About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Feinstein.
Jim Feinstein
Jim Feinstein, Internet Sales Director, OC Mazda
5.0

Jim Feinstein

Internet Sales Director

OC Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

If you are going to spend 5, 10, 15 or 50,000 dollars buying a car, you better have a good time doing so!

Dealership Experience

15 yrs, 5 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 2 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Elite Mazda Certified

Languages Spoken

English English

Employee Video

Call
Email

93 Reviews of Jim Feinstein

July 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Experience "

- vdelupio

Jim was amazing to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the product. He was very helpful during the test drive to allow us to really drive In a way we felt would give us a good idea on the cars performance and handling. Jim was also the only sales person willing to negotiate the way I wanted. Every other dealer was reluctant to give out even the slightest information on specials and deals a Available without a face to face meeting. The experience at the dealership while not the only reason but was the driving factor so why I’m now driving a 2018 Mazda CX-5. Lori the finance person was also very helpful in explaining all the options available. After the purchase Jim also went out of his way to explain and set up all the features with me before I left the lot. Thanks again Jim. I recommend Tustin Mazda and Jim Feinstein to anyone in the market for a new or used car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts

Jul 19, 2018

OC Mazda responded

vdelupio, We are so inspired by how pleased you! It gives us great motivation and we love hearing it. Welcome to our family and congratulations on your new Mazda CX5!

June 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Feinstein, ultimate professtional"

- drsleep.jc

We wennt to dealer through Costco Auto buying program, Jim was the appointed salesperson helping the purchase. He was warm, professional, attentive, knowledgeable with constant smile on his face. We went through test-drive, options without any delay, Even we had to come back another day to pick up the Mazda 3 because of the check policy, he made sure we were properly accommodated for the process. After the sale he was still always available to take care of any concern we may have for the vehicle. We are very pleased with the service with Jim Feinstein.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 26, 2018

OC Mazda responded

drsleep.jc, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchased used rav4"

- Ruth

Excellent service from initial phone inquiry with Sami to Jimmy the Sales Mgr to Annie in finance dept. I would highly recommend Tustin to friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Saifur (Sammy) Rahman , Annie in finance

Jun 11, 2018

OC Mazda responded

Ruth, We appreciate hearing from you! Thank you for your business and for your generous feedback.

June 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Knowledgeable & Friendly"

- MR.ANDMRS

My wife and I have been discussing purchasing a new car for several months. It was through the Costco Auto program that we were contacted by Jim and Omar at OC Mazda. From the time we stepped onto the lot, we had a wonderful experience. We found the atmosphere to be relaxed and the staff friendly. Both Omar and Jim were incredibly knowledgeable w/the car that we were considering (CX5) & Omar made the test drive fun. Even when we advised that we had a few more cars to test drive, they did not pressure us at all. They showed us the price, offers etc through the no haggle Costco program. It was fantastic. We ended up returning to OC Mazda 30 minutes before they closed and they were all so accommodating. Omar did everything to make the deal smooth and palatable to say the very least. Debbie, the finance manager was great to work with as well. We could not have had a better experience. I highly recommend that anyone considering a Mazda visit the warm, friendly and knowledgeable staff at OC Mazda! Thanks guys, for being AWESOME!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Omar Jasso

Jun 04, 2018

OC Mazda responded

MR.ANDMRS, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Greatest Car Buying Experience Ever"

