About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jilles Desrorochers.
Jilles Desrorochers
Jilles Desrorochers, Finance Manager, Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.
4.8

Jilles Desrorochers

Finance Manager

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc.

1201 Pasqua Street North
Regina, SK S4X 4P7

Contact Me
Contact Me

28 Reviews of Jilles Desrorochers

January 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"F-150 Purchase "

- Vince

Great service. Great bunch of people. We were from out of town and we were able to drive our new purchase home the same day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 31, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Vince, We truly appreciate you taking the time out of your day to rate us and provide us with feedback based on your experience with us. Thank you for the five star review! We are always happy to hear when customers are completely satisfied with their experience! Thank you again for your support. We welcome you to the Capital Ford Family! Happy Driving! -Tanya S.

January 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying my latest vehicle was a stress-free experience."

- Arby

My latest purchase went very well, and, contrary to purchasing a previous vehicle at another dealership, was stress-free and enjoyable. The sales team were knowledgeable, not pushy and I never felt pressured. They were happy to assist and provide whatever it took to make buying this vehicle easy. I know that the good service will continue afterwards also. Overall, I absolutely recommend Capital Ford as a great place to shop for new or used vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kayla Giroux, Jeff Johnson, Abbi Gavali , Holly Paul at Capital Auto Glass, Arin Rupps in Sales

Jan 30, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for your support, Arby! We are very happy to hear that you had a great experience and were able to leave a 5-star review for the team here. Thank you for being part of the Capital Ford Lincoln family, we look forward to your business in the future. Happy driving! -Alex S.

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- MD123

We had a great experience looking and eventually purchasing a used vehicle. They were very helpful and very informative, if we had questions they were answered promptly with no B.S. No one in the dealership was pushy at all, not in sales or in trying to upsell us, which really impressed us. They were very professional and accommodating to our hectic schedule. Even after the sale, they still called to check up and make sure we are still loving our new vehicle or if we had any problems. Thanks Capital Ford Staff you made our vehicle shopping experience with our kids in tow wonderful!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 24, 2019

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for leaving us a glowing review! We all truly appreciate your time and your business, and we look forward to doing business in the future. Thank you and welcome to the Capital Ford Lincoln Family! We are happy to have you with us! -Alex S.

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sonata purhase"

- Ripal2312

It was very good experience that I had with the sales person Mr. Patel. Too good customer service by Mr. Patel and the team. I feel happy to buy this vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel , Jaykumar Upendrabhai Patel

Nov 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave a reveiw, Ripal! We truly do value you as a customer and are always happy to help. Thank you again for your support and the support to come, we're happy to have you as part of the Capital family! Regards, -Alex S.

October 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond our expectations"

- fusion 18

Ryan was knowledgeable, and thorough in discussing the vehicle we were interested in. Helpful and very pleasant to deal with .Made the experience enjoyable. and fun

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Smiley

Oct 24, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi, Fusion 18. Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It's great to hear that Ryan was knowledgeable and was able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new vehicle and if you ever need anything in the near future, please don't hesitate to call us! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2 1/2 Hours away - Amazing Customer Service"

- canadiannate91

I live 2 1/2 hours away from the dealership so online communication was key. Capital Ford definitely delivered some of the best customer service I have experienced at a dealership. Our salesman (Logan Kabrud) was very knowledgeable about all F150 related questions I had for him when I made it to the dealership. Finance department also worked on getting us a deal that we were happy with. Highly recommend this dealership if you are looking for a new ford or any other vehicle as they have a huge selection from and are great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 05, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi there. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us some feedback. It sounds like you had a great experience with Logan and we're glad that he was able to help you out with everything. We also really appreciate that you made the extra trip to come see us and we're already looking forward to your next visit. Congratulations on your new F-150 and happy driving! - Richelle

August 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Abbi"

- Zachloughran3

I took my parents into Capital Ford Regina to look at a few vehicles I had picked out to look at for my wife and I, during this process we were working with Abbi. He was super helpful. He grabbed me a few different vehicles to look over and test drive, but I wasn’t 100% set on anything. They had a 2017 King Ranch on their lot and my parents took it for a test drive, Abbi had no problem showing them a vehicle as well as me. He worked with us for a few hours. Stayed late to help them. My parents ended up buying it, so Abbi drove it 3 hours to drop it off for him. Then the next weekend we drove all the back up to look at a few more options Abbi had found for me. So after test driving them, we found our new truck. We left there with a 2018 F150. If you’re in Regina go see Abbi at Capital Ford Regina.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Abbi Gavali

Aug 20, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Zachloughran3. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear that you and your parents had a wonderful experience with Abbi and that you guys made the extra trip to visit us. Congratulations all around to everyone and their new truck! :) If you ever need anything in the future, we'd love to see you again! Happy driving! - Richelle

August 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Willy1

from the first phone call to the driving away with the vehicle was easy. All people we spoke with were helpful. Love the Edge we purchased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Neill

Aug 09, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi Willy1. Thanks for the great review! We're glad to hear you had an awesome experience and you found our staff helpful. We'll be sure to pass on your kind message. Congratulations on your new Edge and happy driving! - Richelle

July 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Dream Team!!"

- Mikeyboi89

What great, friendly staff at the dealership. Sam was awesome to deal with, lots of knowledge on products, Blayne was always willing to help and give advise and Jilles was a pleasure to deal with, from the financing, to the best interest rate, Capital Ford has been a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blayne Morrow, Sam Criddle

Jul 26, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hey there. Thanks for taking the time to review us! We're glad to hear that you had a great experience with our team and that they were able to help you out with everything. Congratulations on your new vehicle and we hope to see you again in the near future! Happy driving! - Richelle

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 F150 Platinum"

- JRRottenbucher

Price was fair. Trade in value good. Annoying to wait so long for Ford financing. Sales, manager and finance guy all good. Pleased with overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Pratik Patel, Abbi Gavali

Jul 10, 2018

Capital Ford Lincoln Inc. responded

Hi JRRottenbucher. Thanks for taking the time to rate us. We're sorry to hear you waited a bit too long for Ford financing but glad to hear it was a great overall experience. If you ever need anything in the future, we'd be more than happy to see you again. Congratulations on your new vehicle! - Richelle

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (488 Vehicles)

2018 Ford Escape

$34,189

2018 Ford Escape

$34,589

2018 Ford Edge

$56,939

2018 Ford Escape

$32,289

2018 Ford F-150

$51,990

2018 Ford F-150

$50,290

2018 Ford F-150

$80,548

2018 Ford F-150

$52,780