Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jim Miller.
Jim Miller
Jim Miller at Coggin Toyota at the Avenues
Refer Me
5.0

Jim Miller | Page 5

Sales Consultant

Coggin Toyota at the Avenues

11340 Phillips Hwy
Jacksonville, FL 32256

Contact Me

59 Reviews of Jim Miller

July 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing"

- Karabell

Jim Miller and his team was amazing in helping me make my purchase. I'm a new buyer so you know there was anxiety, Mr Miller helped keep us at ease! My car buying experience was better than I would have imagined!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

June 15, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Buy from JIM and COGGIN"

- LiveHard

After getting potentially wowed or robbed at Beaver Toyota. I shouldn't of messed around and went right to Jim. The entire crew got me into a nicer Tacoma with extra protection for less. Never messed around and gave me an awesome deal up front. Finance manager presented value in products I purchased and made process efficent! I reccomend all my friends and family to see Jim and Coggin. Awesome crew.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

June 03, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"1 year later......."

- JonAnthony

Brought my Toyota Highlander to Coggin Toyota today for last complimentary services as I’ve logged 25000 miles in 1 year. I am thoroughly as happy with the service dept as I was with sales. Particularly Hannah who was prompt and efficient in processing my service order today without unnecessary up selling as usual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller , Hannah

May 30, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Coffin Toyota is awesome!!"

- nolesguy74

I pass multiple Toyota dealerships to go to Coggin. They are the best dealership I’ve ever done business with! From sales to service, they are Top Notch!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Ruben Simo

April 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller and the whole team were great!"

- Kam1212

I called Jim Miller looking for a brand new car, and he did not disappoint whatsoever! He made sure he had everything ready to go as soon as I showed up at the dealership. He also just makes you feel like family, which is great when you are new to buying a car. But the whole staff was very helpful, I had multiple people ask if I needed any bottles of water or help. and the finance guy was also knowledgeable and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great experience"

- Gabs

I have purchased many vehicles from jim miller at coggin toyota his service is always great and deals are the beat. Inwould reccomend jim miller every time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mark Wootan, Jim Miller

March 31, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim Miller is a Legend "

- Sanfilippo17

Jim Miller has the car ready to go when we arrived at 845pm from out of state. Easy process fun to work with. Always have a positive experience when I buy my cars from Jim.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Experience "

- sadereign

Jim went over and beyond for me and my family. Friendly staff and very polite. I will definitely recommend to anyone needing a new vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Amazing 10 out of 10 experience"

- LauraR89

As a first time car buyer, the car buying process can be intimidating; you want to make sure you’re not being taken advantage of and you want to get a good deal along with the car you actually want! I love that I was able to negotiate before hand so I wasn’t stressed trying to decide on a price on the spot. Once an out the door price was given, I arrived to sign the required documents, was told about the features of my new car and left within an hour! Everyone at Coggin Toyota were very nice, and the dealership is gorgeous. I would definitely recommend Jim Miller and Coggin Toyota to anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

March 17, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Easy and exceptional"

- Kimmie

Jim Miller has been my sales guy for years and the service is always the same simple, helpful and phenomenal. He takes his time to make sure you get what your looking for and went through all the features with me. I didn’t have to wait long for finance to get back home to my kids.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Miller

41 - 50 of 59 results

Dealership Inventory (206 Vehicles)

used 2019 Toyota RAV4 car, priced at $23,944
2019 Toyota RAV4
used
White exterior
Automatic
FWD
used 2017 INFINITI QX50 car, priced at $22,944
2017 INFINITI QX50
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $26,583
2019 Toyota Tacoma
used
Silver exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2019 Toyota Camry car, priced at $19,783
2019 Toyota Camry
used
Gray exterior
Automatic
FWD
new 2021 Toyota Tacoma car, priced at $33,493
2021 Toyota Tacoma
new
Red exterior
Automatic
RWD
used 2021 Toyota 4Runner car, priced at $44,983
2021 Toyota 4Runner
used
Brown exterior
Automatic
RWD