About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Mazzetti.
Jim Mazzetti
Jim Mazzetti, Sale & Internet Executive, Steve Foley Motors
5.0

Jim Mazzetti

Sale & Internet Executive

Steve Foley Motors

100 Skokie Boulevard
Northbrook, IL 60062

Contact Me

I have been with Steve Foley Cadillac, Rolls-Royce, Bentley Northbrook and Spyker of Chicago for over 35 years. During this time I have been a Cadillac Crest Club Member with Distinction, Mid-West Illinois Region and a National Top 20 Cadillac Sales Executive. In 2007 I was the #1 Cadillac Sales Executive in the North Central region. I will give you the same care and concern that has been my trademark

Dealership Experience

35 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

42 yrs, 10 mos

Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jim Mazzetti

October 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great buying experience"

- Steve430

This has been the perfect buying experience. I wish to personally thank and acknowledge Jim Mazzetti for his guidance throughout this transaction from initial contact to delivery and his availability for post delivery support His professionalism and demeanor are truly an asset to your organization. And as a Cadillac owner for over 20 years I look forward to returning for our next purchase .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Daniel

October 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The BEST of everything!"

- Tim's CT6

I have been a Cadillac owner for over 15 years, and I plan to be an owner for the balance of my life. Cadillac is so dependable and I find the models very stylish, modern, and tech savvy. My representative, Jim Mazzetti, is the best. He is extremely knowledgeable and guided me through my purchase and trade-in with ease. And he followed up to insure that I was satisfied with my purchase. His attention to detail was more than expected. I enjoy driving my new Cadillac every day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marcell Borzewski , Kodi Freeberg

October 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience at Foley"

- Yahoo1

Through an online search I was able to locate an XT4 at Steve Foley Cadillac. Jim Mazzetti quickly responded to my inquiry and made the purchase process a breeze. Within a day I had the keys in hand and was educated on the exceptional features the vehicle offered. It was a surprisingly smooth process without any semblance of pressure. Jim was quick to act ensuring Foley the sale among competing dealerships. I appreciate the attentiveness and good communication... what the car-buying experience should be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great truck Excellent "

- Sasharoxie

Terrific dealership and salesman. Very informative, new everything about how all the systems work. Took time to explain systems and answered all questions. Go see Jim Mazzetti for the best deal and service in town.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence at Steve Foley Cadillac"

- Dash1

Jim Mazetti is a pro's pro. Excellent in summarizing the product value, executing the transaction promptly and coordinating the Foley Team to completion. Of course, the Escalade we purchased is top of the line and a delight in all phases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kodi is terrific at her job as well.

May 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Terrific Service! Awesome Car!"

- KarinaGarwood1

Jim Mazzetti, was an incredible sales representative! The years he’s been with Steve Foley Cadillac was very transparent! He knew every detail of the Cadillac XT5, and went over every detail with a fine tooth comb! Followed up with us, to ask if we had questions after owning the vehicle for a few days. I would definitely buy another car from him! I’m loving my awesome new caddy, and couldn’t be happier with the service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Incredible!"

- Caddy2018

Jim was amazing! Extremely helpful and sincere. His knowledge of the vehicle was very insightful and masterful. I will definitely recommend him to anyone that is looking to purchase or lease a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Cadillac Dealer in the State!"

- Piner

Steve Foley was the best auto buying experience of our lives. Looking for the car of our dreams within our tight budget needs the sales team took extra steps to ensure we had the finest customer experience. Upon delivery the paperwork was ready and streamlined and Richard took time to explain the diverse, complex, and miriad of features on the automobile. He also took time to set our phone Apps, passwords, and Onstar features. Steve Foley is the only Cadillac store you need visit in Northern Illinois. Kudos to the entire team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Schabel , Bill Nugent

April 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"outstanding"

- irabatt88129

We were very pleased with the entire process , we were taken care of promptly. and Jim showed everything , made a fair deal and help us in every way possible

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always a great experience.. "

- qmakr

This will be our third Cadillac with Steve Foley Motors, and we had Jim Mazzetti as our salesman all three times. Jim is very knowledgeable about the cars and makes the buying process as painless as possible. Always had a good experience with Jim and will continue to use him for our future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (148 Vehicles)

2018 Cadillac XTS

$57,115

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$93,950

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$91,590

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$95,215

2018 Cadillac Escalade ESV

$90,260

2018 Cadillac CTS

$55,415

2018 Cadillac CTS

$56,040

2018 Cadillac Escalade

$98,940