About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Ahlquist.
Jim Ahlquist
Jim Ahlquist, General Sales Manager, Kelly Ford
4.9

Jim Ahlquist

General Sales Manager

Kelly Ford

776 Magnolia Ave.
Melbourne, FL 32935

Contact Me
Call
Email

80 Reviews of Jim Ahlquist

August 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent buying experience"

- Miss Personality

Having previously setup an appointment to test drive a new 2018 Ford F150, we were promptly greeted by our salesman Bob Doyle. While on our test drive Bob answered all our questions and pointed out all the features and options in the vehicle. Upon returning from the test drive, we were given the financial information and with the help of Bob and management we were able to come to an agreement that worked for both parties. We felt that the entire staff made this a very pleasant buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 14, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for your great review! We're glad to have Bob on our team and that we could provide you with a positive experience. If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care! Sincerely, The Kelly Ford Team

July 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Easy"

- ambussey

What a great experience at Kelly Ford. I have never leased a Ford before and my salesman Phil Pettus explained the whole process and how it made sense. He was very patient and no pressure. Phil, Charlie, Jim, and Johnnie made it easy to get my new vehicle. I will be back at Kelly Ford in 2 years for my next lease and looking forward to seeing how the new vehicles change.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest car buying Experience"

- Addi2448

I was referred to Rob Saslow in sales at Kelly Ford. Simply put; they really talked him up, not enough! The best car buying experience we have ever had. His followup after the sale is just unheard of. I will recommend him to everyone we know looking.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"TABBY COLLINS IS AMAZING!!!"

- Bill extremely happy customer

I purchased my vehicle from Tabby Collins and it was the best car buying experience Ive ever had. Tabby sat me down and listened to all my wants and needs and got me the best deal on my new vehicle!!... Which I love!!!! Tabby recently transferred to the service department so now I continue to get the great care in service that I did in sales. Im so happy to have someone as wonderful as her to take car of my new Escape! There are few people like her in this world.. Always happy and smiling.. She truly is one in a million!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Hello and thank you for the kind words! We couldn't be happier that you enjoyed your experience here at our dealership and that Tabby was there to provide you with such exceptional service. Thank you again and congratulations on your new car. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing people!"

- Tsd8133

Went to Kelly ford and had the best and easiest experience in buying a car. Our salesmen was Jesse Sheridan. He did such an amazing job and was easy to talk to and gave you all the information that you needed. He will make sure that you get the vehicle that you want and will work with you on pricing. And Jim Alquidt made the experience fast and easy, I was in and out with the car I wanted. Thank you to all the Kelly ford staff.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jesse Sheridan

Mar 07, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with their overall experience. We look forward to working with you again. Regards, The Kelly Ford Team

February 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my Raptor grove back"

- Steve

Happy Happy, Don't know how Rob and charlie did it. Some help from Jim I think. Got me out of my F250(2017) and back in to a Raptor. Thank you to all of Kelly Ford for a fantastic purchasing experience. I think it's my fourth but not my last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 20, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you, Steve! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us that you are a happy customer. We will be sure to pass along your praises to Jim and the team. Until next time, drive safe! Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

January 20, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Totally professional and caring."

- sandsrd

We met Jesse Sheridan, our salesperson, 8 months prior to our new truck purchase. He introduced himself one night as the dealership was closing when my wife and I were checking out trucks. He was very knowledgeable and not at all pushy. When we finally decided it was time for a new truck I dug out Jesse's phone number and arranged to look at trucks. He had several with the options we were interested in but one stood out. He walked us through the closing process with ease and confidence. Jesse is a great salesperson who without question has the customers needs in mind. Don't hesitate to ask for him, I'm certain you will be extremely happy. During the closing process we met two other gentlemen who were very helpful, Chuck Cooper and Jim Ahlquist, both very professional and very personable. Overall it was a great experience and when it's time to purchase another Vehicle Kelly Ford will be at the top of the list.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Cooper, Jesse Sheridan

Jan 23, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you very much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We are pleased to hear about your great experience at Kelly Ford! We look forward to your continued business. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent place to do business "

- Rick Knight

My sales person Rob Saslow is great to deal with. Because of Rob we continue to do business with kelly ford. Overall the dealership is definitely customer driven.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Saslow, Jon Powell

Jan 19, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for such an awesome review, Rick! We will share this with Rob Saslow. Thank you for being one of our fantastic customers. Kind regards, Kelly Ford Team

January 18, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Third purchase Perfect-Perfect-Perfect"

- Velma

I will never go anywhere else to buy a vehicle. Being older in my early 90's Rob takes such great care in putting me in the right vehicle,one i feel safe in and can afford on my fixed income. H talks with me every time I come in for service to make sure all is well. Great dealership. Great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Saslow, Johnnie Walsh

Jan 19, 2018

Kelly Ford responded

We appreciate the kind words, Velma. We look forward to seeing you again in the future! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

December 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific"

- Escapegal

I went into Kelly this morning, not expecting to hear anything but no. I heard Yes we can help you and drove away with a 2017 Ford Escape. I was very happy with the way they worked through my issues and helped me. Thank you, Rob and Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Saslow, Steve Callazo

Dec 14, 2017

Kelly Ford responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again. Enjoy your 2017 Ford Escape! Best regards, Kelly Ford Team

1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results

Dealership Inventory (380 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$53,890

2018 Ford F-150

$40,793

2018 Ford F-150

$30,075

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$25,743

2018 Ford Escape

$30,693