About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Lash.
Jim Lash
Jim Lash, F&I Manager, Heritage Toyota
5.0

Jim Lash

F&I Manager

Heritage Toyota

1620 Shelburne Rd
S. Burlington, VT 05403

Contact Me
Contact Me

31 Reviews of Jim Lash

December 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casey Morrowwas outstanding"

- Jonathan Martin

I called looking for information on a new or used truck and pulled off the lot with exactly what I wanted three days later. Casey made it clear that helping me was a priority. Very professional, and always made sure the vehicle aligned with my wants and needs. Truly someone I would send my loved ones to!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Casey Morrow

Dec 15, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Jonathan, Thank you for your kind words about Casey! It's fantastic that he provided such excellent service. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Dealer Rater. Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

December 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Chuck Heingartner & Jim Lash & gorgeous 4Runner!"

- sobattle

I am in Vermont for law school and needed a vehicle conducive to the climate. Chuck helped me purchase a beautiful 2016 4Runner with just over 40,000 miles. Love it! Ready for Vermont winter. Bring it on. Thanks, Chuck! Jim Lash was amazing negotiating my loan with Toyota. I have a lot of education debt and Jim truly went to work for me. Thanks guys for everything. I love my gunmetal gray 4Runner. Perfect.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Dec 04, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

It's wonderful that Chuck and Jim were so fantastic to work with! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Thank you for choosing Heritage Toyota! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A positive experience"

- Dave

We found Derek to be informative and courteous. Since we live out of the area (and it was a very busy time), Derek was willing to change his schedule to accommodate ours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Derek Blood

Nov 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Dave, We appreciate you taking the time to share your thoughts. Thank you for making the trip to buy your car at Heritage Toyota. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress-free driving"

- Ryon

Angus did a great job making everything just work for me. I ended up in exactly the car I wanted at a very fair price very quickly. The best part is that I have the peace of mind of knowing that I'm now backed by a dealer who will help me take care of this car for the next decade. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 22, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ryon, Thank you for posting! Glad you liked working with Angus and the rest of our team. Enjoy your new car! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 31, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Top Notch Service by Excellent Staff ! Just great !"

- lakecityLloyd

Staff at Heritage Toyota,stayed well beyond closing time (on Saturday evening no less),to devote their full attention to getting me through the whole trade-in & buying process. I didn't know until that afternoon,that there was only one vehicle left,of exactly the model I wanted. I rushed to Heritage to try to grab it before somebody else did,arriving less than an hour and a half before closing -- not nearly enough time for sales staff to perform all of the transactions necessary. However,all necessary staff,stayed well into the dark evening,and worked,until I was able to drive away in my brand new RAV4 Hybrid. And while they were working late on a Saturday night,all I heard were friendly words,from staff who could not do enough for me. I now even consider a couple of guys there,friends o' mine !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nick McCarthy, Derek Blood

Nov 02, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Lloyd, What a nice review! Thank you for sharing your experience working with our sales team. It's fantastic that they made sure you got great service the whole time. Enjoy your new Rav4! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing service "

- Lildresser@aol.com

Amazing service from Josh Cousino sales and finance manager Jim Lash. We had such a amazing experience from these two gentlemen who got us in our vechile the same day we called inquiring about a 2018 tundra.. both we so pleasant! I would recommend Josh Cousino as your sales man... thank you so much! Definitely worth the trip to Vermont, will continue to do business in the future with them...

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Cousino

Oct 30, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

That's wonderful that Josh and Jim made the sales process stellar. Thank you for the recommendation. Enjoy your new truck! #cantlosewithcous #hmanjosh Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Hassle Free"

- Ray B.

I went to Heritage Toyota and salesman Chuck Heingartner on a co-workers recommendation. I hadn't had a new vehicle in over 13 years and wasn't sure about financing or what type of vehicle I could get. After speaking with Chuck I test drove a new Rav4 and decided to apply for financing. He got me an excellent deal. I never thought I could get a new vehicle, but between Chuck and Jim Lash in financing, they made it happen. Very courteous and straightforward. If you're looking for a salesman who will listen and do his very best for you in an honest and sincere way, I highly recommend Chuck. Probably the best experience I've ever had at a car dealership. I can't say enough about both Chuck and Jim. Ray B.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chuck Heingartner

Oct 18, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Ray, Thank you for your kind words about Chuck and Jim! It's very nice to hear that they went above and beyond to make sure you got a vehicle that fits your driving needs and your budget. We appreciate you taking the time to post a review. #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Angus and Jim Lash "

- Gary Brown

We would like to thank Angus and Jim for making our experience at Heritage Toyota great. As a returning customer we always seek Angus out. He is extremely knowledgeable and pleasant to work with. We have known Jim Lash for many years, it was a wonderful surprise to be able to work with him again. He is always willing to roll up his sleeves and work diligently to get the best deal possibly. A definite winning team. We look forward to doing business with Angus and Jim for many years to come. Thank you both!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Angus Gunn

Oct 09, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Gary, Thank you for your kind words about Angus and Jim. It's wonderful to learn that you enjoyed working with them. We appreciate your business! #THEangusgunn Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best customer service!!"

- P.CYR

I have been dealing with another Toyota dealer for years. I was looking around for a closer dealer. what I found was a great Dealer & staff that were beyond helpful. Chuck Heingartner was my sales person. He listened and was quick to answer any question I had. He also listened that I wanted a black truck and delivered on the day I was picking it up. (thought I was going to get grey also a good color for me) Jen Erwin from work told me that the staff at Heritage was top notch and she as well had looked at other dealers. everyone on the Heritage team made me feel welcome and I'm looking forward to seeing them again when I get my oil changed. I would highly recommend Heritage to anyone out there needing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rick Rice, Chuck Heingartner

Oct 06, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Thank you for this very nice recommendation! I'm glad that Chuck made sure your purchasing experience was stellar. Enjoy your new truck! #chuckyfromstowe Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional and friendly"

- Kathy

I worked with Alex and Jim and both were professional and friendly and great to deal with. I would recommend both. Alex was prompt with follow-up questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alex Bushey

Oct 03, 2017

Heritage Toyota responded

Kathy, It's great to hear that liked working with Alex and Jim. Thank you for your recommendation. Enjoy your new vehicle! Nora Krom Customer Relations Specialist Heritage Automotive Group

11 - 20 of 31 results

Dealership Inventory (358 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,959

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2018 Toyota Corolla

$23,203

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Prius

$22,564

2018 Toyota Prius

$21,764

2017 Toyota Sienna

$36,578