Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Jill Van Reenen
Jill Van Reenen at Charles Maund Toyota

Jill Van Reenen

New Car Sales

Charles Maund Toyota

8400 Research Boulevard
Austin, TX 78758

5.0
27 Reviews

Industry Experience

9 yrs, 2 mos

27 Reviews of Jill Van Reenen

February 24, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I've purchased 2 Camry's from this dealership within the..."

- Muddler

I've purchased 2 Camry's from this dealership within the past year. My sales person for both was Jill. She was fantastic from start to finish. She tells it like it is, no bull crap and did not waste my time on misc stuff. Highly recommend her. Finance guy was Romero. Again, no nonsense, was efficient and accurate. Good guy. Only thing I didn't like about the dealership, several salesmen at their desk would pull down their facemasks. Guys, Covid can kill, go back to your breakroom or outside!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Romero

Mar 10, 2021

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Congratulations on your new car! We are happy to hear that you had a good experience with Jill and Romero. You concerns have been brought to managements attention and will be addressed. We look forward to working with you again in the future and wish you safe travels!

May 26, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Maund Toyota In Austin"

- Muddler

Chose Maund Toyota because they had a large inventory of cars and especially one with the options I was looking for. Went to their website and filled in the 'interested in this car" stuff. Got a call from Jill Reenan who I believe was the internet sales person. She immediately said she would take 2500 off the car price without me asking. Off to a good start! Jill is a high energy/very organized person, She did slow down a bit when I needed her to explain stuff. She knew her stuff and didn't spew any BS. Note to the military folks, if you want the $500 military discount, you must finance through Toyota. I had pre-arranged financing through Capitol one at a lower rate. Their rate was 4% +, which in my opinion is high. The process was relatively painless, worse part was the wait between being handed off to other people. Sales to finance to sales. The entire process from drive in to drive out took 3.5-4 hours. Freakin exhausted by the time it was done. So tired I forgot to ask for a free Toyota ballcap or coffee cup. Bottom line, I would definitely recommend this dealership and Jill Reenan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brody Wixted, Lauren Clarke

Jul 07, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your experience with us. We are thrilled to hear that Jill took such good care of you. Congratulations on your new car and safe travels!

May 06, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy process and trusting"

- 4chumps

This is my second car from Charles Maund. I've purchased both a pre-owned and now a new vehicle from Maund. Each staff person i spoke with made the process easy. Everyone was friendly and in our case stayed late to complete the transaction. My latest process flow went from first contact via online sales to in store sales and finally to warranty/finance. I came with my own financing in place. Charles Maund beat my rate! Never once was did I feel any high pressure. I'll be looking at Charles Maund when i get ready for my next vehicle purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Buantello , Ramiro Ferriol

Jul 07, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you continuing to trust us with your car buying needs. We look forward to working with you again in the future!

April 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easiest time I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Got the..."

- Patrick

Easiest time I’ve ever had buying a vehicle. Got the truck I wanted and what I needed for my trade in. Everyone was really friendly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 07, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you for your kind words! Congratulations on your new truck and safe travels!

February 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience buying a new car. David Hardy was very..."

- Coco

Great experience buying a new car. David Hardy was very helpful and answered all my questions. He has a wonderful demeanor. Jill in finance was also very patient and accommodating. And not to mention the ladies at the front desk!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Hardy

January 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First rate sales from Jill! The warranty Dept was not..."

- justin

First rate sales from Jill! The warranty Dept was not pushy and handled my rejection to warranty very well. Great service on returning calls from Jill and her attention to detail! I will definitely be purchasing from Jill again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 12, 2020

Charles Maund Toyota responded

Thank you, Justin! We truly appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your experience. Jill is a wonderful part of our team and we all look forward to working with you again in the future! Safe travels!

December 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Traveled a long way to get the car I wanted."

- steyer

After having many phone conversations, I got the vehicle I wanted. They did not have that model in stock but went to "the ends of the country" to find what I wanted. When I flu in during Thanksgiving weekend I was quickly looked after. The car was prep and ready to go. I drove it home over 500 miles and it drove beautifully. I am so lucky to have met the Charles Maund group and expressly Jill Van Reenen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 08, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great customer service"

- P Brown

I came as a walk-in for my routine service. It was toward the end of the day. They had plenty of vehicles in front of me but still took my vehicle. The young lady was as pleasant as could be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent "

- KWondo

Excellent experience with no haggle. Made buying a new vehicle a pleasure! I would certainly recommend this dealership and Jill in particular to anyone in search of a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Love Charles Maund"

- kay.maxson54

Charles Maund knows me and they know my car. I bought my car there and have only serviced it there. Other dealerships don't measure up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angel Rodriguez

1
1 - 10 of 27 results

Dealership Inventory (327 Vehicles)

used 2018 Ford Explorer car, priced at $26,523
2018 Ford Explorer
used
Red exterior
6-Speed Automatic with Select-Shift
FWD
used 2020 Toyota Corolla car, priced at $20,782
2020 Toyota Corolla
used
Silver exterior
CVT
FWD
used 2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 car, priced at $46,999
2019 Chevrolet Silverado 1500
used
Gray exterior
8-Speed Automatic
4WD
used 2018 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $37,580
2018 Toyota 4Runner
used
White exterior
5-Speed Automatic with Overdrive
RWD
used 2017 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $30,699
2017 Toyota Highlander
used
Silver exterior
8-Speed Automatic Electronic with ECT-i
FWD
used 2017 Toyota Sienna car, priced at $27,999
2017 Toyota Sienna
used
Red exterior
8-Speed Automatic
FWD