About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

53 Reviews of Jim Lash

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed! "

- Taytowle

I went to Toyota looking to finance my first ever car. I was a little nervous, with it being my first big purchase, and by myself, but Daniel and the rest of the staff made it very easy for me! With it being my first time financing I was a little picky with what I wanted, and Daniel was very accommodating and made sure to find the perfect fit! I was very pleased with how honest and helpful Daniel was, and two of my family members just went back and bought cars from him! He is very helpful and really takes the time with you to make sure you are truly happy with the car! Thanks again to Daniel and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Daniel was helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!"

- Lexi1022

Daniel was great at helping us with our car needs! I found a C-HR online and knew I wanted to test drive it! Walked in at 9am, Daniel helped us right away and 3 hours later I was walking out to my new car! He was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to have help us. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lexi, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Daniel. I'm glad he was so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, knew what I needed in a car. "

- KristinaTapley

Patrick is a wonderful person who listened to what I needed and quickly found a solution. I look forward to working with Patrick in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristina, That's fantastic! It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- DEB

We recently leased a Toyota Highlander and would like to say 'thanks' to Ryan Denecker, Phil Devoid and Jim Lash enough for the great service we received during this process. Thanks again Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Deb, It's great that you had such a positive experience working with Ryan, Phil, Jim and the rest of our sales team! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Joseph Cava

I came into Heritage with an open mind, although I think I had already decided I wanted to walk away with a Camry. Adam Stoner was very pleasant and made sure I looked at a variety of vehicles within my budget to make sure I walked away with the right vehicle. Working with Jim Lash's honesty and determination on my financials was one of the most rewarding experiences. I look forward to doing business with Heritage Toyota in future years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Joseph, We appreciate you posting! It's very nice to learn that Adam and Jim were so helpful. Enjoy your new car! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Service! -Brittany J"

- Brittanyjeromee

Casey truly put his all into helping me find the perfect car and making sure I got what I wanted! I couldn’t be more pleased with his service! He’s killin it!@

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Milburn, Casey Morrow

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Brittany, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that you liked working with him. Enjoy your new vehicle! #CaseySellsCars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Sarah M.

Derek stayed an extra 2 hours after closing on a rainy Saturday to make sure I was happy w my new truck! He was very knowledgeable and took the time to answer all of my specific questions. I didn't feel pressured and felt as though, as a women buyer, I wasn't treated as such. I have already recommended him and Heritage to two other potential customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ryan Denecker, Derek Blood

May 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Sarah, It's wonderful to learn that you received top notch service from Derek and the rest of the team! Thank you for sharing your experience. Enjoy your new truck! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Derek Blood was AMAZING!!! He made my experience enjoyabale"

- H.Hotchkiss

This was my first ever new car, in my 51 years of life! Derek made it a day to remember. Derek and Conor’s sense of humor and patience with me, made it a pleasure to spend the day with them. The following day I needed to go back for some training on my new “ride’s” technical aspects, Again, Derek was very patient with me! I’ll be back... if only just to hi

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's fantastic that Derek was helpful and that he made sure everything went so smoothly! We appreciate you sharing your experience. Enjoy your new car! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This was a great car buying experience. "

- Jag1950

Josh was very knowledgeable about the vehicle I was interested in. He answered all of my questions to confirm my choice of a Corolla iM. Everyone I came in contact with at Heritage made my car buying experience a pleasurable event.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Apr 17, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Great to hear it! It's fantastic that Josh made sure your purchasing experience was top notch. We appreciate your business. #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

April 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My husband purchased a 2017 Prius V."

- marian

Lazarus Koep was our salesperson and my husband and I enjoyed our time with him. My husband purchased a new car and it was kind of a complicated transaction, but Laz was pleasant and charming during the entire procedure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Laz Koep

Apr 10, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Marian, We appreciate you taking the time to post about your experience working with Laz. It's wonderful to learn that he provided such top notch service. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Lazsellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 53 results

Dealership Inventory (405 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$38,128

2018 Toyota Camry

$37,668

2018 Toyota Prius

$30,992

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,223

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,478

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,687

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$38,283

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$41,822