Jill Van Reenen
Jill Van Reenen at Toyota of North Austin

Jill Van Reenen

New Car Sales

Toyota of North Austin

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

not yet
rated
27 Reviews
not yet
rated

27 Reviews

Write a Review

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 10 mos

27 Reviews of Jill Van Reenen

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I've purchased 2 Camry's from this dealership within the past year. My sales person for both was Jill. She was fantastic from start to finish. She tells it like it is, no bull crap and did not waste my t More

by Muddler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romero

Mar 10, 2021

Toyota of North Austin responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with Jill and Romero. You concerns have been brought to managements attention and will be addressed. We look forward to working with you again in the future and wish you safe travels!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Maund Toyota In Austin Chose Maund Toyota because they had a large inventory of cars and especially one with the options I was looking for. Went to their website and filled More

by Muddler
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Wixted, Lauren Clarke

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Jill took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new car and safe travels!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easy process and trusting This is my second car from Charles Maund. I've purchased both a pre-owned and now a new vehicle from Maund. Each staff person i spoke with made the More

by 4chumps
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Buantello , Ramiro Ferriol

Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you continuing to trust us with your car buying needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Easiest time I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Got the truck I wanted and what I needed for my trade in. Everyone was really friendly More

by Patrick
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on your new truck and safe travels!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great experience buying a new car. David Hardy was very helpful and answered all my questions. He has a wonderful demeanor. Jill in finance was also very patient and accommodating. And not to mention the More

by Briana
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hardy

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

First rate sales from Jill! The warranty Dept was not pushy and handled my rejection to warranty very well. Great service on returning calls from Jill and her attention to detail! I will definitely be pu More

by justin
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Toyota of North Austin responded

Thank you, Justin! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Jill is a wonderful part of our team and we all look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Traveled a long way to get the car I wanted. After having many phone conversations, I got the vehicle I wanted. They did not have that model in stock but went to "the ends of the country" to fin More

by steyer
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. T More

by P Brown
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent experience with no haggle. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure! I would certainly recommend this dealership and Jill in particular to anyone in sea More

by KWondo
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Love Charles Maund Charles Maund knows me and they know my car. I bought my car there and have only serviced it there. Other dealerships don't measure up. More

by kay.maxson54
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rodriguez

1

Dealership Inventory (365 Vehicles)

used 2021 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $26,076
2021 Toyota RAV4
used
Ruby Flare Pearl exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2021 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $19,908
2021 Toyota Corolla
used
Super White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Camry car, priced at $27,429
2022 Toyota Camry
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $34,173
2022 Toyota Tacoma
used
White exterior
Automatic
Rear-wheel Drive
used 2021 Nissan Rogue car, priced at $28,564
2021 Nissan Rogue
used
White exterior
CVT
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid car, priced at $40,998
2019 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid
used
Blizzard Pearl exterior
CVT
All-wheel Drive