Jilly Lang
Jilly Lang at Hyundai Of Greer
Refer Me

Jilly Lang

Reputation Manager

Hyundai Of Greer

14435 East Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me
not yet
rated
29 Reviews

I am the reputation manager for MCE Automotive, Inc., and my goal is to respond to each review, positive or negative, in hopes of guaranteeing the ultimate customer satisfaction at our dealerships. Any and all feedback is welcome!

not yet
rated

29 Reviews

Write a Review

29 Reviews of Jilly Lang

December 03, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Like mist of the people said, 1 star coz there is no 0 star rating. Car price in the internet is way cheapear than lot price, this is pure scam. More

by Anonymous
Recommend Dealer
No

May 20, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Very disheartening place which seems to have gotten worse, especially since COVID-19. No one wore masks. Countertop at service desk was dirty. Front desk Manager seemed rushed, smirky and unfriendly. I More

by Molly
Recommend Dealer
No

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

Calvin Davis Everything was great. All the personnel was nice and knowledgeable. They help answer all my questions and concerns that I had and told me to call th More

by cjoe_21544
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Davis

November 04, 2017

Dealership Rating

New cars Hyudai of greer is a good place to shop. I will send all. My friend that that need cars.the saff there is best that i seen in along time. More

by georgemh1953
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Barberi

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

My wife loves her Santa Fe We had a great experience but I'm not happy about repeating myself on this survey. Please don't ask me to do another survey. Everyone at the dealer ha More

by barwickoutdoor
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Scott Edwards

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

Buying a new car I looked at a lot of cars before deciding on the 2017 Hyundai Tuscon Sport. I traded in a 2008 Nissan Versa Hatchback. I had loved the Nissan, but a More

by maggierufus
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great customer service I am a repeat customer because I'm always pleased with Mr. Davis and his staff. I look forward to doing business with them again. In the meantime I'm More

by Hert
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

Getting it Done, but room for improvement Overall I had a good experience but the are several opportunities for improvement. One car had a battery that could not hold a charge at all and needs More

by lex.mcarthur
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sharon

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating

Exelent !!! This is my third Hyundai Santa Fe and I'm very happy to have chosen Hyundai I'm eager waiting for the new model 2019 Santa FE Sport 2.0 Turbo More

by carlos_a_sanchez
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Go to Greer Hyundai Great people. Up front and honest. They sis not pressure me nor made me feel like it was now or never. I knew what I wanted going in and walked out More

by drobbins0
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I thin his name was Will

1
1 - 10 of 29 results