- Marsbar

Jim, was the best. I couldn't imagine a more easy car buying experience. I started writing multipe emails to many dealers in the greater LA area early Sunday morning. Jim was the first to respond at 7am. I could tell he was genuine from his first quote on the car I wanted (CX-5). His email contained no small writing, no disclaimers, just a straight number. I can't tell you how big of a deal that is once you start messaging all these other sellers. So naturally I go with him and visit the dealership. Once there Jim has the car I wanted already pulled up and ready for inspection and overview. He knew everything about the vehicle. Very friendly and not trying to up sell me on other trims or accessories. When it came to signing papers, he made sure every number was transparent. Which was kinda easy since it was only the quoted price. There were no weird numbers being added like dealer accessories or add-ons, no weird fees like finding cost. The sale was straight to the point. He worked fast on the paper work, kept offering drinks and snacks. I can say it enough, it was just a great genuine experience. I was skeptical the whole time, I kept thinking this experience is too good to be true, they are about to pressure me about something and try to take more money out of me. That never happened. Before I knew it I'm driving off the lot with a smile on my face. I had no buyer regret, I had no feeling that I had some hidden charge of fee. All I ended up with was a great price on my car, very competitive, actually the best price. Do not hesitate at all to give Jim or this dealership in general your business, you'll be in great hands. Debbie, was all great too, she was the finance officer, no pressure for anything just jokes and signatures. From my short time of visiting and talking to other Mazda dealerships this is by far the best. Just save the time and go straight to them, trust me I put in the time, so save your own. -Mario

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best"

- JialluZoom

Jimmy always treats me like family. Maybe that’s why I keep coming back! Thanks for always taking care of us! You’re the best!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

OC Mazda responded

JialluZoom, Thank you so much for taking the time out to share your experience with us, we are extremely thankful. If there is anything else, we can do for you please let us know.

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Great Car Salesmen Bambino. Jim "

- MazdaCX5

I was an owner of the Mazda 6 back in 2006 that was purchased at the Puente Hills Mazda. At the time, it was under a different management (not current management), and lets just say it was not a pleasant experience. From that moment on, I was very hesitant on buying another Mazda in the future. But as people and life change, so do cars. Mazda has definitely done its homework, especially on the CX-5. That was going to be my next car. Through a church friend, he connected me to Jim Feinstein, and from that moment on, it had been nothing but peaceful, smooth and excellent. Prior to meeting Jim in person, I was giving him the ideal specifications via text that I wanted in my CX-5. Jim was very much accommodating to all my requests and was very quick in getting the car that I wanted. At times, it was too good to be true, haha. But it was! When we met in person for the first time at Tustin Mazda, Jim was very welcoming and made sure we understood my new car. The paperwork was very smooth and our conversations were also smooth. He could have been a comedian as well. From beginning to till this day, he has been nothing but amazing. Thank you, Jim and I would definitely advise people to reach out to him if you are looking for a new Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 14, 2018

OC Mazda responded

MazdaCX5, We love that you love your new Mazda, congratulations! Thank you for the kind review. It's gratifying to hear how happy you are. It was a pleasure serving you!

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recommend Jim! "

- LauraBee

If you’re in the market for a new car Jim is the guy! Very knowledgeable, friendly and warm. Listens to your needs as the buyer without putting to much pressure on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Had a great time. "

- Bobby

Jimmy is the absolute best. We worked a deal via email and I was in and out of the dealership in an hour and a half. He is so good at making you feel like a long time friend. He's a stand up guy and really won't try to pull any last minute changes on you. Just and overall great experience with Jimmy and Tustin Mazda once again. You have earned a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Tustin Mazda and Jim!"

- Lara f

We have been coming to Tustin Mazda for a little over 10 years and have purchased 3 cars from Jim. Each experience has been great and this last time was no exception. Jim made the process easy and seamless and practically had us in and out with a brand new car. After the deal, he took his time with us and explained every bell and whistle and even set up my blue tooth and made sure I was comfortable using every feature. Obviously we prefer Mazdas as they are superior to most other cars in asthetics and reliability but we keep coming back to Tustin Mazda because of Jim and the rest of the team!! They have stellar customer service and and they always exceed our expectations. Thanks Jim for making us feel like family, we love our new Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve

1
...
1 - 10 of 93 results

Dealership Inventory (227 Vehicles)

2018 Mazda CX-5

$25,125

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$25,285

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,385

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,360

2018 Mazda MX-5

$32,160

2018 Mazda MX-5

$34,140