About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Moody.
Jim Moody
Jim Moody, Body Shop Manager, Palmetto Ford Lincoln
5.0

Jim Moody

Body Shop Manager

Palmetto Ford Lincoln

1625 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jim Moody

April 05, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- jvmiles13 Verified Customer

A great buying experience, Tony Barron was great at preparing everything. This is my second car and I would buy there again. Has a great service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Mike Kalinowski, Tony Barron

Apr 09, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the kind words about Tony! He is definitely an asset to our team. We truly appreciate your trust in us and we look forward to seeing you back again in the future!

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good"

- JFITZPATRICK500 Verified Customer

Service and body shop staff are great and will take care of you. I had cracks in my wheels and was able to replace them under warranty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Miller, Jim Thorne

Apr 06, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

It's good to know that we delivered speedy service and that everything was covered under warranty! Thank you for your 5-star review.

April 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service and work "

- BRIPPLEY Verified Customer

We received excellent service and work on our Lincoln. The staff always takes great care of us at each visit. They always make you feel special.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thorne

Apr 06, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

That's what we like to hear! It's good to know that our team has always taken great care of you. Thank you for your excellent review!

March 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service"

- STWHATIFford Verified Customer

Had my truck in for body work repair after collision and it’s as good as new Quick in for needed repair and truck was ready when promised Thanks Jim Moody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 02, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

It's great that Jim and the team were able to get your truck looking good as new again, thank you for letting us know! We hope we can help again if you ever have any other issues!

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Moody"

- Sam Martin

Jim Moody was the most delightful and courteous employee I have ever dealt with. He went "over the top" with his making my experience wonderfully streamlined and seamless. He is "old school customer service" in the very best sense of the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 19, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Thank you for the 5-star review, Sam! Your compliments for Jim are greatly appreciated. Let us know if you need our assistance with anything else, and have a fantastic day!

March 13, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Service Dept and Body Shop"

- John M

Had two recent items that needed to be fixed on my Explorer - one in the Service Dept and one in the Body Shop. Both repairs were completed in less than a day, so I did not have to rent a car. Courtesy Shuttle took be from the dealership to work and back to pick up my vehicle. Would highly recommend the Service Dept and Body Shop.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bob Pace

Mar 15, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

John, it's fantastic to know that Jim and the team were able to get both of your issues fixed! Thank you so much for the review and recommendations! We hop we can help you again next time you have any car issues!

March 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Body Shop it the best!!"

- Stephen G Jackson

I have used the body shop several times to have my cars repaired in the past few years and they have never let me down! Service is excellent, Jim Moody make sure the customer is happy and satisfied! He goes above and beyond!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 12, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

That's fantastic, