About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Feinstein.
Jim Feinstein
Jim Feinstein, Internet Director, Tustin Mazda
5.0

Jim Feinstein

Internet Director

Tustin Mazda

28 Auto Center Drive
Tustin, CA 92782

Contact Me

Employee Video

Contact Me

71 Reviews of Jim Feinstein

December 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchase of New Mazda CX 5"

- Manuelito

On 12/7/17, I purchased a brand new Mazda CX-5 from the Tustin Mazda Dealership. Jim Feinstein assisted me during the whole purchase experience I was extremely pleased with his professionalism and knowledge related to my new Mazda CX-5. I had an excellent overall experience. Manny Puentes

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best car buying experience "

- LatPat1

I was shopping for a new car after my car was totaled and I decided to take a look at some Mazda's. I test drove a Mazda 6 i Grand Touring with Robert and he was so awesome. He didn't push himself on me, he stayed honest and upfront the entire time. I didn't walk away with my car that 1st day but Robert kept in touch and kept me updated with new inventory over the course of a couple of weeks while I figured out my finances. I literally visited the dealership like 4 times and every time was as pleasant as the 1st. Every time I came if it wasn't Robert, it was Jimmy, if it wasn't JImmy it was the owner but every person I came in contact at OC Tustin Mazda was very kind and honest and was willing to go that extra mile to find me exactly what I wanted, needless to say I bought a Mazda 6 Touring from that dealership and I am so glad that I had the opportunity to do business at the establishment. I would suggest anyone in the area shopping for a Mazda do not waste your time shopping anywhere else, go to OC Tustin Mazda I promise you will not regret it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Nelson , The owner

November 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy and Grateful"

- Suki

Just leased my second car with Jim Feinstein; I am very, very happy with the deal he was able to get for me, and the customer service was over the top! If you are considering purchasing a Mazda, you must see Jim, he will work with you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Really great experience."

- Steven

Jim Feinstein was a wonderful guy to work with. Went above and beyond for me (including getting me a breakfast burrito). Highly recommended. Ask to see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Lori Houts

November 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go see Jim!"

- CX9

Just purchased a 2018 CX-9 from Jim at Tustin Mazda and couldn't have been a better experience! He found the car we wanted with the exact equipment quickly, thoroughly explained everything we needed to know about the car and finance process, and was just an all-around nice person with work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 11, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Go to Tustin Mazda"

- Carly

From the beginning of my search to the very end I was extremely pleased with my experience with Tustin Mazda and crew, particularly with Jim Feinstein who patiently helped me find the car of my dreams. Such friendly and knowledgeable staff throughout the process. My new 2017 CX-5 is spectacular, I love the interior upgrades in this new model and the luxury feel in the drive as well. Can't say enough good things about it all. I'm a happy camper. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 13, 2017

Tustin Mazda responded

Carly, Congratulations on the new car! We are just as excited about your new car as you are, we hope it is living up to your expectations. We are so glad we could be a help to your brand new car buying process. Thank you for taking the time out to leave a review it is greatly appreciated. Congrats once again on the new car and welcome to the Tustin Mazda family.

November 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customer Centered Dealership"

- Bassdaddie

That’s the best you can say about a dealership. When your needs and choices are placed above the dealer’s need to move current stock, you know you are in the right place. If you want the same experience, go to Tustin/OC Mazda. You’ll leave with a smile on your face, in an awesome new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 26, 2017

Dealership Rating

"The Only Mazda Dealer You Need"

- Victoria7673

Jim is a consummate professional. If you are looking to buy a Mazda, he works with you in a collaborative environment to find the make/model and financial terms that both parties can agree on without the typical gamesmanship found at most dealerships. I have purchased 3 cars from Jim and 3 of my friends buy vehicles from him as well. I highly recommend him as my partner of choice at Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Absolutely Awesome Dealer and People"

- Rocky and Rocky

I have dealt with John Patterson and Jim Feinstein for about 18 or 20 years and I would recommend them to everyone. John's staff of sales people and finance managers and service are all so helpful and friendly. I have bought 7 cars from these men over the years and their caring and helpful staff are just wonderful. Every deal I have done with John and Jim have been fair and Lori the finance manager is so sweet and helpful and knowledgeable. Great Dealership !!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Feinstein and John Patterson are both amazingly kind and helpful. I have bought 7 cars from them over the past 20 years. You will never find a better car dealer to buy from. They are fair friendly and just all around wonderful.

October 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JImmy the Great"

- Deb Rydman

I was on the hunt for "the right car" for over a year.(I know, crazy). Sweet Jimmy Feinstein at Tustin Mazda worked diligently to help me find "my car". He spent countless hours looking for cars, helping me test drive them, and reaching out to other dealerships if they had a possibility. He not only became the dealer I worked with, but a friend. Go see him, he'll hook it up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 71 results

Dealership Inventory (211 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda MX-5

$32,105

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,070

2017 Mazda MX-5

$31,270

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$26,020

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$21,320

2017 Mazda CX-5

$27,635

2017 Mazda MX-5

$30,105