About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim McKee.
Jim McKee
Jim McKee, Sales, Bridgeport store, Economy Auto Sales
5.0

Jim McKee

Sales, Bridgeport store

Economy Auto Sales

317 Hanover St
Martins Ferry, OH 43935-1542

Contact Me

Born and raised in the Ohio Valley with over 34 years of automobile experience. Jim is our "rookie of the month" starting anew here with us after 26 great years working with the Constantin Motors/Elm Grove Dodge staff. Jim invites all his past customers to stop by his new "retirement home." First car, 1970 Vega and dream car is any Wrangler.

Dealership Experience

1 yr

Industry Experience

37 yrs, 10 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

7 Reviews of Jim McKee

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Salesmen Ever!!"

- My Jeep

Soon as I walked in I was greeted so well. Jim McKee is not only a understanding salesmen but a heart of Gold and a stand up guy. Dave Dove he is a great asset as well. ?????

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thanks you for taking time to mention Dave and Jim in your review, they are valued pieces to our companies belief in trying to treat everyone with resect. Enjoy your new Jeep!! Eric

March 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No hassle used car buying- Bob Subit"

- Bob Subit

My thanks to Jim & Dave for making my auto shopping at Economy Auto Sales in Bridgeport a pleasant experience. No aggressive sales pitch. The car was so well-detailed, it looked new instead of used. I'd recommend Economy Auto Sales to anyone looking for a used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Dove

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your patronage and for mentioning Jim and Dave in your review. Also, thanks for recommending us to others in a positve light. Reg ards, Eric

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people and very down to earth."

- Zenith

Jim McKee was a very helpful honest sales man. He didn’t nag me to buy anything didn’t chase me around the lot but let you know he was there to help with anything. I will look to him in the future for my next vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you so much for sharing your experience with my company and with Jim as well. If we ever have anything in the future we would always appreciate the opportunity. : ) Eric

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"nice selection,reasonable prices, "

- nlv10

This dealer has a lot of nice vehicles to choose from. Friendly salesman, easy process to buy truck. I would recommend this business to anyone .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thanks for taking the time to write a review. JIm

October 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"very good"

- kenny weyrauch

very good truck good service I would go back to see jim keenan a very good sales man very good clean truck I would recommend a friend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you for your positive feedback on Jim and our company, it is appreciated! Eric

October 13, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent selection "

- Renay Denyse Templeton

Excellent selection and staff. I was being very picky but they were very patient with me. I noticed a noise in the SUV i tested and they got it fixed right away. I will definitely recommend them, thanks Jay, Jim & Dave

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Keenan, Jay Kirkpatrick

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

I can't thank you enough for your glowing review of my staff and our selection of inventory, It is what we strive for. Thanks again! Eric

July 22, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"One of the best experiences I've had "

- Jen B

The owner, Dave and salesman, Jim went above and beyond. I found the car on their website and called to see if it was still available. It was. After trying to figure out when I could go take it for a test drive, we came up with the plan of Jim bringing the car to me at my place of employment. The car ran like a dream but I noticed the seal around the front window was coming off. They promised to get it replaced and they lived up to the promise. I purchased the car 2 days later, with a newly fixed front window.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Keenan

Apr 10, 2018

Economy Auto Sales responded

Thank you very much for your detailed review before, during and after purchase. This is an important part of what we try to do. Thankss again for your patronage. Regards, Eric

1
1 - 7 of 7 results

Dealership Inventory (74 Vehicles)

2000 Mazda Protege

$3,500

2015 Chevrolet Equinox

$14,000

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class

$24,995

2009 Toyota Venza

$11,495

2012 Buick Enclave

$16,995

2012 Chrysler Town & Country

$12,000

2014 Buick Encore

$14,000

2014 Chevrolet Cruze

$11,000