About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Field .
Jim Field
Jim Field , Mazda Service Manager, Classic Mazda of Denton
5.0

Jim Field

Mazda Service Manager

Classic Mazda of Denton

5000 S Interstate 35 E
Denton, TX 76210

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

5 yrs, 1 mo

Industry Experience

32 yrs, 5 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Master Mazda Manager

Languages Spoken

English English

Call
Email

18 Reviews of Jim Field

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Classic is at the top of the class"

- Jim Hammond

We've purchased several vehicles from Classic Mazda, both new and used. We've been delighted with each and every one. They have a great selection of vehicles, but they have an even better selection when it comes to the staff at Classic. They've built a great team and are very detail oriented, all focused at providing great customer service. This includes the general manager, sales, finance, parts and service departments. We're customers for life and even though our oldest Mazda is 9 years young, we still go to Classic for all of our service needs. Check out their quick service lanes for light maintenance. A real time saver.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Wick, Chris Stolp, Don Cooper , Kale Engelhardt

Jul 21, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Jim Your loyalty is appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic "

- Akminer

This whole car buying experience was nothing short of amazing! I will Defiantly refere people not only to Mazda but this location! Great job classic Mazda of Denton tx!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Garner, Don Cooper

Jul 13, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Thank you for sharing your experience with us! Congratulations on your new car, and please don't hesitate to reach out if there is ever anything that we can do for you!

Jul 12, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Akminer Thank you! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Service"

- wertmatt

The service team at Mazda really outdoes anybody else out there. Jim Fields and Chris Stolp always go above and beyond to take care of my Mazda vehicles, we have 2. I needed an emergency service this past week and Chris did everything he could to help me troubleshoot over the phone. We got the car cranked and went straight to the dealership where they corrected the problem in under an hour. Absolutely amazing service!!! Highly recommend, we don’t go anywhere else! Ryan always comes by to say hello when I’m in for service so kudos to him too and the great job he’s doing running that sales team up there!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Rector, Chris Stolp

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Wertmatt Thank you for the continued business. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Annual service appointment"

- grp

I wish the service experience for my other car was as good as Classic Mazda. Very happy with the crew at Classic. Thanks for keeping my car running like new.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stolp , Danny Gressett

Jun 23, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Grp Thank you for the continued service loyalty. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

June 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Old-school excellence in a new tech operation"

- Andrea "Happy Owner" Hammond

There's no doubt that Mazda is ahead of the game in performance, reliability and driving experience but Classic Mazda has not lost that "hometown personal touch" that makes customers feel special and cared for. It's a win-win! That's why we currently own Five Classic cars and I'm not sure how many before that - I've lost count. The service department is top-notch!!! Chris Stolp is our "go-to" guy but when he's unavailable we receive the same quality attention from any of the rest of the staff. Can't say enough about what a great place this is! I'm pretty sure if anyone posts a complaint there is a lot more to the story on the disgruntled customer's end. From Rick Wick on through the entire staff, if a problem exists and is brought to their attention, something positive would have come from it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 09, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Happy Owner Thank you for taking the time and providing the review about your experience with Classic Mazda you are always appreciated. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I’m a loyal service customer "

- Joel

First, the Service Advisors have always treated me with honesty and respect with regards to explaining whatever my car needs done. I highly recommend Chris Stolp who’s been my Service Adviser, since he started (along time ago). I originally bought my first Mazda Protege5 in 2003 from Freeman Mazda, but was unhappy with how they interacted with me the two times I went there for my standard warranty service, especially how they were always trying to sell me stuff I didn’t need. That’s when I found Classic Mazda Of Denton. And have been bringing my Mazda’s for service, ever since! I’m now about to bring on my third!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stolp , Chris in parts

Jun 02, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Joel Thank you for the Service loyalty Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Front End issues with my CX-9"

- nkimmey

Rick Wick and Jim Fields took car of the front end issues with my car swiftly, professionally, and with the upmost respect of my time and schedule. I cannot recommend Classic Mazda of Denton highly enough!! Jim Fields was kind and courteous - I felt like family. Thank you Classic and your team

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 26, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Nancy Thank you so very much! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Replace worn parts"

- NB driver

I arrived early for my appointment and was greeted immediately most graciously. While waiting, I was periodically updated regarding progress on the work being performed. The job was completed much earlier than anticipated and my out-processing was quick, friendly and efficient. I could not have asked for better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stolp

May 19, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

NB Driver Thank you for the business and the review. Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil and filter change!"

- Bill Boyd

was in line for service at 7:00 a.m. this morning so I could get in and get out to take care of other things! No disappointments either. Chris Stolp, service manager greeted me with a smile and took every effort to make sure that I was taken care of! I was taken care very professionally and with courteously. Spent a total of 40 minutes there! Great job Jim Field (service manager)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stolp

Apr 14, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Bill Thank you for the service business, glade we got you in-out promptly! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

March 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!!"

- Mazda0028

I had a time crunch to get an oil change done. They got everything finished and a recall done with in an hour. Great job!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Stolp

Mar 24, 2018

Classic Mazda of Denton responded

Mazda0028 Thank you and that's what we call Quick Lane! Rick Wick General Manager 214-676-0982 cell rwick@classicofdenton.com

1
1 - 10 of 18 results

Dealership Inventory (196 Vehicles)

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2016 Mazda Mazda3

$18,013

2018 Mazda CX-9

$38,790

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,018

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,089

2018 Mazda MX-5

$31,276

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,261

2018 Mazda MX-5

$26,347