Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Blake.
Jim Blake
Jim Blake at Wilde Toyota
5.0

Jim Blake

Pre-Owned Sales

Wilde Toyota

3225 S. 108th St.
West Allis, WI 53227

Contact Me

jimblake@wildetoyota.com 414-545-8010 Ext.6418

Call
Email

69 Reviews of Jim Blake

October 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Of Course I would come back to Wilde! "

- Rav4!

When my lease was up I was ready to lease a new Rav4 and Jim Blake was the guy to see! Because I was already a lease customer the process was so quick and painless unlike any car experience I have ever had. Chris Walczak also made the paperwork pretty much sign and drive. I was in and out of there so fast! Love my New Rav4 and Love Dealing with Wilde Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak

Oct 04, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is much appreciated! We are so glad to hear that Chez and our team could help you. It was great working with you, thank you for your continued support, and we hope that you enjoy your new RAV4!

October 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car"

- mary s

Jim was a great Sales Consultant, helped me with what I was looking for. Also had the car filled with gas when I picked it up. Very knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ken from Finance

Oct 04, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback, and we are so glad to hear that Jim could help you find the car you were looking for. It was great working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

July 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Comfortable Environment "

- jmakarewicz

Jim is the best guy to help you buy a car. It was my first time buying a car EVER. I was so nervous and I think Jim Blake could tell but I knew I was in good hands since he has been doing this for so long. He helped me find the exact car I wanted. When it came to the actual signing and paperwork portion of the process, Randy was just as helpful. I was very nervous because I have never done this before but Randy and Jim were so patient with me and made sure I knew exactly what was happening. They both were so kind and nurturing which is exactly what I needed to feel at ease when buying a car. I could not have wished for two better people to help me. In the financial part of the process Chris was wonderful, he broke down every step and what it would mean to me in the best way possible. He gave me great tips about payment options and what was best for me. Overall I would recommend Wilde Toyota to everyone. I could not have been luckier to have Randy, Jim, and Chris help me while buying a car. I am so thankful to all of them!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Walczak , Randy Dunn

Jul 26, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are happy to hear our team could help make your first car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

June 09, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"For a first-timer, they'll help you out!"

- Clarise V

Jim Blake was the one who entertained me while I was looking around the parking lot for cars. He helped me get a good price and additional perks for purchasing my Corolla. Jim made sure I get floor mats since the car didn't have any. Phil Lo is great in explaining the finance part since this is my first time purchasing a car. He carefully explained to me the details of the contract and how to build up my credit so things will be better the next time I buy a car. They're both really great and very friendly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phil Lo

Jun 14, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are glad to hear that Jim, and Phil could help you with your purchase of your new Wilde Toyota Corolla. It was wonderful working with you, and we look forward to working with you again in the future!

May 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Best car shopping experience I’ve had!"

- Mdeemer

I had Jim Blake as my salesman and he was amazing! He took the info I gave him about what I was looking for and my price range and got me into a few tests drives and helped me find the perfect car for me right now! The Manager, Matt, helped a ton with a great deal and I do believe our financial guy was named Sam. They all did amazing and helped my experience be as quick as possible and the least stressful!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Husting

May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated, Mdeemer! We are happy to hear our team could help make your experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

May 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"First time buyer"

- Buyer

Wilde Toyota was a huge help in finding me a vehicle that I love. The first one brought out was the one I walked away with! Couldn’t be more excited about my new purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Sam C.

May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are happy to hear our team could help make your car buying experience so memorable. It was a pleasure working with you, and we hope you enjoy your Wilde car!

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience - used car"

- vixxon

Worked with Jim Blake on getting used car to replace my 2012 Corolla that was totaled in an accident. He made it easy to test drive 3 different models to see which one worked best for me. Thanks to Jim and also Mike Greco who recommended Jim to me. Will pass on great experience to others. Thanks again for the great service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 31, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback and recommendation are greatly appreciated! We are so pleased to hear that Jim could help make your time with us easy and enjoyable! We look forward to our next opportunity to serve you!

April 23, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience "

- CrystalH

Working with Jim Blake was amazing. I know what it’s like to work with some salespeople who look at and treat you like you’re stupid. It’s frustrating and humiliating to say the least. Jim actually listened to me and didn’t push me into anything I didn’t want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

We greatly appreciate your feedback! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed working with Jim, and that he could help. it was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

April 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"used car purchase"

- RAV4 buyer

Very pleased with the quality of car and service. Jim was a great help in finding a good vehicle. He was very responsive and accommodating. I never felt pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Randy Dunn

Apr 24, 2019

Wilde Toyota responded

Your feedback is greatly appreciated! We are thrilled to hear that Jim and our team could help. It was wonderful working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde!

February 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My first truck"

- Pancake1122

Overall I was extremely happy with my first time buying a truck and I am glad I went through while Toyota of West Allis the staff was friendly helpful and wanted me to leave with the vehicle that fitted me I recommend everything

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Amos

Feb 14, 2018

Wilde Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback, Pancake1122! We are happy to hear our team could make such a great impression. It was a pleasure working with you, and thank you for choosing Wilde Toyota!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (729 Vehicles)

New 2019 Toyota Land Cruiser car, priced at $78,241

2019 Toyota Land Cruiser

$78,241

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $39,053

2019 Toyota Highlander

$39,053

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,757

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,757

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,537

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,537

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,123

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,123

New 2019 Toyota Sequoia car, priced at $59,995

2019 Toyota Sequoia

$59,995

New 2019 Toyota Rav4 car, priced at $35,680

2019 Toyota Rav4

$35,680

New 2019 Toyota Highlander car, priced at $42,185

2019 Toyota Highlander

$42,185