Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jill Taylor.
Jill Taylor
Jill Taylor, Sales Associate, Luther Brookdale Volkswagen
4.9

Jill Taylor

Sales Associate

Luther Brookdale Volkswagen

6801 Brooklyn Blvd
Brooklyn Center, MN 55429

Contact Me

I have been with Volkswagen for 5 years and have risen to the "Top 25" in the Luther organization. We have a fantastic group of people who are committed to making the car-buying experience a fun one. I am confident we succeed! I hope you'll come see me so I can show you all I/we/Volkswagen have to offer. I have two kids, two dogs and I am a new grandma. Nobody warned me about being a grandma! I adore all 5 of them. In my spare time, I am a "cabin-girl" and try to spend as much time there as I can! I hope to meet you soon! Jill

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

VEST (Volkswagen Elite Sales Training)Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

76 Reviews of Jill Taylor

August 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil change for my tiguan"

- mich.thayer Verified Customer

Jason and the team always do a great job on the car I love that they wash it too with oil change. Have had consistent amazing service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 07, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience "

- Krystle Meehan Verified Customer

Buying a car can sometimes be a daunting task from pushy salespeople to price haggling. Our experience at Luther VW was a great experience. We loved working with Jill who gave us genuine and honest information about vehicles we were interested in purchasing. Th whole process was seamless and we drove away with a great car we love. Would highly recommend Luther VW and Jill was a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent experience "

- STEVILAD Verified Customer

Jill was fabulous. We loved working with her. Very helpful and kind in answering all of our questions. She gets a gold star! I can also express the same response for Jackie in finance. Really great. Made it easy and very efficient.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacque Gadient

July 20, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Express purchase"

- JAMES.JOHNSONK9 Verified Customer

Jill made the buying experience simple. We set price/expectations and she delivered with ease. With test driving +. Purchasing I was out within one hour with my new vehicle. Well done see you in two years for my next upgrade 🤝

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great inventory, fantastic service, knowledgeable team"

- AtlasX2 Verified Customer

Many vehicles to choose from and our deal was well handled. Sales management was patient with our questioning and explaining details of the lease/purchasing process. The pricing was by far the best in the area. Salesperson put up with all our chaotic changes in desires with a smile and helped us make an informed decision without pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"sales"

- swtsal Verified Customer

Jill was excellent. She found me the “perfect” car My wonderful Volkswagen Atlas We are loving it. Actually came in for a car a few years old, but the 2019 is great

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Baldwin

June 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love the SUV, can't afford it."

- LYNNDUFEK Verified Customer

Your saleswoman, Jill Taylor, was very helpful when my husband and I came to the VW dealership last week before my 2016 Tiguan lease expires. She pointed out the updates to the 2019 Tiguan SEL and we both loved it. However, I am very sad that we cannot fit the proposed lease payment into our budget as it is $100. more per month than our current lease. There wasn't any wiggle room on the price, though I appreciated not going through the dickering game some car salesmen force on their customers. So now I am faced with a search for another vehicle elsewhere. Not looking forward to that at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent, low-pressure, service"

- rmknecht Verified Customer

Jill Taylor and Luther Brookdale VW staff are wonderful to work with. They answered all my questions and were accommodating of my schedule. I would definitely purchase a vehicle from the dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jacque Gadient

June 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Friendly sales (Jill) and financing (Jennifer)."

- JZIEMINS16 Verified Customer

We absolutely enjoyed the experience of Buying a new car. Jill didn’t pressure us to make decisions. We tried a number of different vehicles. She even contacted and answered questions when she wasn’t working. Jennifer the finance employee was excellent as well. I have never had such a positive experience buying a car! Highly recommend!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Baldwin

June 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"2013 Jetta TDI LOADED!"

- TWINCITIESWRX Verified Customer

I absolutely love my new to me '13 TDI! I received an amazing car at a fair price. It is perfect! The Fender Sound system is awesome! My sales woman, Jill and Jennifer in financing are rock stars! We will be coming back within a year or so to buy a new or slightly used Passat from Jill.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jennifer Baldwin

1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results

Dealership Inventory (306 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$23,140

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,775

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,840

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,640

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,820

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$37,440

2019 Volkswagen Atlas

$39,970

2019 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$32,614