About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Hensel.
Jim Hensel
Jim Hensel, Finance, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Jim Hensel

Finance

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jim Hensel

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very easy going and comforting process. "

- Mrelectric96

My experience at Depaula Chevrolet was awesome! They always greeted me when I walked in and the car searching process was made very simple for me by the salesman. Eric guided me through the buying process and had everything prepared for me on the date of purchase. I would highly recommend Depaula Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rogers

Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear about the level of great service you received at the dealership with Eric! Congratulations on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you so much for the recommendation and five-star overall experience.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure doing business "

- Paul

Very pleasant and efficient service. They kept in touch and updated me regularly. Yonas was very easy to get along with and even delivered my vehicle. When we talked about financing he quickly realized GM could not match my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Paul, your fantastic feedback is truly appreciated! We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Younas! We hope to have the pleasure to work with you again in the future, Take care.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equinox x 2"

- Peyton

My husband purchased his equinox last October from George DeJesus at DePaula and we had such a great experience that when it came time for me to turn in my VW lease I knew exactly where I was going for my new car, back to see George! George helped me locate the exact equinox that I was looking for and made the entire purchase stress free! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus , Brendon with technology

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Peyton, we are happy to hear that your husband had such a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with George! Congrats on your new Equinox. We thank you for the recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shelby

I had a great buying experience with Dennis miller he made the buying process easy and painless. Dennis eliminated the back and forth and got me a good deal pretty much right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Shelby, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Dennis! We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us. If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a SUV we love"

- KDM

John and the team make car buying fun again. It was a pleasure to work with the DePaula team to review all options and finally find a vehicle that we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Restino, Johnny Clay

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with John and the whole team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jpalla66

I had a great experience at DePaula. Our sales rep was very informative about the car we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to other people we know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Aram Davtyan

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you kindly for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Take care!

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Thank you Johnny Clay"

- Vcross840

Absolutely amazing service. He helped me get in and out of the dealership as well as helping me get into a brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! Everyone else was especially great as well! The tech team showing me how to use all the new features and the finance manager who helped me get everything squared away!! Thank you. 11/10 would recommend !!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Johnny Clay

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are ecstatic to hear that Johnny helped get you into a brand new 2019 Chevrolet Equinox! We thank you for the recommendation and glowing review. Welcome to the DePaula Family! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant, knowledgeable, "

- Jordi

Very satisfactory experience. Ali our sales rep was professional, responsive and easy to work with. Would highly recommend him. Very pleased with the whole experience with Depaula. The truck is awesome. Thanks. Alex

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Jordi, we are so happy to hear that you had such a great truck buying experience with Ali! We thank you for your kind words and great feedback on your time spent at the dealership. If you ever need anything, please let us know! Take care.

August 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New truck purchase"

- Turk

My salesman, Manny Guerrero was top notch! Very responsive and no pressure. An absolute pleasure to work with. Mike Fountain was also extremely helpful in resolving what turned out to be a pretty minor problem. Overall result of this experience was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 09, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Turk! We are thrilled that you left feedback with us on your time spent at the dealership with Manny and Mike. We are happy to hear that they both were helpful and made your car buying experience great! We hope to see you again soon. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (655 Vehicles)

2017 Chevrolet Express

$27,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$54,000

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$60,500

2018 Chevrolet Cruze

$16,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,250