About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Berns .
Jim Berns
Jim  Berns , Internet Sales &Leasing Mgr., San Tan Ford
4.9

Jim Berns

Internet Sales &Leasing Mgr.

San Tan Ford

1429 E Motorplex Loop
Gilbert, AZ 85297

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Call
Email

15 Reviews of Jim Berns

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people at San Tan Ford looking to give great service. "

- Tuna123

My experience was so satisfying due to the expertise and professionalism of the salesperson , financial and technical team. They are so knowledgeable and friendly. I would recommend San Tan Ford to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Sanchez, Mark Hernandez (financing).

Aug 24, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

Your comments keep us motivated and working hard for all our guests! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service"

- Katthryn726

I was very impressed with the level of service and professionalism that I was given when I walked into San Tan Ford. I would recommend buying a car from San Tan Ford to everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

San Tan Ford responded

We set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

December 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure, easy to work with."

- wcm101

Found the car I wanted online, I was out of town. Give them a call and was able to purchase over the phone. Talked with the finance person and no pressure to buy extra items. When I got back in town car was ready to go. Had training on the new snyc 3 as I was familiar with the sync system.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"BRRT2"

- Gregory/Cecelia Basilotto

We have been working with San Tan Ford since it opened. When it is time for a newer vehicle ,that is where we go. Our regular salesman was out on medical leave, and our other ole favorite Leo has moved onto retirement for now. We are always treated with respect and treated like friends. We give the details to the internet person, and when we arrive the correct vehicle is there. Ease through the paperwork and off to financing. Jerry was very professional,no problems arose and he was also courteous. Then to the programming person. Oh boy , a lot to take in. But they were right there to help and answered all of our questions. Our final stop was with our salesperson Harry who was very helpful. So now off we go with our new F-150 truck. Merry Christmas, Happy Holiday to all of our friends at San Tan Ford. Cecelia Basilotto/Gregory Basilotto

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Harry Taylor , Jerry Castano

November 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Fusion Hybrid"

- kengosse

The sales team was friendly, helpful, professional and pushed hard for a sale--but in my case, that means they provided a number of sensible arguments about the value vs cost, and after very extended discussion came down to a level I finally agreed I could afford. Their willingness to work with me was very welcome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim's boss Justin (Sorry. I don't remember his last name.)

November 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy deal. No hard sell."

- Loyalw

My wife, using the Internet, searched for vehicles that fit her criteria. San Tan Ford said they had some. They showed a number that did in fact meet my wife's requirements. We ended up buying the same day. The salesman that gave such good service was Jim Berns. He is a little scatter-brained when he gets under a lot of pressure but he was great to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"smooth operation. less stressful than we expected. "

- j barnes

our salesman was Jim Berns. Jim is exactly the type of salesmen you want. I think he sensed right away how nervous we were in making this purchase. first of all, it has been many years since we have made a car payment. He picked up on that right away. He followed us thru each step of the transaction. We started with Jim and as we left the lot with our new car Jim was the last person we talked to and the last face we saw. We asked Jim to treat us as though we were part of his family and we both felt like he did just that.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pretty good expierence"

- Hao Jin

The salesperson, Jim, is very nice and helpful. He showed me lots of the inventories and also provided some great opinions. Overall, I'll recommend this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Dye

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying Experience"

- gavin 2013

This is the fourth vehicle that we have purchased at San Tan Ford, the people are fantastic and the service is top notch. Jim Bern's is a great person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Loyal Customer"

- fonzie

I am a repeat customer of San Tan Ford. The staff are nice and friendly. Every time I bring my 2015 Explorer for service I always see James Rubio and help me a lot regarding my car. Even without appointment. I got a new Ford Explorer 2017 XLT and Jim Berns help me a lot about my new Ford Explorer. He did a good job.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 15 results

Dealership Inventory (1333 Vehicles)

2018 Ford F-150

$50,220

2018 Ford F-150

$47,585

2018 Ford F-150

$41,285

2018 Ford F-150

$51,750

2018 Ford Escape

$35,960

2018 Ford Flex

$31,570

2018 Ford Flex

$47,440

2018 Ford Escape

$30,390