About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Graves.
Jim Graves
Jim Graves, Sales Consultant, Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga
5.0

Jim Graves

Sales Consultant

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

6001 International Drive
Chattanooga, TN 37421

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

34 Reviews of Jim Graves

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I love my new TSI "

- Peggy

Thank you for giving me a new postive outlook on such a beautiful vehicle it drives smooth and it's dependable , I like all the sales people who help give others what they want, love my Volkswagen

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Peggy, Thank you so much for letting us assist you with the replacement of your previous vehicle with your Tiguan. Please let Jim know if you should need and future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga Your Hometown Factory Dealer!

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Signed & happy"

- TNeil

Working with Jim and the entire team were incredible! I cannot stress how great it was to buy my car from VW of Chattanooga. As a young buyer and someone who has only purchased one car prior, they were patient and took their time to answer all of my questions without feeling rushed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Victor Yoshida

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a car from!"

- richirich

They had the vehicle I wanted for a great price and were very helpful through the whole process of buying the car. I would highly recommend Jim Graves!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Johnson

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very considerate of needs"

- Amazinggli2018

Excellence from sales and financing through the reddelivery. We had secific car, warranty and financing needs and they were listened to and accomodated. VERY HAPPY.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Amazinggli2018, Thank you for your recent purchase. We value and appreciate your business. Please keep Chad and Jim in mind should you need and future assistance. Thanks again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Simply Outstanding!!!"

- Annette B

Best experience ever at a car dealership. Was met by Jim Graves on my way in and felt immediately at ease with him. He asked what I was looking for in a vehicle. Told him I wasn't really sure. I was leaning toward a Jetta, but I was open to other options. After asking a few more questions he asked if I was ready to have some fun and we headed out to take a look at a Jetta. Jim was so great about answering questions and really knew what he was talking about. Less than an hour later my heart was set on a beautiful Roll Tide/Fontana Red Passat SE. I loved how Jim didn't try to oversell me. He gave me the facts and let me decide what was most important to me and that matched my preferences. He was also very thorough and made sure to show me all the options that set a VW above the others out there on the market. Now to the dreaded Finance part of this process. Meeting Victor Yoshida was an absolute pleasure. He made everything look so easy, organized and streamlined. I was in and taken care of within what seemed like minutes. From start to finish it was maybe 2 hours. But, they all made it a great experience and made me priority. It has been 4 days now with my new Passat and I am in love with it. Everytime I get in to drive somewhere I notice one more detail that I had missed before. The user friendliness of this car is fantastic. You don't settle when purchasing a VW. I highly recommend to anyone that they check here first when looking to buy a vehicle. You will not be disappointed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Dawson, Victor Yoshida

June 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love my New Car. "

- Maggiewakim

I absolutely love my new 2018 VW Passat, but what I love more is the wonderful group of people at the Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. Jim Graves and Jeremy Holsomback went above and beyond to make sure I’m happy and satisfied with my purchase. Everyone at the dealership was nice and willing to help. They all had a smile on their faces which made me feel very welcomed. I definitely recommend this dealership to all my family and friends. Thank you all again and God bless you. Maggie Young

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Holsomback, Victor Yoshida

Jun 06, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Maggiewakim, Maggie you are too kind. I appreciate you so much for the kind words. Thank you for your business and let me know if I can do anything for you in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Assistance and awesome management "

- Jhouse33

Jim was amazing, I was fighting tooth and nail for a better payment and he was extremely patient and while we waited swapped story’s back and forth about military service and joked around it was a fun experience. The management team was awesome fighting for me left and right to get me closer to the payments I wanted thank you all so much for helping me buy my first Brand New car :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jeremy Holsomback

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first time car buying experience!"

- Emilyrellis89

Jim at Village Volkswagen was so friendly, patient, and helpful in our experience as first time car buyers! Not only was he knowledgeable about the cars but he also listened to what you really wanted in a car. He listened as I went back and forth with uncertainty. He explained all the details and nuances of the car. Robert walked us through the finances and gave us practical advice and helped us to feel confident in our decision! We love our new golf alltrack!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

May 30, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

Emilyrellis89, Thank you so much for your business. I also appreciate you taking the time to give us your review. If you should need anything in the future please let Jim or myself know. Thank you again. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- LC905

Very friendly and helpful! The sales person was very knowledgeable and able to answer any question. I will definitely buy my next car from this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robert Rumfelt

May 29, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

LC905, Thank you so much for your business. Don't hesitate to contact Jim with any questions you may have in the future. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bought used car for my 16 year old son"

- mcourtnie

I did a lot of research online; spoke with many different people when calling around regarding used cars for sale. When I spoke with Joey at Village at VW, he took time to figure out what was I looking for in a car for my son....not just giving me the information on the car I called about. He continued to stay in touch about the car I called about and made it more of a personal experience rather than just another "sell". We came in to see the car; even though Joey isnt in direct sales (he is with internet) he came to see us and meet us. We left and I came back the next day to drive the car as it was in the detail shop at the time. Joey came back over AGAIN and was disappointed he didnt know I was there. He wanted to see what was going on with the car and see if we made a deal. I was so impressed! I wasnt just handed off to the next guy without seeing or talking to the first one again....it was a much more personal experience. Jim was our sales guy and he wasnt pushy at all; very pleasant and easy to talk with. For these reasons, we will be returning customers. Good job Village of VW for hiring people like Joey and Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joey Dawson

May 16, 2018

Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga responded

mcourtnie, Thank you so much for the kind word about our Team. I appreciate you taking the time to voice your recent purchase experience with us. Please feel free to contact Joey or Jim with any questions or concerns you may have in the future. Thanks again for your business and choosing Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga. Sincerely, Jeremy Holsomback GM Village Volkswagen of Chattanooga

1
...
1 - 10 of 34 results

Dealership Inventory (172 Vehicles)

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$17,345

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$29,440

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$21,665

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,760

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$29,385

2018 Volkswagen TIGUAN

$21,235

2019 Volkswagen Jetta

$18,440

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$47,370