About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Doyle.
Jim Doyle
Jim  Doyle, Sales Manager, Lannan Mazda
5.0

Jim Doyle

Sales Manager

Lannan Mazda

720 Rogers Street
Lowell, MA 01852

Contact Me
Call
Email

9 Reviews of Jim Doyle

June 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New Car"

- cpl

I drove all the way from Maine to buy my Mazda 3 GT from Lannan Mazda. The price was unbeatable and well worth the trip. Once I was there, Gary Ferreira made the experience delightful. He is thoroughly knowledgeable about everything Mazda, kind, patient, friendly - just a really nice man. He spent a long time acquainting me with the electronics and other features. I was new to much of it, and I I never felt embarrassed or rushed. Everyone at Lannan was friendly and helpful. I recommend Lannan, and Gary in particular.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

" best experience ever at a dealership"

- Eileen1950

I could not be more pleased with my experience at Lannan Mazda in Lowell, MA. My salesman was Bob Scatamacchia. No pressure at all from Bob. He was polite and knowledgeable. The manager of this dealership was Jim Doyle. He also was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Scatamacchia

Mar 28, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you for taking the time to tell about your story with us here at Lannan Mazda! It is awesome to hear that both Bob and Jim were able to make you feel happy and comfortable with your experience with us! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to either Bob or myself and either one of us would be more than happy to help you! WELCOME TO THE LANNAN FAMILY! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Marvelous Mazda mini minivan"

- Steve&Jess

Execellent work from Blaine, Jimmy and the tech crew for assisting us in purchasing a gorgeous Mazda 5 for our growing family needs. This was our second car with Lannan Mazda, their professionalism and due diligence made them a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Bell

Jan 31, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this great review! It is awesome to hear that they were able to help get you into the more spacious Mazda5. It is always a pleasure to have a familiar face in at the dealership, so THANK YOU for your continued business, and for taking time out of your busy schedule to fill out this review. If there is EVER any questions you may have, please never hesitate to reach out to either Blaine or myself. THANK YOU! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very professional and friendly sales staff"

- Josh G

I just bought my second Mazda 3 from Lannan. Both times the sales staff were professional friendly, and very helpful with any questions I had. They did a thorough job demonstrating the cars' features and making themselves available for questions even after the purchase. The service department also did a great job taking care of my previous Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Jan 29, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

Thank you so much for this great review! I am so very glad to hear that you came back for a second time to us, and that you're just as happy this time as you were the first! IT is such a privilege to have you back, and we are so glad the service department is doing a good job taking care of you as well! If you ever have any questions at all, please don't hesitate to reach out to either Gary or myself. Thank you again! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Felt well taken care of!"

- jpowers21

I felt their desire to make sure I got the car I wanted from the moment they started talking to me. Never felt pressured or lied to, honestly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

Jan 29, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

We are all so pleased to hear this honest review. Thank you very much for taking some time to leave it. It is great to hear that you never felt pressured, since that is one of our biggest goals here at Lannan. We never want a customer to leave stressed, or feel they were pushed. Thank you so much from all of us here at Lannan - THANK YOU!!! If you ever have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out to either Gary or myself. Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

January 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overall great"

- afdfas

I originally came into Mazda to lease a car after my car died. Within a couple hours, I walked off the lot with a brand new car. Blaine was a pleasure to deal with, very personable, provided me with several options, very knowledgeable. Fast forward 9 months and the car wasn't doing it for me. Gave Blaine a call, and by the end of the week I walked off the lot with a used car. One of the easiest car dealership experiences I've ever had. Fast service, quick responses, no haggling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Blaine Bell

Jan 29, 2018

Lannan Mazda responded

I am so glad to hear that your experience, both times around, was exactly what you wanted! THANK YOU so much for taking time to leave this awesome review! If there is ever any questions you may have, please don't hesitate to reach out to either Blaine or myself and we would be more then happy to help out! From everyone here at Lannan - THANK YOU!!! Nathaniel V. Várzea Customer Relations Coordinator nvarzea@lannan.com (978) 454-9300

November 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very pleasant and informative."

- Kevin Bailey

From beginning to end I felt comfortable with the approach and friendliness of the sales team. There was no pressure on me to buy a car and Gary was helpful in finding the trim level that met my needs and wishes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr. , Gary Ferreira, Jr, Jim Doyle

October 12, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Super convenient"

- Fay-Dra

Great experience with Lannan. I went in thinking I was interested in the Mazda Miata and quickly realized it was too small for me. The entire team was quick to show more more options and I fell in love with the Mazda CX3. Thanks for the quick sale and great price I couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Ferreira, Jr.

September 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Courteous and prompt service"

- Key collie

My car was totaled in Hurricane Irma. A relative brought me to your dealership because of your excellent reputation for reliability,honesty and dependability. Gary Ferreira met us at the door with a smile. After some polite discussion he came up with just the car for me—A Mazda Miata!!!! Something I was thrilled with . Gary helped me in every way possible answering all my questions and returning all calls in a prompt and informative manner .I have much praise for Gary and the dealership. My experience with car buying was most pleasurable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Barbara Tibbetts, Gary Ferreira, Jr.

1
1 - 9 of 9 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,085

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,020

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,235

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$22,780

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$20,335

2018 Mazda CX-5

$31,920

2018 Mazda CX-5

$33,615