Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Albrecht.
Jim Albrecht
Jim Albrecht at Phil Long Ford of Denver
Refer Me
4.7

Jim Albrecht

Internet Sales

Phil Long Ford of Denver

7887 W Tufts Ave
Denver, CO 80123

Contact Me
Call
Email

19 Reviews of Jim Albrecht

January 10, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best experience ever wonderful people will recommend them..."

- cherylmendoza30

Best experience ever wonderful people will recommend them to everyone i know that shopping for a car they are the best by far Great Experience 👍

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante

Jan 11, 2021

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Hi Cheryl, Thank you for your business. We look forward to the next opportunity to serve you. Take Care!

October 18, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best Ford dealer in Colorado, great customer service..."

- Gonzalez339

Best Ford dealer in Colorado, great customer service without hassle and harassment like other dealerships. Jim Albrecht is the man he took the time to sit down with me and go over every option and feature for my dream F-250. I would highly recommend you give Phil Long a shot for your next vehicles.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 19, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the wonderful compliment. What an honor to receive such high regard. We appreciate the time you took to leave this wonderful review. Take Care!

September 11, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"This was our first time buying a car at this particular..."

- Jennihholt

This was our first time buying a car at this particular dealership. We worked with Morgan and Jim. They made the whole process so seamless. We had to come back a second day because the vehicle we wanted wasn’t in stock— no big deal since we live pretty close by. They were very competitive with pricing which saved both parties a lot of time. We love the vehicle we purchased and are very pleased with our overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Cronkhite , Morgan Puryear

Sep 11, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

What a wonderful review and we are happy that we earned it. If you need anything more please let me know, I am more than happy to help.

September 01, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buying a new car was easy and straight forward thanks to..."

- Duffer1000

Buying a new car was easy and straight forward thanks to Jim. I would highly recommend Jim A. he was very knowledgeable in all aspects of our new vehicle. James L. was fantastic to work with on all financial matters and went out of his way to help us successfully complete all items.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 01, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for the recommendation, We look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future.

August 17, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My purchase was extremely easy and painless. I was able..."

- clstcalr11

My purchase was extremely easy and painless. I was able to do my entire purchase over the internet and had delivery scheduled. The car arrived in great condition and all the arrangements made by the ream went smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 17, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We are happy our team was able to make this purchase easy for you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to assist. We are happy to help.

June 29, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Unbelievable customer service. Best dealership . Jim and..."

- Rm4644

Unbelievable customer service. Best dealership . Jim and Vito were so easy to deal with. We have bought several cars from them and the experience is always top notch

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vito Dante

Jun 29, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

We appreciate your great review and your continued support. We will let everyone know just how happy you were during the purchase. Please let us know if you need anything more. We are always happy to assist.

June 25, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"These folks took great care of me!"

- darnest

I bought a high mileage Jeep Wrangler Sahara from Phil Long. The Jeep was very clean and seemed well taken care of; Amanda in internet sales had the car brought up from Colorado Springs and had laid great foundation for a sale. at the dealer Jim A and his manager Phil S. were responsive and worked with us to get a workable number on this vehicle. The Finance office to over 2 Hours to get my wife and I processed, one of the staff was out to be fair. 2+ hours seemed long in the tooth. While the finance guy was fast and really good, it did sour the experience. Why 5 Stars then? Because of what happened after We bought on Saturday; Monday evening the check engine light came on! My mechanics checked the codes and said I should go back to Phil Long and see what they would do for me . The Jeep was showing excessive oil pressure and a slipped gear code. Phil, the manager, met with me right at 9 am and had it in service by 9:05. They were clear they don't sell crap and if this car needed 10k of work they would take care of me. I went in ready for a fight and Jim and Phil did everything right! They stood by their sale and their customer; it was very refreshing. 3 Days later I have the car back, with a new oil sensor and pump, and Jim was clear that I could contact him next week with a status and followup. I am beyond satisfied with the care and interest they gave me, it was an as is no warranty purchase. I highly recommend this dealer! I am still a bit shocked at how well they took care of us, and that is a great thing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: James Lee, Phil Stewart

Jun 26, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your store. We are so happy we were able to make what could have been a very bad situation into a good one. Please know we are here to assist should you need anything more.

January 30, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience was great. Internet sale was quick, smooth..."

- David

Experience was great. Internet sale was quick, smooth and to the point. My rep was responsive and ready to finalize the transaction when I arrived

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

Jan 30, 2020

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

David, We strive to provide the highest level of customer service in everything we do so we are happy that you found this to be the case during our visit. Should an issue arise please know, we are here to assist and look forward to the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Take Care!

September 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service during purchase of a new vehicle. Very..."

- CustomRaptor18

Excellent service during purchase of a new vehicle. Very knowledgeable about the new vehicles and options. Streamlined operation. We were in and out in less than 2 hours. Jim Albrecht was very knowledgeable and was able to have all our requests completed before we picked up the vehicle. He made recommendations to speed up the process and everything went very smooth. Vadim Reznik was our finance guy. He was very knowledgeable and discussed all our options with us. He did not pressure us but made sure we were comfortable with the purchase terms.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Vadim Reznik

Sep 30, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Our team strives to provide top notch customer service to every customer so we are glad that you found this to be true during your visit. Please know we are here to assist should you need anything additional. Take Care!

September 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was great"

- Jrs

Jim with Phil Long Ford of Denver was extremely professional and helpful in helping us purchase our 2017 Explorer. Even though he was busy, he helped us with the selection process and continued to do so after the sale of the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 28, 2019

Phil Long Ford of Denver responded

Thank you for taking time to leave this valuable feedback about your visit. We are happy we could be there to assist with your purchase. Should you need anything more please know we are always happy to assist.

1
1 - 10 of 19 results

Dealership Inventory (749 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ford Ranger car, priced at $31,929

2019 Ford Ranger

$31,929

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,304

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,304

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $18,730

2020 Ford Fusion

$18,730

new 2020 Ford Fusion car, priced at $19,841

2020 Ford Fusion

$19,841

new 2020 Ford EcoSport car, priced at $17,378

2020 Ford EcoSport

$17,378

new 2020 Ford Explorer car, priced at $30,447

2020 Ford Explorer

$30,447