About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim McKee.
Jim McKee
Jim McKee, Sales, Bridgeport store, Economy Auto Sales
5.0

Jim McKee

Sales, Bridgeport store

Economy Auto Sales

317 Hanover St
Martins Ferry, OH 43935

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Ohio Valley with over 34 years of automobile experience. Jim is our "rookie of the month" starting anew here with us after 26 great years working with the Constantin Motors/Elm Grove Dodge staff. Jim invites all his past customers to stop by his new "retirement home." First car, 1970 Vega and dream car is any Wrangler.

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 6 mos

Industry Experience

38 yrs, 4 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

14 Reviews of Jim McKee

August 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice employees!"

- Tayblake

I can't thank them enough for helping me get my Nissan rogue! They exceeded my expectations in how nice and even willing to stay past close for me! Won't go anywhere else for vechicles now!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

July 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best in the valley! "

- boomkat57

I would definitely recommend this dealership for anyone that whats to buy a used car! Jim McKee was very professional and made the experience a great one for my son. They were upfront and honest about everything and were willing to do what they could to make sure my son got the vehicle he loved! So if you want a dealership that doesn't play games with you and have hearts of gold, THIS IS THE ONE!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Keenan

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I finally found just what I was looking for"

- Green Machine

I REALLY enjoyed dealing with Jim and Dave.This is my 4th vehicle from Economy and I.d recommend them to anyone.I will definitely be back again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

June 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"GOOD EXPERIENCE"

- ZACH'S CAR

Jim McKee and Dave Dove helped a lot. Had a great time dealing with them. They were very professional and made sure we had a painless car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

May 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Bought my first car!"

- zbrucedmb

The whole experience was great. It was in excellent condition, Jim and Dave were super nice and helpful! I'm definitely gonna recommend Economy Auto Sales down in Bridgeport to everybody who's looking for a great car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Jun 04, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for the kind words, it is greatly appreciated! Regards, Eric Vernon Owner

May 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very friendly"

- Mopargurl

Needed a bigger vechile and found a very nice Grand Cherokee here for sale. Went down and test drove and came back later for husband to look at it and drive it..throu the process the guys where very friendly and helpfull. Jeep was very clean as all other vechiles..i would diffently recommened Ecomony!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Jun 04, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your partonage and for taking time to write about your experience with our business and staff! Regards, Eric Vernon Owner

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2008 Mercury Mariner - Sherry & Jeff Murdock"

- slmurdock1184

Jim and Dave are Great!! The cars are all in excellent condition I saw the one I wanted to checkout on cars.com and so we went, we test drove, we looked under the hood and everything. The entire process was simple and these guys were wonderful and friendly. I have told everyone who asks about my new car where I bought it and when my youngest son needs a vehicle Economy Auto in Bridgeport will be the first place we go. Thank you guys we will be back!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Jun 04, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

I can't thank you enough for your glowing review of our staff and the process of buying a car. We truly dotry to make it as simple as possible and are thrilled you felt that treatment. Regards, Eric Vernon Owner

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesmen Ever!!"

- My Jeep

Soon as I walked in I was greeted so well. Jim McKee is not only a understanding salesmen but a heart of Gold and a stand up guy. Dave Dove he is a great asset as well. ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Jun 04, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Nice looking Jeep! Thanks for taking the time to mention our staff and experience. Thanks again! eric Vernon, Owner

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thanks you for taking time to mention Dave and Jim in your review, they are valued pieces to our companies belief in trying to treat everyone with resect. Enjoy your new Jeep!! Eric

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle used car buying- Bob Subit"

- Bob Subit

My thanks to Jim & Dave for making my auto shopping at Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport a pleasant experience. No aggressive sales pitch. The car was so well-detailed, it looked new instead of used. I'd recommend Economy Auto Sales to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your patronage and for mentioning Jim and Dave in your review. Also, thanks for recommending us to others in a positve light. Reg ards, Eric

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people and very down to earth."

- Zenith

Jim McKee was a very helpful honest sales man. He didn’t nag me to buy anything didn’t chase me around the lot but let you know he was there to help with anything. I will look to him in the future for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with my company and with Jim as well. If we ever have anything in the future we would always appreciate the opportunity. : ) Eric

1
1 - 10 of 14 results

Dealership Inventory (66 Vehicles)

2010 Ram 1500

$13,000

2012 Toyota Rav4

$12,456

2007 Acura TL

$4,767

2005 Chevrolet Silverado

$10,000

2007 GMC Sierra

$8,700

2005 Chevrolet Colorado

$8,500

2011 Chevrolet Traverse

$9,000

1999 Chevrolet Camaro

$13,500