Jill Stinley
Jill Stinley  at Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore
Refer Me

Jill Stinley

CSI Agent

Patriot Chevrolet Buick GMC of Ardmore

1540 Rockford Rd.
Ardmore, OK 73401

Contact Me
4.6
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 10 mos

Industry Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Customer Service

4.6

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jill Stinley

May 12, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great people there and they really work to get you in a new vehicle. Jarrett Anderson is a great sales pro!!! More

by Tonya Love
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: jarrett anderson, Shane Cole

March 01, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great place to get a truck from, Nick was amazing to work with and service is great!!! More

by Tes Stewart
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Honeycutt , John Doe, Seth Knighton

February 26, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great fast friendly easy service will recommend sales and service to any person in need More

by Scottmims86
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Jones, Garret Hagle, Eddie (KING) Cobb, Dylan Goldston , Rocky Black, John Doe, Jancy Jones, Seth Knighton

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the best and most friendliest place anyone could go to. They rock! The best More

by shellyforson11
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Honeycutt, Shane Cole , John Doe, Brian Billings

February 25, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Came in for my second purchase within 6 months and ended up leaving with a third purchase for the wife. Very fast and friendly. Truck needed an oil change I bought but they let me bring it back next day and More

by Crysellett08
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Doe

Feb 25, 2022

Crysellett08 responded

Awesome service.

February 17, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Tried to purchase a 2016 GMC Denali from them over the phone, because I live 14 hours away, and was told by more than one sales person it was sold. Waited a day and contacted the dealership through the in More

by Wisconsin Buyer
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dylan Goldston, Shane Cole , John Doe, Alex Weatherford

August 28, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience and very quick service told them what I needed and they met all my needs great shopping experience my best car shopping experience More

by sanchez.45cal
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Mix , Jancy Jones, Seth Knighton, Ammar Rifae

August 07, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Noah Cochran, Trey Jones, Garrett Hagle, Rocky Black. They all went above and beyond to get us the 2020 Chevy Colorado that we wanted. Thank you and God bless each one of you. More

by Truck
\
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Trey Jones, Garret Hagle , Rocky Black, Noah Cochran ?????

August 04, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They have been right there to help me in any way. Very nice and willing to help you with all your needs. More

by hutchensmelissa
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Mix, Garret Hagle , Rocky Black, Aaron

July 22, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

They are a good group of people to work with. They made sure everything was right before I left. They made sure I had everything and it was right. More

by hutchensmelissa
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shellie Mix, Garret Hagle, jarrett anderson , Rocky Black

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (282 Vehicles)

new 2022 GMC Sierra 2500 car, priced at $107,557
2022 GMC Sierra 2500
new
White Frost Tri-Coat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited car, priced at $45,988
2021 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
used
Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 Mazda CX-9 car, priced at $37,988
2021 Mazda CX-9
used
Jet Black Mica exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 car, priced at $31,988
2015 GMC Sierra 1500
used
Onyx Black exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2006 Ford F-350 car, priced at $13,988
2006 Ford F-350
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2020 GMC Terrain car, priced at $29,988
2020 GMC Terrain
used
Summit White exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive