About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
4.8

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Call
Email

58 Reviews of Jim Lash

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wanted to move up !!"

- Steve Elder

I purchased a 13' Tacoma 3 years Heritage and wanted to step up to a Tundra... Told Chuck he would need to make the numbers work to our budget and he did just that... Overall great experience! We will be in the market for a Rav 4 in a couple of years and we will call on Chucky again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 26, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Steve, We appreciate you posting. It's great that Chuck was so helpful. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Heritage Toyota won me over!"

- allgood2014

After leasing and owning Hondas for many years, I was reluctant to switch to a Toyota. However, my Mom bragged to me about the Customer Service at her Heritage Toyota dealership, and asked me to "give it a try"...and I did. It's been my experience that salespeople can only be "fake" for so long, then their real nature takes over. There's nothing phony about Alex Bushey. It really felt as though he was taking his own family member car shopping, as he calmly and patiently explained the process. Then, I met "Dad", the finance manager, Jim Lash, who joined "the family", providing his paternal warmth and guidance, as well as a good financing deal. Sorry, Honda. Alex Bushey and Jim Lash at Heritage Toyota have won me over! After all, excellent customer service can make a huge difference...and they certainly did!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's excellent that Alex and Jim provided such a positive experience! Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Alex Bushey made it really easy..."

- SMMMOM

I just purchased a car at Heritage Toyota, this would be my second purchase at this dealership. Alex Bushey, the salesman, was not only knowledgeable and professional,he was there for me every step of the way.He wasn't the "pushy salesman" that we all fear. He was extremely patient and answered all of my questions. In addition, Jim Lash, the "finance guy" was obviously a seasoned professional. I felt that he got me the best terms for the financing of my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Jul 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Seamless car buying experience"

- ErinB

Derek was fabulous to work with! He was incredibly responsive and offered his assistance during and after hours. We were clear with him on our expectations for a vehicle, the price we wanted to pay, and he and the rest of the sales team delivered without delay. We drove off in a new vehicle in record time on a Saturday thanks to the Heritage team!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Conor McQuade, Derek Blood

Jul 09, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Erin, Thank you for posting. It's wonderful that you enjoyed working with Derek and the rest of the team. We appreciate your business! #bloodisthickerthanwater Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great first car buying experience with Chuck!"

- Hthompson6

Chuck was an amazing salesman and helped us throughout the whole process. This was my first car buying experience and I felt comfortable and supported the whole time. We came into Heritage for a test drive first to compare the Toyota RAV4 Adventure to other compact SUVs. Chuck was great at explaining the features of vehicle and super personable throughout the process. He was never pushy and truly wanted me to find the right car for me and my price point. He and Jim worked with us to find the best deal for the car I wanted. I am very happy with my new Toyota RAV4 Adventure and grateful I got to work with Chuck!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Jul 03, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for sharing your experience working with Chuck and Jim. It's wonderful that they were both so helpful. Enjoy your new Rav4! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very impressed! "

- Taytowle

I went to Toyota looking to finance my first ever car. I was a little nervous, with it being my first big purchase, and by myself, but Daniel and the rest of the staff made it very easy for me! With it being my first time financing I was a little picky with what I wanted, and Daniel was very accommodating and made sure to find the perfect fit! I was very pleased with how honest and helpful Daniel was, and two of my family members just went back and bought cars from him! He is very helpful and really takes the time with you to make sure you are truly happy with the car! Thanks again to Daniel and the rest of the staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 29, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Daniel was helpful! We appreciate you taking the time to post such a nice review. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An amazing experience!"

- Lexi1022

Daniel was great at helping us with our car needs! I found a C-HR online and knew I wanted to test drive it! Walked in at 9am, Daniel helped us right away and 3 hours later I was walking out to my new car! He was very knowledgeable about the car and was a pleasure to have help us. Thank you for everything!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel Pasco

Jun 27, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Lexi, It's great to learn that you enjoyed working with Daniel. I'm glad he was so helpful. Thank you for sharing your experience! #clientlifetimevalue Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly, knew what I needed in a car. "

- KristinaTapley

Patrick is a wonderful person who listened to what I needed and quickly found a solution. I look forward to working with Patrick in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Patrick Weeks

Jun 21, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Kristina, That's fantastic! It's very nice to learn that you enjoyed working with Patrick, Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. #teamweeks Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Sales"

- DEB

We recently leased a Toyota Highlander and would like to say 'thanks' to Ryan Denecker, Phil Devoid and Jim Lash enough for the great service we received during this process. Thanks again Heritage!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Phillip Devoid

Jun 13, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Deb, It's great that you had such a positive experience working with Ryan, Phil, Jim and the rest of our sales team! We appreciate you posting. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! #Philthecarvoid Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Time Buyer"

- Joseph Cava

I came into Heritage with an open mind, although I think I had already decided I wanted to walk away with a Camry. Adam Stoner was very pleasant and made sure I looked at a variety of vehicles within my budget to make sure I walked away with the right vehicle. Working with Jim Lash's honesty and determination on my financials was one of the most rewarding experiences. I look forward to doing business with Heritage Toyota in future years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adam Stoner

Jun 01, 2018

Heritage Toyota responded

Joseph, We appreciate you posting! It's very nice to learn that Adam and Jim were so helpful. Enjoy your new car! #AdamStonersellscars Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 58 results

Dealership Inventory (398 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$38,562

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$46,282

2018 Toyota Tacoma

$37,627

2018 Toyota Rav4

$34,732

2018 Toyota Tundra

$46,603

2018 Toyota Sienna

$37,999

2019 Toyota Corolla

$21,565

2019 Toyota Corolla

$23,493