About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim McCall.
Jim McCall
Jim McCall, Sales & Leasing Consultant, Marlboro Nissan
5.0

Jim McCall

Sales & Leasing Consultant

Marlboro Nissan

740 Boston Post Road East
Marlboro, MA 01752

Contact Me

Jim is Married for 35 years with 2 children and has been with Nissan for over 25 years. He lives in Millville Ma. He enjoys skiing, going out to dinner with family and Cruise vacations. He has won several awards from Nissan consistently being in the Top performance for Customer Satisfaction.

Dealership Experience

22 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Internet Sales Mger and Leaf specailist

Call
Email

192 Reviews of Jim McCall

November 08, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience! "

- Moose

I can’t say enough about our experience at Marlboro Nissan. We felt like family the second we walked through the door. Everyone was so welcoming. We went there with the hopes of buying a new car but never thought we’d be driving one off the lot same day. Brian Rogers is amazing at his job! He kept us entertained and made us laugh the whole time. I can honestly say we will never buy a car anywhere else ever again. Thank you Marlboro Nissan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

October 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Personnel Make the Difference"

- SCREEN NAME I

Jim McCall is a communicative, friendly, helpful, knowledgeable sales professional. Josh (finance) was a good communicator and filled in during sales negotiations when Jim was not available. The car acquired has 3k additional miles than advertised, which upset me. They made some offers to mitigate this surprise, and I accepted them. Rob (business office) was not very friendly. Overall, good dealership for sales and Jim McCall very good salesperson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan, Rob Levesque

July 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easiest car purchase- Ever!"

- Sentra1

I brought my mom to Marlboro Nissan to purchase a vehicle. I know what I wanted for her, the price I wanted to pay for the car, and the price I wanted to receive for the trade. Having done this for my own vehicles in the past (many times), I knew what the numbers would be realistically for both. Our sales person, "Jim", was wonderful to say the least. Knowledgable, very outgoing, for both pre and post sale. All of the number worked out exactly as I anticipated, and even plus some. The finance department and the entire delivery process was smooth. The dealership was recently redesigned, both showroom and remainder of facility, however, my only recommendation would to (somehow) offer more customer parking. Every spot seemed to be filled with mostly non-customer cars, or overflow of cars for sale. However, we still found parking as we just needed to be creative (i.e. parking in front of other cars for sale). All in all, a great experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: I forget the name of the Finance person....but he too was very helpful, courteous, and professional.

July 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought the perfect 2018 Nissan Leaf"

- Greg111

Marlboro Nissan had the exact car I wanted, with every single safety feature, at a great price. We love the car! It has great features and great pick up. My wife and I were very pleased with the purchasing experience. Jim was extremely friendly and explained clearly all aspects of the car purchase as well as the functionality of the car. The financing was extremely easy and we especially love the 0% loan. We even got the registration and car inspection the same day we picked up the car. The entire experience was exceptional. We even enjoyed the red, white and blue popsicles they were giving out the day we picked up the car. The dealership is a really friendly place and has two very friendly German Shepherd dogs there to visit with as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

June 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Easy, fast, friendly"

- aacarboni3

Great staff, everyone was friendly and helpful. Will definitely suggest to friends and family. Jim was great, made me feel welcome. Peter was very easy to understand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

June 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service!"

- JP2018

We knew when we needed another car to contact Jim at Marlboro Nissan. Jim helped us when we purchased our Nissan Pathfinder (family car) 3 years ago. He did a tremendous job going over all the details in a comfortable pace and listening to our needs back then before showing us our options. We did not feel pressured during the sales process. We felt like we were dealing with a trusted friend. We were so impressed by his service that when we needed another car this year, we knew we wanted to work with Jim to help us look for a small/mid size car. Once again, he listened to our needs and presented us with various car options. Thanks Jim for the great service!!! We love our new Nissan Sentra!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service at Marlboro Nissan "

- Richz

We came in to lease a new Rogue and work with Jim McCall. Excellent experience ! This is our third lease from Marlboro Nissan and we have been very pleased with the dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Santoro

May 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a 2018 Nissan rogue"

- Melliemel

I had a positive experience here. A friend recommended I come to this dealership to purchase a new car. The salesmen were helpful and patient and had a lot of information about the vehicle. They responded to my calls and texts quickly. I would come back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brian Rogers

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great sales person. "

- Jacek

Jim was a pleasure to deal with. He came out of the dealership to talk to me as I was looking at a Nissan Titan. We talked for about 30 minutes and took new Titan for a drive. He was very helpful with full procress of trading my old Titan in and buying new used certified Titan. I will recommend Jim and Josh to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Josh Keevan

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience of trading-in a vehicle"

- aslyuzberg

I was very fortunate to work with Jim on trading-in a car! He is a pleasure to deal with, very helpful and attentive. He was very patient answering all of my questions, and explaining all options of a newer Nissan Rogue model. Could not have asked for a better service and sales consultant! Thank you, Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 192 results

Dealership Inventory (324 Vehicles)

2018 Nissan Murano

$45,105

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,425

2018 Nissan Murano

$36,975

2018 Nissan Maxima

$35,050

2018 Nissan Maxima

$39,075

2018 Nissan Rogue

$35,755

2018 Nissan Murano

$37,225

2018 Nissan Maxima

$34,455