Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Collins.
Jim Collins
Jim Collins at Gunther Mazda
5.0

Jim Collins

Certified Elite Mazda Specialist

Gunther Mazda

1800 South State Road 7
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33317

Contact Me
Call
Email

66 Reviews of Jim Collins

November 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Car's 3 and 4"

- AMOCK003 Verified Customer

My family has gotten 4 Mazda's from Gunther and it has always been a great experience. We return in 3 years for another Mazda. Thanks guys.😉

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Neal

November 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience!"

- DIMONDSU Verified Customer

Our salesman was experienced and very knowledgeable. He made the purchase of the car painless, which is not our usual experience.. We felt we paid a fair price and didn’t leave the dealership with regret or feeling ripped off. Thanks, S. Hutcheon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Attentive, Considerate, Good price"

- Alejandro Verified Customer

I did not get a lot of games that other dealerships play. Jim was excellent and helped me with everything I needed. I will return.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Outstanding Fully satisfied!"

- CRAYOLAMA Verified Customer

Our visit was outstanding. It’s why we keep coming back to Gunther Mazda. Jim Collins our sales representative was organized, professional and gave us a very good deal. He stayed within our budget and had paperwork filled out before our appointment. From the test drive to when we had to go to finance office we were done within 2 hours. Very satisfied and happy with the vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Teri Gatewood

October 27, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim is the best!!! "

- Isabel

Jim is the best!! Go see him at Gunther Mazda! He’s always so helpful and honest. Been working with Jim for the last 6 years!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great prices"

- JMOSPINAT Verified Customer

Great service and incredible pricing. They will go the extra mile to get you satisfied. They will try their best to accommodate your needs to whatever car you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 14, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Experience!"

- ACOUSTICS11 Verified Customer

3rd Mazda leased from Gunther Mazda. I have many Mazda dealerships available in my area but drive out of my way to get the customer service and respect from Gunther Mazda. They are a class act operation that stands out amongst the crowd. Jim Collins is the best!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Burba

September 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great Service"

- M_DOCTOR Verified Customer

Service was great I reccomend this location to service your cars. I like fast services and my car was washed for me. I received a complimentary car wash.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 19, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Make a good choice with no pressure.!"

- MRCC04 Verified Customer

I came to Gunther just for a test drive since I needed a new car. Mr. Collins made it very easy and simple. No pressure to choose my new car. I was asking a lot of questions at the beginning( and at the end too) but he was very patience. I drove a GOOD SUV for 17 years and I was not sure would like a new one. Simplicity caught my attention and I am happy today with my new CX- 5. It has all I need. Thank for allowing me that test drive!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Another awesome experience "

- REGINACESCHI Verified Customer

The dealership had a friendly atmosphere and the dealer did everything he could to get us what we wanted. He didn’t have us waiting and he greeted us at the door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 66 results