About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Hensel.
Jim Hensel
Jim Hensel, Finance, DePaula Chevrolet
5.0

Jim Hensel

Finance

DePaula Chevrolet

785 Central Ave
Albany, NY 12206

Contact Me
Text
Call
Email
Cancel

36 Reviews of Jim Hensel

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Execellent service."

- Vasquezma67

Aram sales associate was very respectful and helpful in showing me the vehicle I wanted to see. Very calm and patient. Arman took the time to explain every detail about the Equinox I wanted. He took me on a tour of the dealership showed me where I would go for all my FREE car washes. Execellent service with intelligent management.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"It was great working with the DePaula Team to buy my car"

- Kettyscott

Wonderful experience and so happy with my new Equinox. The team at DePaula and Younas were were great to work with. I am very pleased with the service from the moment I set up my appointment to driving off the lot (all in 3 days).

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood, Lauryn Kucskar

Oct 23, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! It's great to hear that your time with Younas and our sales team was pleasant from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new ride!

October 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership to get into a new or certified vehicle"

- Tim

Purchased a certified Silverado thru Depaula Chevrolet. Starting from on line inquiry to driveing out of lot with purchase complete, everyone was very pleasant to work with. They go out of their way to give you a comfortable buying experience. Beautiful facility and good people it's great combination. Very pleased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 08, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Hi Tim! Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us! It's wonderful to hear you had such a pleasant experience purchasing your new Silverado from us from start to finish. We truly appreciate your business, and want to welcome you to the DePaula Family! Enjoy your new truck!

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A very easy going and comforting process. "

- Mrelectric96

My experience at Depaula Chevrolet was awesome! They always greeted me when I walked in and the car searching process was made very simple for me by the salesman. Eric guided me through the buying process and had everything prepared for me on the date of purchase. I would highly recommend Depaula Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Rogers

Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear about the level of great service you received at the dealership with Eric! Congratulations on your new purchase. If you ever need anything, please let us know. Thank you so much for the recommendation and five-star overall experience.

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice selection at good prices"

- Rtrac1

Found a beautiful truck that was on the website. My salesman John worked hard to get me the deal i wanted and made sure the truck was perfect at delivery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 13, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are thrilled to hear about your new truck purchase! We are so happy to hear that John was a pleasure to work with. Thank you for the recommendation and five-star rating. If you need anything, let us know. Welcome to the DePaula Family!

September 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasure doing business "

- Paul

Very pleasant and efficient service. They kept in touch and updated me regularly. Yonas was very easy to get along with and even delivered my vehicle. When we talked about financing he quickly realized GM could not match my credit union.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Younas Dawood

Sep 11, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Paul, your fantastic feedback is truly appreciated! We are elated to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Younas! We hope to have the pleasure to work with you again in the future, Take care.

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Equinox x 2"

- Peyton

My husband purchased his equinox last October from George DeJesus at DePaula and we had such a great experience that when it came time for me to turn in my VW lease I knew exactly where I was going for my new car, back to see George! George helped me locate the exact equinox that I was looking for and made the entire purchase stress free! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: George DeJesus , Brendon with technology

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Peyton, we are happy to hear that your husband had such a fantastic car buying experience at the dealership with George! Congrats on your new Equinox. We thank you for the recommendation! If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Shelby

I had a great buying experience with Dennis miller he made the buying process easy and painless. Dennis eliminated the back and forth and got me a good deal pretty much right away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dennis Miller

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Shelby, we are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with Dennis! We thank you for taking the time to leave feedback with us. If you ever need anything, let us know!

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Back in a SUV we love"

- KDM

John and the team make car buying fun again. It was a pleasure to work with the DePaula team to review all options and finally find a vehicle that we love.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thomas Restino, Johnny Clay

Sep 04, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

We are happy to hear that you had a great experience at the dealership with John and the whole team! Thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience!

August 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Jpalla66

I had a great experience at DePaula. Our sales rep was very informative about the car we wanted. I would recommend this dealership to other people we know!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tyler Watson, Aram Davtyan

Aug 22, 2018

DePaula Chevrolet responded

Thank you kindly for the great feedback on your time spent at the dealership! We thank you for the recommendation and five-star overall experience! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 36 results

Dealership Inventory (623 Vehicles)

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$53,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$18,250

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Silverado

$33,000

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,750

2018 Chevrolet Volt

$32,000