About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Luyster.
Jim Luyster
Jim Luyster, F & I, MotorWorld Toyota
4.9

Jim Luyster

F & I

MotorWorld Toyota

150 Motorworld Dr
Wilkes-Barre, PA 18702

Contact Me
Call
Email

38 Reviews of Jim Luyster

September 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience, Wonderful Dealer"

- lal1826

Sean was great for bringing me in on such short notice. Scott made me feel comfortable and not pressured at all. He showed me all my choices and made the experience fun and exciting. The manager Jay, was also very involved which you normally don’t see at other dealerships. Overall, great car-buying experience. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service with a smile!"

- Derek & Jennifer S

This was our second visit to purchase a Toyota vehicle from the dealership. Our experience was top notch from the moment we arrived until we departed in our brand new Toyota RAV4 Adventure! Our Sales Red, Todd Eagleton was top notch. He greeted us within moments of entering the showroom, with a smile and a handshake. When we told him we would like to see Tony Kampas, our sales rep from last time, he said that Tony was busy, but would gladly answer any questions while we waited. After listening to what we were looking for, Todd showed us a few sedans and the RAV4. He graciously offered to let us test drive a RAV4 Adventure while waiting. Unfortunately, Tony still wasn’t available, and let Todd take care of us. During the test drive, he was very personable and friendly, explained many features of the RAV4 Adventure, and even listened to our concerns and desires for a new vehicle. After the test drive, we settled down and started the paperwork, he explained every piece of the application process, again, listened to our concerns, and was very knowledgeable and helpful. Jay Thomas , introduced himself and offered to make himself available for any questions or concerns at anytime during our visit. .While the financing was beeing figured out, Todd offered coffee, soda and a snack Our financing rep, Jim Luyster, was friendly, well informed & knowledgeable. He handled the paperwork and explained options quickly & efficiently. He too was very personable and friendly. After financing was complete, Todd was exemplary in finishing up the sale. He helped us sync our phones, explained how the various setting on the car worked, made sure the car had a full tank of gas, our insurance was straight, and that the retailer had done a good job. All in all, from walking in the door to leaving with our new RAV4 was about 5 hours. No time was wasted, and we are extremely happy with our purchase. We are now loyal Toyota (especially Toyota MotorWorld of Wilkes-Barre) customers for life! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Todd Eagleton

Sep 04, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about MotorWorld Toyota! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out! We hope you have a great day!

August 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2019 Toyota"

- Babbs193

The sales person, Nick, was absolutely wonderful to deal with as well as Jim from finance. Great experience..would highly recommend to my relatives and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Nicklaus Genuardi

Sep 03, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

August 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Forging a new relationship "

- Toyotagirl

Everyone was very nice and respectful of my time. Even with a few snafus during my purchase.. And through my many questions! I hope my relationship with Motorworld will be as dependable as my last Toyota!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, David DeStefano

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota! We hope you continue choosing us for all of your automotive needs!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Fantastic Customer Service!! "

- Shannon

The whole experience was fantastic from beginning to end! Todd was extremely helpful the first time we went to look at which cars we liked. He gave us a lot of information and told us what steps to take next. Tony was great to deal with and I would recommend him to anyone! He was down to earth and made it a relaxing experience. Jay really cares about his customers, listens to them and works hard to get the customer that perfect deal. Everyone there worked with us to get the car we wanted at the price we could afford. They were all easy to deal with, very straight forward and honest and didn’t give us a run around. Thank you for all your help!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello Shannon, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!

August 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth "

- Gardy

Great customer services. Scott Higgins is professional and will work with you 100% without any pressure to sale you a vehicle. smooth experience. Thanks MW

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Scott Higgins

Aug 22, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hello Gardy, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Toyota Dealer in NEPA"

- Indigobluez68

Everything about my experience was wonderful. From Nick the sales man, Jay the manager and the finance department. Honest, attentive, helpful and conscientious are only some of the words i could use describe my experience. I will be referring all my friends from the Scranton/Dunmore area to Motorworld in Wilkes-Barre as it is worth the drive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas , Nick Genuereli

Jul 19, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at MotorWorld Toyota! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

June 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, very professional. "

- Dee

Great customer service! Satisfied customer. I would do business there again. I'll invite my friends to test drive a car. Thank you very much

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jay Thomas, Scott Higgins

Jul 02, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

We're pleased to hear you received such great service! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!

May 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good experience."

- Shar

Pleasant car buying experience. We love our new car. Everyone we spoke to was courteous and informed. Scott did a great job and was very nice..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Edwards, Scott Higgins

May 14, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Shar, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! We hope you have a great day!

May 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The gentleman who helped me were friendly and helpful."

- Karen

Scott helped me through the process of buying a car. He answered all my questions and made me feel at ease. He definitely was not a pushy salesman. I would definitely go back to Motorworld to purchase another car!! A few months ago I went to a different Toyota dealership closer to my home. I left there feeling inferior and did not buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Greg Passon, Scott Higgins, Mike Reece , I forgot the names of the guys in finance but both treated me with respect.

May 11, 2018

MotorWorld Toyota responded

Hi Karen, thank you so much for your positive comments about MotorWorld Toyota! We're looking forward to your next visit with us! Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results

Dealership Inventory (245 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,651

2017 Toyota Sienna

$45,251

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,714

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Rav4

$35,749

2017 Toyota Highlander

$44,704

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,865

2017 Toyota 4Runner

$36,204