About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim McCall.
Jim McCall
Jim McCall, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Marlboro Nissan
5.0

Jim McCall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marlboro Nissan

740 Boston Post Road East
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

Jim is Married for 35 years with 2 children and has been with Nissan for over 25 years. He lives in Millville Ma. He enjoys skiing, going out to dinner with family and Cruise vacations. He has won several awards from Nissan consistently being in the Top performance for Customer Satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

21 yrs, 8 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales Mger and Leaf specailist

Call
Email

189 Reviews of Jim McCall

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the perfect 2018 Nissan Leaf"

- Greg111

Marlboro Nissan had the exact car I wanted, with every single safety feature, at a great price. We love the car! It has great features and great pick up. My wife and I were very pleased with the purchasing experience. Jim was extremely friendly and explained clearly all aspects of the car purchase as well as the functionality of the car. The financing was extremely easy and we especially love the 0% loan. We even got the registration and car inspection the same day we picked up the car. The entire experience was exceptional. We even enjoyed the red, white and blue popsicles they were giving out the day we picked up the car. The dealership is a really friendly place and has two very friendly German Shepherd dogs there to visit with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, friendly"

- aacarboni3

Great staff, everyone was friendly and helpful. Will definitely suggest to friends and family. Jim was great, made me feel welcome. Peter was very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JP2018

We knew when we needed another car to contact Jim at Marlboro Nissan. Jim helped us when we purchased our Nissan Pathfinder (family car) 3 years ago. He did a tremendous job going over all the details in a comfortable pace and listening to our needs back then before showing us our options. We did not feel pressured during the sales process. We felt like we were dealing with a trusted friend. We were so impressed by his service that when we needed another car this year, we knew we wanted to work with Jim to help us look for a small/mid size car. Once again, he listened to our needs and presented us with various car options. Thanks Jim for the great service!!! We love our new Nissan Sentra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Marlboro Nissan "

- Richz

We came in to lease a new Rogue and work with Jim McCall. Excellent experience ! This is our third lease from Marlboro Nissan and we have been very pleased with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2018 Nissan rogue"

- Melliemel

I had a positive experience here. A friend recommended I come to this dealership to purchase a new car. The salesmen were helpful and patient and had a lot of information about the vehicle. They responded to my calls and texts quickly. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person. "

- Jacek

Jim was a pleasure to deal with. He came out of the dealership to talk to me as I was looking at a Nissan Titan. We talked for about 30 minutes and took new Titan for a drive. He was very helpful with full procress of trading my old Titan in and buying new used certified Titan. I will recommend Jim and Josh to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience of trading-in a vehicle"

- aslyuzberg

I was very fortunate to work with Jim on trading-in a car! He is a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and attentive. He was very patient answering all of my questions, and explaining all options of a newer Nissan Rogue model. Could not have asked for a better service and sales consultant! Thank you, Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Not enough Os in Smoooooth to describe my experience. "

- Sc

I couldn’t be happier with my experience with Jim and the rest of the Marlboro team. I got a great car at a great price and they were more than fair when it came to what they gave me for trade in value. Would I recommend? Well, I’m So happy with the purchase of my very low mile Armada that I’m having Jim find me a similar deal on a Rogue for my daughter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan, Mike Poitrast, Rob Levesque

March 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- jcscaffard

No pressure, easy to deal with, sales person very knowledgeable, professional experience without the typical dealer tricks, no hard sell on anything, overall a great experience

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful People"

- RockyII

Very friendly. Highest quality of customer service. Jim is very helpful, polite and exceptional. Anthony is very helpful and efficient. Service is well appreciate! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony Maloney

1
...
1 - 10 of 189 results

Dealership Inventory (323 Vehicles)

2015 Nissan Pathfinder

$23,900

2018 Nissan Armada

$57,795

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,605

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,575

2018 Nissan Versa

$16,605

2018 Nissan Altima

$25,530

2018 Nissan Frontier

$32,575

2018 Nissan Armada

$64,885