About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim McCall.
Jim McCall
Jim McCall, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Marlboro Nissan
5.0

Jim McCall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marlboro Nissan

740 Boston Post Road East
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me
Contact Me

161 Reviews of Jim McCall

October 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional customer service with a personal touch"

- The Rousers

This is our second car purchase at Marlboro Nissan with Jim. The first was a leased Nissan Rogue 2016. This one was to purchase a Pre-Owned 2014 Nissan Rogue. My wife had reached out to Jim as she wanted to get me an updated vehicle. She explained to Jim how much she wanted to spend and so forth. Jim suggested that she check with our insurance to determine what we could afford and come back with me and our used 2010 Nissan Rogue as a trade-in. My wife located a used 2014 Nissan Rogue online at www.marlboronissan.com and brought the sheet to Jim to see if the car was still available (it was). Jim worked out the numbers so we could get the car within the price range we wanted for our budget. The Nissan Rogue 2014 was fully loaded and we got it for a great price. I'm thankful to my wife and Jim for this great new vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth and seamless"

- Bradley107

I purchased a used vehicle recently and it was a quick and easy experience. Jim was easy to deal with and he hadn't me in and out of there quickly. We agreed on the price in advance and the dealership even delivered the car to my house after they registered it. Great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan, Peter Santoro

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience purchasing a Nissan Rogue"

- michelle

My husband and I recently purchased a new Nissan Rogue from this dealership, after visiting several dealerships to narrow down which car we wanted to purchase. Working with Jim was a pleasure and he made purchasing our new vehicle an easy, stress-free process. He was very knowledgeable about the car, where one of the major facets of his sales technique seems to be describing features on the car in detail and letting it sell itself (rather than using a more pressure or guilt-filled style which we encountered in other dealerships), and after our purchase took the time to walk us through different features. I would highly recommend both him and this dealership (including the finance and service department). Also, the car is awesome.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Levesque

August 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A polite, professional experience"

- M.Bees

I was a little nervous before entering Marlboro Nissan to purchase a certified pre-owned vehicle. In the past I was usually accompanied by a friend to do this task, but this day I had to go it alone. Jim McCall welcomed me warmly and eased my fears. He was a gentleman and a professional. He did not try to intimidate or talk down to me, which I appreciated. He also quickly noticed that I had done my research on the vehicles. This eased the path of negotiations in terms of trade-in value and price points. When I had to return to the dealership two days later for the inspection and registration, the service team was incredibly polite and accommodating as well. I would highly recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond the Ordinary Customer Service and Buying Service"

- EVDimen

I was interested in the 2017 Nissan Leaf. I had three dealerships to consider. I called Marlboro Nissan First. Josh Keevan, sales manager, immediately gave me their bottom line price. The other two dealers didn't want to discuss price, they insisted that I come down to their dealership. Like most people, I'm busy with life and don't really want to deal with I-495 traffic. So Josh's upfront and honest pricing led me to Marlboro. Upon meeting Jim McCall in sales, I knew that I would be buying my next vehicle. He answered every question cheerfully, and was genuinely happy to have me as a customer. They also accomodated my spouse's busy schedule and had all paperwork ready for her during the few minutes she had to sign papers. But here's the best part...because of working late each night, I couldn't pick the car right away. However, Josh asked if I wanted it delivered to my house instead. I had never heard of that option, but I decided to have them do that. The next afternoon, I had a brand new Nissan Leaf on my driveway! Marlboro Nissan lived up to and surpassed every expectation!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan

August 05, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Straight Forward - No Pressure Purchase Experience."

- Nissan Dan

My entire experience at Marlborough Nissan, from test drive to delivery, exceeded my expectations. I worked with Jim McCall who was the ultimate professional and one who proved extensive product knowledge. In fact, the day I took delivery, Jim spent more than 90 minutes with me going over the features of my new Murano Platinum ( and there are many ). I purchased a number of new cars and no other salesperson spent anywhere near the amount of time Jim spent with me the day I took delivery. I highly recommend Marlborough Nissan - and Jim McCall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great! I would definitely buy another car from you guys.."

- xterra owner

I was really dreading to go to a dealership to buy a new vehicle. but Jim made it quick and easy. No pressure, no waiting. We got a great deal and got the exact car we wanted and traded in our old one all in 3 hours! He was professional, kind and efficient. It was a very good experience. I hope Jim is there the next time we have to buy a car. He was great. Rob Levesque was also very professional. and very efficient with the paperwork. Did a great job. We were in and out of his office in less than an hour. Thank you all very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Levesque

July 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great place to purchase a car"

- Haydee

I went to Nissan in Marlboro to trade my old car and hope to get a new one and thinking to stay with a price budget range. Jim McCall was my sales person. Jim went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and was in no way pushy what-so-ever and took the time to give me all of my options. I ended up getting a brand new Nissan Rogue 2017 car that I LOVE and can afford. He even took the time to make sure I knew how everything worked and was set up properly as far as connecting the blue tooth with my phone, etc This dealership was top notch!. So quick and professional. I felt like family by the end of the whole process! I would recommend Marlboro Nissan (Jim in particular) to anyone who is looking for a new or used vehicle. Regards, Haydee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2117.5 NISSAN ROGUE PURCHASE"

- mstangelo67

Jim McCall & the entire team were awesome to deal with. Best buying experience I have ever had. Every need was met , no pressure. Just an unbelievable experience. Love my new Rogue !!! Jim even delivered the vehicle to my home due to my busy work schedule. Best Regards, Mike St.Angelo

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Rob Levesque

July 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Vehicle Purchased with Jim & Marlboro Nissan!"

- Hockey_Fam

Recently completed the purchase of a new Armada with Jim. This is our 4th vehicle purchased with Jim & Marlboro Nissan spanning over 15 years! Always a great experience, treated with the utmost professionalism would not go anywhere else. In fact, we travel 30+ minutes to Marlboro because Jim has earned our loyalty and business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 161 results

Dealership Inventory (389 Vehicles)

2017 Nissan Pathfinder

$45,725

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,450

2017 Nissan Frontier

$31,870

2017 Nissan Frontier

$32,670

2017 Nissan Rogue

$35,750

2017 Nissan Frontier

$30,655

2017 Nissan Frontier

$32,670

2017 Nissan Sentra

$26,150