About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jilly Lang.
Jilly Lang
Jilly Lang, Reputation Manager, Nissan of Greer
3.8

Jilly Lang

Reputation Manager

Nissan of Greer

14125 E Wade Hampton Blvd
Greer, SC 29651

Contact Me

I am the reputation manager for MCE Automotive, Inc. I personally read and respond to every review/comment submitted about each of our 8 dealerships in order to guarantee customer satisfaction. We encourage all feedback so that we can continue to provide great service for our customers!

Call
Email

14 Reviews of Jilly Lang

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Started off rocky but end up good."

- Bonnie6185

Me and my wife had one bad experience with one of the Managers but overall our experience was great. Got a new car and also met some new friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shannon And Marcus

July 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy to shop and select vehicle I wanted"

- Arleen

I informed the sales associate what vehicle I wanted to purchase and he found it in a few minutes. I am pleased with my purchase and the time it took to make the purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Slow slow slow!!!"

- clintcourt

I was told a simple oil change and multi point inspection would be no longer than an hour and a half and I would be called when my car was finished. I came back within the hour and a half, my car was sitting in the shop with the hood open, and I was told that the paperwork would be finished and my car should be out shortly. An hour later after sitting watching my car stay in the same position with the hood still up and all of the Nissan employees stuff their faces with food and stand around talking to each other I went back to the front desk where the man stated that he would he go ahead and get the car that was sitting in the same exact spot when I arrived an hour prior. I’m upset that I spent 2.5 hours waiting for a simple oil change and to hear them mention me needing new brakes, new windshield wipers, and tire rotation was funny because I’m sure that would’ve taken them 3 days to complete. I’m upset that I never received the call I was promised, I’m upset I waited an extra hour for no reason, and I’m upset that I had to watch every employee walking around stuffing their faces with food. Apparently the employees were cooking out and I give them xxxxxxfor offering me some food but I came for an oil change not a meal. But no worries I will never use Nissan of Greer for my servicing needs going forward and unless people intend on spending most of their day at this place, I would suggest no one else go here either.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

May 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"We purchased a 2017 Rogue from your dealership. "

- billwward

We came to Nissan of Greer with an interest in seeing what the payments would be on a new Rogue. From the time we drove on the lot until we bought the vehicle and left we could not have been more pleased. Each person we dealt with was cordial and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Peckinpaugh, Wayne Mcmahan

April 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"execellent "

- butterscotch

WAYNE AND THE OTHER man was real sweet and helpful in helping me get my new car .I LOVE MY NEW CAR .THANK YOU ALL SO MUCH FOR EVERYTHING YOU DONE FOR ME.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: WAYNE

April 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service"

- Chris

The service center was not organized and not prepared when I arrived for my appointment. I will use them again when required, as I purchased my car there. Routine maintenance, etc, I will take my car elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Great sales experience, "

- Joel123

Low pressure, listened to us. Would definitely recommend Greer Nissan to any body who was looking to buy a new or used Nissan. Good people

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 21, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Service"

- Paul Seibert

Wayne McMahan, Was great, my plan was to buy a pre-owned certified model. But for just a little more money I am now a proud owner of a new Nissan Frontier. I great experience. Dr. Paul A. Seibert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Wayne McMahan

September 09, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Awesome sales team"

- Don hampton has great experience

My Salesperson Wayne McMahan was very knowledgeable about the unit that I purchased he was very honest and the rest of the sales team was as well I will recommend Nissan of Greer to my friends and family job well done guys

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Gathers / Grady Jarret

Sep 16, 2015

Nissan of Greer responded

Hi, I'm Jilly Lang, RM for Nissan of Greer. On behalf of myself and Wayne and the entire staff of Nissan of Greer, I wanted to thank you for your patronage and your review! I'm so glad to hear we could take good care of you. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you at jilly.lang@gmail.com. Thanks again, and we hope to see you again! Jilly Lang

June 15, 2015

Dealership Rating

"Great experience "

- Nissan Maxima

Had a great shopping experience here. The process was easy and also fun. The staff was friendly and highly knowledgeable about their products. I was highly satisfied!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 15, 2015

Nissan of Greer responded

Hi there, So glad to hear you were pleased with us! I wanted to say a quick thanks for your feedback. We strive really hard to take good care of our customers, and it sounds like we achieved this with you. Please let me know if there is anything else I can do for you at jilly.lang@gmail.com. Thanks! Jilly Lang, RM for Nissan of Greer

1
1 - 10 of 14 results