About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Moody.
Jim Moody
Jim Moody, Body Shop Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jim Moody

Body Shop Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jim Moody

July 02, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Palmetto Ford Body Shop - outstanding work!"

- jennifer29412

Our garage door smashed the back hatch of our brand new Ford Explorer. Jim Moody was extremely prompt, professional and made sure my car looked like the brand new car that it was. Outstanding, same day service and super fair price - thank you! (although I hope to not be back soon! :-)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

June 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding service in body shop!"

- encourage!

A large bird flew into my side mirror and shattered the driver side mirror glass on my 2011 Edge. I began at Parts and was promply directed to the body shop. Jim Moody provided outstanding serivce in body shop. In less than 24 hours from the bird strike, I had a new mirror. Another example of the extra mile of serivce, Jim also ran the Edge through the wash to remove the bird remnants. Jim was very helpful and friendly. You have a new customer!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 02, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the compliments! We're glad our body shop was able to get your Edge looking sharp and road-ready again! If you need anything in the future, please let us know, we'll be happy to help!

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Paint blemish"

- golfdolls

Jim Moody took care of the paint problems on all 4 doors of my 2015 Escape. I very thorough job done in less than 45 minutes. Very courteous and kind. We have purchased 3 vehicles from this dealership since 2005. They include a 2006 Mustang GT, a 2012 Mustang Premium and a 2015 Escape Titanium Edition. A great dealership. Jim is a class act.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 14, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you so much for the kind words! We are happy to hear that Jim was able to help you get the paint on your Escape taken care of. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with in the future!

June 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Moody in the body shop was great!!"

- MyF-150

I called with an issue. He did not hesitate to get me in the same day and on my way in a very short period of time. Great service!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 12, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for letting us know about your experience with Jim. We will always work to make time for any issue you may have. Don’t ever hesitate to give us a call. Thanks again and we look forward to seeing you in the future.

May 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service in the body shop"

- RobfromPhilly

I had a small issue with the bumper and a reflector. After calling I was given a next day appointment. The service was fast, personal, and the cost was reasonable. Overall, the experience was excellent.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 18, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Rob, thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are so glad to hear that you had an excellent visit. We truly appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.

May 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Customer Service "

- Mrs Shine

I called this dealership prior to having my husband bring my car. When I called I spoke with Mr Jim M telling him that I was panicking because a piece had fell off my car. He told me to come in right away to have it fixed. My husband took my car there and brought it back to me fixed, wash and vacuumed out all for FREE! I was blown away with the service not only because of the blessing but also because of the sense of urgency Mr Jim M showed. I could not thank the staff enough. THANK YOU AGAIN...you have made a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 16, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

It's good to know that Jim took care of you so quickly! That level of customer service is what we pride ourselves on. Thank you for your kind words and your great review, and we look forward to seeing you again!

May 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Body Shop Service"

- jeneedham

I recently took my 2015 Explorer to the Palmetto Ford body shop. The hood on my Explorer had begun to corrode. The body shop manager and the technician provided excellent service. I highly recommend Palmetto Ford's body shop for any body work you might need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 11, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for your kind words and recommendation! We unconditionally guarantee our service and strive to exceed your expectations on every visit. Come back anytime!

April 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Customizing my Mustang"

- jvmiles13 Verified Customer

Jim Moody, helped me customize my Mustang with painting different components under the hood. A great job. Tony Barron, helped me also get something for my car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony Barron

May 01, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Great to hear! Jim and Tony were happy to customize your Mustang. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!

April 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Job "

- MATIK32 Verified Customer

The staff gave great service and was very courteous when walking me through all the work that needed to be done. Awesome job the whole team front of the house to the back of the house was very professional

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thorne, Andrew Samela

May 01, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We love hearing feedback like this! Thank you for choosing Palmetto Ford Charleston!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Kingford Verified Customer

Service is great one of the reasons I have owned 15 Ford's!!! Also the sales force is unequalled!! They care about the customer, so we keep coming back. In 3 or 4 years I will have another new Ford or Lincoln. Can't wait!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 01, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the wonderful comments! We look forward to seeing you back again in the future. Have a great day!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results