About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Gilch.
Jim Gilch
Jim Gilch, General Manager, Davis Hyundai
not yet rated

Jim Gilch

General Manager

Davis Hyundai

1655 North Olden Ave
Trenton, NJ 08638

Contact Me
Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jim Gilch

September 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Reliable and honest! That's Davis"

- northernwinds2000 Verified Customer

Informative staff. Willing to negotiate price. Flexible on finance terms, but I chose not to finance. Gave adequate time for me to consider my options. Reliable dealership overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Olayemi

July 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hyundai Elantra"

- rjcrognale Verified Customer

Nice experience. I was taken care of in a quick, friendly manner. I liked how I was shown all aspects of the care. Fu was very friendly and knew the car well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ufuoma Edojah

May 06, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Satisfied Return Customer"

- rayk436 Verified Customer

I have been a satisfied customer of Davis Hyundai since May 2013, when I purchased my 2013 Santa Fe. It has always been a pleasure dealing with the Sales and Service Departments. That is why I returned to purchase my 2017 Santa Fe Sport, and I will continue to have Davis service this vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Ostro , Lou Shinkle, Trey Krajewski Krajewski

April 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Helen Raymond review"

- laprnfa Verified Customer

Thank you everyone for your professional and friendly service. I would be glad to refer other friends to your dealership! Look forward to seeing you all again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ufuoma Edojah

April 02, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Davis Hyundai Review"

- dale091461 Verified Customer

Very impressed with the professionalism, personalized service and attention to detail they gave me in order to successfully lease my new vehicle. After having poor dialogue and experiences with DCN Hyundai, I went to Davis Hyundai where they showed me what 'being treated like family' is all about. Particularly impressed with Tee, Jeff Boyle and Jim Gilch who didn't try and 'oversell' me, picked out a perfect car that met my needs at a reasonable competitive price and handed the new vehicle over to me with a full tank of gas and spotlessly cleaned. I would recommend Davis Hyundai to anyone and feel I have a new 'home' when servicing or purchasing any of my vehicle needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tee and Jeff Boyle

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Christal Nixon Smith"

- csmith26 Verified Customer

I enjoy Buying my cars from the Hyundai Dealership located on Olden Ave, Ewing-township NJ the Staff is always professional and pleasant the Service Technicians are awesome they always try to help save money on any repairs Tim, Trey, the whole team from the finance dept to the salesman are great. this is my second or third Car from Hyundai. Thanks for meeting my driving needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tim, Trey and a few others I can't remember right off hand the whole team is awesome.

March 22, 2017

Dealership Rating

"They Gave me exactly what I wanted"

- igotaguy Verified Customer

I already knew what vehicle I wanted, but they still asked the questions to make sure I was completely sure given all the options they had available. Not pushy, didn't try to steer me in any direction. Gave me my options and helped me make the right decision.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispin Lopez and Luke Hoffman

March 17, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Amazing"

- bnasuti214 Verified Customer

The best car buying experience with the guys here at Davis Hyundai. I will definitely be back for my next vehicle and would recommend this place to everyone

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crispen Lopes

March 10, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Return customer"

- Pablo1969 Verified Customer

This my 6th vehicle purchase at Davis, I would not come back if the place sucked. Good people, nice inventory, not much of a hassle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Leonardo morales

March 09, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Excellent service"

- cristiangalindo1991 Verified Customer

Everything was great, we worked together to find the best car and deal for me. Everyone was really polite. All the finance paperwork was really easy and well explained. Great experience ill definitely be back for another car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ufuoma edojah

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2017 Buick Verano

$12,987

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$14,000

2014 Hyundai Sonata

$11,400

2018 Hyundai Santa Fe

N/A

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,110

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$35,085

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,240

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$26,175