About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Graves.
Jim Graves
Jim Graves, Sales Consultant, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Jim Graves

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

38 Reviews of Jim Graves

January 06, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love My New Car"

- carguyKeith

I Love my new car. This us my first VW and I am so impressed with it. I am so glad we have VW in Chattanooga. I had a Great Salesman Jim Graves. Thank You Jim for all you did for me and all your help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Best!"

- Quinnie61

Second car from this dealership, and cannot say enough how they conduct their business. Our sales agent Jim Graves works hard to make sure your needs are filled, and does so if a friendly caring manner. Brian Johnson the sales manager who I dealt with on both car will do everything possible to make the right deal, and also in a friendly professional way. Add to this the great service department and I am a happy Village VW customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

December 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!!"

- Cruisegirl Sherry

Jim, Katie and the entire staff made this such a great experience! They worked to find a vehicle in my budget range and I am loving my new Atlas! Very roomy and drives great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Katie B

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing. Best sales man! "

- Besa

Jim was such a nice man. I first Wanted a Audi but we talked about it and he gave me some great advice and I ended Up going with a WV which I’m in love with. And everyone else was very nice there as well best place to get a car from!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new TSI "

- Peggy

Thank you for giving me a new postive outlook on such a beautiful vehicle it drives smooth and it's dependable , I like all the sales people who help give others what they want, love my Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Peggy, Thank you so much for letting us assist you with the replacement of your previous vehicle with your Tiguan. Please let Jim know if you should need and future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Your Hometown Factory Dealer!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Signed & happy"

- TNeil

Working with Jim and the entire team were incredible! I cannot stress how great it was to buy my car from VW of Chattanooga. As a young buyer and someone who has only purchased one car prior, they were patient and took their time to answer all of my questions without feeling rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Yoshida

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a car from!"

- richirich

They had the vehicle I wanted for a great price and were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car. I would highly recommend Jim Graves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very considerate of needs"

- Amazinggli2018

Excellence from sales and financing through the reddelivery. We had secific car, warranty and financing needs and they were listened to and accomodated. VERY HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Amazinggli2018, Thank you for your recent purchase. We value and appreciate your business. Please keep Chad and Jim in mind should you need and future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Outstanding!!!"

- Annette B

Best experience ever at a car dealership. Was met by Jim Graves on my way in and felt immediately at ease with him. He asked what I was looking for in a vehicle. Told him I wasn't really sure. I was leaning toward a Jetta, but I was open to other options. After asking a few more questions he asked if I was ready to have some fun and we headed out to take a look at a Jetta. Jim was so great about answering questions and really knew what he was talking about. Less than an hour later my heart was set on a beautiful Roll Tide/Fontana Red Passat SE. I loved how Jim didn't try to oversell me. He gave me the facts and let me decide what was most important to me and that matched my preferences. He was also very thorough and made sure to show me all the options that set a VW above the others out there on the market. Now to the dreaded Finance part of this process. Meeting Victor Yoshida was an absolute pleasure. He made everything look so easy, organized and streamlined. I was in and taken care of within what seemed like minutes. From start to finish it was maybe 2 hours. But, they all made it a great experience and made me priority. It has been 4 days now with my new Passat and I am in love with it. Everytime I get in to drive somewhere I notice one more detail that I had missed before. The user friendliness of this car is fantastic. You don't settle when purchasing a VW. I highly recommend to anyone that they check here first when looking to buy a vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Dawson, Victor Yoshida

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my New Car. "

- Maggiewakim

I absolutely love my new 2018 VW Passat, but what I love more is the wonderful group of people at the Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. Jim Graves and Jeremy Holsomback went above and beyond to make sure I’m happy and satisfied with my purchase. Everyone at the dealership was nice and willing to help. They all had a smile on their faces which made me feel very welcomed. I definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Thank you all again and God bless you. Maggie Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Holsomback, Victor Yoshida

Jun 06, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Maggiewakim, Maggie you are too kind. I appreciate you so much for the kind words. Thank you for your business and let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (152 Vehicles)

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$45,470

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$35,755

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$23,695

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,925

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,925

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,925

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,925

2019 Volkswagen Passat

$22,925