About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Hillegass.
Jim Hillegass
Jim Hillegass, Service Writer, Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM
4.9

Jim Hillegass

Service Writer

Kelly Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

501 State Avenue
Emmaus, PA 18049

Contact Me
Call
Email

22 Reviews of Jim Hillegass

January 13, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Inspection "

- rose123

Whenever I arrive at this dealership I am welcomed by smiling faces, cheerful greetings and great customer service. The wait was also not long at all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Moyer

January 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- Gary123

Like the fact that they have weekend appointmenets. Went in for an oil change and a vehicle recall. Easy and convenient appointments and quick service. Very satisfied.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Thadd Taylor

November 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"12 lbs in a tire"

- PacificaLdriver

Came out of the farmer's market and had 27 lbs in a tire and quickly had 12 lbs as I looked for a gas station. So glad you had an opening for a last minute appt. I am very sure I am not the only person to really appreciate that you are open until 6 pm. Also nice to know I can have 2 more plugs in the same tire, as long as I run over things at the right spot. Dianne Melnychuk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Thadd Taylor

November 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions "

- reber tootie 123

very helpful and friendly and answered all my questions I asked about my new jeep compass! service parts and sales departments were great! will recommend others to buy from kelly

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

November 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recall service"

- Kathygohr

Excellent, fast service. Great team very helpful. Personal service, knew my name and vehicle. They took my car right away, fixed the problem quickly. Will recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Louis Rossanese

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oriel change "

- kellykerecz

Great and friendly service. Explained what they were doing and priced fair. Quick service. I have never had a bad experience at Kelly Jeep. Thanks you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Thadd Taylor

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Oil Change w/ state inspection"

- Lab Rat

I was very pleased with my visit. I had an appointment to drop off my Jeep and I was seen promptly. She shuttle driver was polite and I got a call an hour before I asked my car to be ready saying it was all done. All went well and the pricing was very fair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Thadd Taylor

November 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I vould not go anywhere else"

- Carm

For the last 20 years I have been buying my cars and trucks here and have always had my service done here. I love the sales people I have worked with and James Hillegass in service who I always deal with. As for as the Techs, even though I have never met any of them, when ever I have an appointment I bring them donuts. I love Kelly! Sad that they got rid of the Ford part of it. Carm Biery

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 28, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Oil change, 27pt inspection"

- G_Johnson82

Great to deal with, easy online scheduling. Personally, I think that anytime a vehicle is in for service, especially a leased vehicle from the dealership, it should be washed and detailed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Recalls and oil change "

- Shaunlucas

Appointment was made in a timely manner. Fit my schedule. The service team met me at the door and got me in and out very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Vrabel, Thadd Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 22 results

Dealership Inventory (246 Vehicles)

2018 Dodge Durango

$38,180

2018 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$98,765

2018 Ram 1500

$44,780

2018 Ram 1500

$45,180

2019 Jeep Cherokee

$35,860

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455

2018 Jeep Renegade

$29,950

2018 Jeep Renegade

$28,455