Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Feinstein.
Jim Feinstein
Jim Feinstein, Internet Sales Director, OC Mazda
5.0

Jim Feinstein

Internet Sales Director

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

If you are going to spend 5, 10, 15 or 50,000 dollars buying a car, you better have a good time doing so!

Dealership Experience

16 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

120 Reviews of Jim Feinstein

March 11, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience of my entire life "

- John C.

I went in to OC Mazda in Tustin yesterday to get a preowned Mazda 3. I was on a strict budget, for both monthly payments and the down payment. To add to this, I had a mountain of negative equity in my trade in. Jimmy took all this in, didn’t bat an eye and made a hard deal happen, and was extremely personable while doing it. I would recommend this dealership to anyone and everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 11, 2019

OC Mazda responded

John C, We couldn't be happier to hear that you are pleased, thank you! We were honored to have been of assistance to you.

March 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I keep coming back, year after year!"

- MazdaJ

Just leased another car from OC MAZDA in the Tustin Auto Center! I ALWAYS feel completely taken care of and valued as a customer. Every single employee, from finance to customer service, is amazing, professional, friendly and knowledgeable. if you need a purchase or a lease, walk into their beautiful newly remodeled building and ask for JIMMY FEINSTEIN! He is the BEST!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anne and Lori

Mar 05, 2019

OC Mazda responded

MazdaJ , Our day has just been made...thank you for such a glowing review! We are honored to continue to serve you and love hearing how pleased you are. Thank YOU!

March 02, 2019

Dealership Rating

"2nd Mazda from OC Mazda"

- naszero

Bought my first Mazda from Jim Feinstein at OC Mazda in 2014. OC Mazda offered the most competitive price and the buying process was efficient and pleasant. When it came time to upgrade to a CX-5, I naturally called Jim who provided me a detailed breakdown of the numbers. The day I wanted to purchase the car, Jim was off but set me up with his associate, Chance. Chance was knowledgeable and answered all of my financial and technical questions. OC Mazda was able to offer me what I wanted for my trade and a spectacular deal on the CX-5 I wanted. I couldn't be happier with the customer service, deal, and purchase from OC Mazda. I would recommend them to friends and will come back again when it comes time to upgrade again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chance Asue

Mar 04, 2019

OC Mazda responded

naszero, Congratulations on your new CX-5! We are delighted to hear you are pleased with our services. In fact, reading your review has just made our day! Thank you for trusting us to continue to offer you great service! It is an honor to serve you.

February 05, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Car Buying Experience "

- katiek03

Loved working with Jim! He made my first car buying experience easy and smooth. He really does take the time to listen to your requests and develop a dealer/buyer relationship. He definitely didn't feel like any other salesman just trying to quichlysell me a car. Definitely recommend checking out Tustin Mazda/Jim when looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 06, 2019

OC Mazda responded

katiek03, Love to hear this! Thank you for your comments and for selecting us, It was an honor to serve you!

February 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, friendly and helpful team"

- Bernadette D

We had a wonderful experience with Tustin Mazda especially with Jim Feinstein! We saw a great used car on their website and Jim was prompt and gracious in responding to us and even accommodated to see us on his day off. The car is as pristine as how it's advertised in person. The rest of the team in Tustin Mazda were friendly and helpful. So we want to thank Jim for his wonderful service and for the great deal he gave us on the car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Bernadette D, We are so happy to hear this! Thank you for the review and for selecting us!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim is the best! "

- DinaA90

I just leased a Mazda CX-5 and I could not be happier. Jim Feinstein made my parents and I feel so comfortable and walked through all of my options to make sure that I left with the car that I wanted. He was so genuine and patient and we truly enjoyed spending our day with him. Thanks again Jim!! I had such a pleasant experience at Tustin Mazda and would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

OC Mazda responded

DinaA90, Congratulations on your new CX-5! It was a privilege to assist you and we're so glad to hear how pleased you are. Thank you!

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim was a fantastic help!"

- ejpigott

Our experience here was amazing! Jim Feinstein was super helpful in helping us find the right car for us. When making a decision there was absolutely no hassle and we were quickly able to find the best possible price for each car. Highly recommend for anyone in the area whether stopping by to browse or looking to drive home in a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 29, 2019

OC Mazda responded

ejpigott, It's terrific to hear how pleased you are. Thank you for the post and for selecting us!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free & Awesome Experience!"

- rlakilo0

Needed a new lease for the family and we really loved the CX-9. After contacting a number of dealerships, my brother-in-law recommended Jim Feinstein & OC Mazda. He couldn't have been more spot on. Jim is a direct, honest, and an overall great guy to work with. He worked with me the whole way and made sure I got the car, features and deal that would make us happy. He truly made the experience one of the best purchasing processes I've had, getting us in and out of the dealership in record time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

rlakilo0, Love the CX9, congratulations!! Excellent choice! We were honored to serve you and we're so pleased to hear your visit was a good one. Happy New Year!

December 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"'Also' bought my first car here."

- Rohan034

About 2 months ago, when i first came to OC Mazda with my friends to buy their first cars, i had already made up my mind that this is where i was going to come to get my first car as well. The experience i had with my friends from the start to finish, was excellent to say the least. And the experience this time, when i went to buy my first car, was no different. And i would say all the credit goes to JIM FEINSTEIN ! Jim is a really great and funny guy. He is extremely kind and straight forward guy. He made the entire process smooth and effortless. He was with us from the moment we stepped into the parking area, to the moment we drove off with our cars on both occasions. Also, everyone at the dealership as really friendly and helpful. I couldn't have asked for a better experience in buying my very first car. Kudos to JIM and OC MAZDA!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2019

OC Mazda responded

Rohan034, Love hearing this! Thank you for your kind comments and for giving us the opportunity to assist you. Happy New Year!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Got my first car here"

- Ronnie007

It was a great experience for me, buying my first car here, Jim was so helpful, he’s a great guy! I also brought my friend after a couple of months and he got his first car from here too, as a bonus I got my car washed for free! The staffs here are really friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 120 results

Dealership Inventory (240 Vehicles)

2019 Mazda CX-3

$27,040

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,770

2018 Mazda Mazda6

$35,945

2019 Mazda CX-9

$39,165

2019 Mazda CX-3

$23,670

2019 Mazda CX-9

$46,560

2019 Mazda CX-3

$24,880

2019 Mazda MX-5

$34,825