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

4 yrs, 5 mos

23 Reviews of Jill Cokely

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great work"

- Jimmyd67

I thought that everyone I worked with was professional and informative throughout the entire leasing process. All my questions were answered from my first email all the way to the point when I signed the agreement.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you, Jimmy! It's great to read feedback like this. We are happy to hear everyone was professional and informative throughout your leasing process here at Rockingham Toyota! Thank you for your business and for your kind words. Enjoy the new 4Runner!

September 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to work with"

- Jimmyd67

Everyone was easy to work with. I look forward to future business with Rockingham Toyota. All my questions were answered and I was able to understand how the leasing process worked from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 24, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Awesome! We appreciate you sharing your story! It's always nice to hear kind words about our team and see everyone helping one another to make the process of leasing a new car easy for our guests! Thank you for your giving us your business and for your feedback.

August 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy used car purchase"

- Kingmom

The dealership and Josh in particular made this purchase painless. I have confidence that I got a great car at a fair price. My first Toyota and my first used car purchase, so I did heavy research and this dealership was consistently in the top

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joshua Shepard

Aug 30, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your first used car purchase! We are happy to hear Josh made your car purchase easy and painless! We hope you enjoy the new-to-you Toyota!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience ever!"

- EMERYS

I just had my best car buying experience ever at Rockingham Toyota. After choosing the vehicle that I wanted to purchase, I received the best deal with no hassle at all. My sales person was Jennifer Lilly. I never felt pressured. I got the vehicle I wanted with the options I wanted. Jen was there from beginning to end. She is the best sales rep I have ever dealt with! Way to go, Jen and Rockingham Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Kristi Stache

Jun 15, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to write about your experience with purchasing a vehicle at Rockingham Toyota with Jen Lilly! It's really great to hear this was your best! Enjoy your new Toyota!

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience"

- Alex--

I had a great experience buying from Rockingham Toyota. They were able to get me what I wanted quickly and for a good price. Great communication the entire time. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Frank Quiroga

Apr 16, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Alex, thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are happy to hear about your great experience! Enjoy your Tacoma!

January 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service and sales representative."

- Hut5ch11

Rockingham Toyota treats you like family.I Was especially happy with their customer service and my salesman Rob Lane.The transition was seemless. Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Lane, Garrett Neville

Jan 22, 2018

Rockingham Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review! Rob is great! Welcome to the Rockingham family! (we really are one big family here) We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle!

November 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Salesman was great! "

- Messina4

Bob was friendly helpful and offered the best price around Not pushy just helpful and did his best to make sure I was happy with my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Copley, Derrick Hazen

August 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall good experience"

- Mike

After having bad experiences at other local Toyota dealers, I enjoyed buying from Rockingham Toyota. Negotiated price online, and they honored what was agreed on. Jen was knowledgeable and helped us through the process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly

August 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful experience at Rockingham Toyota "

- CindyRoberts

Rockingham Toyota is a wonderful dealership. Jennifer is the best salesperson and Scott was terrific in finance.. They gave me a great price, were quick, professional and helped me get the car that I wanted. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Lilly, Scott Miranda

July 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Made it easy"

- PJR33

Bob Stabile made the whole process easy. Was waiting for me with my car for a test drive when I called ahead, no pressure, easy pick up/trade in process. Thanks Bob.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Stabile

1
1 - 10 of 23 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2016 GMC Sierra 1500

$39,200

2019 Toyota 4Runner

$45,514

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Corolla

$20,055

2019 Toyota Highlander

$41,805

2019 Toyota Rav4

$28,085

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,825

2019 Toyota Tundra

$44,639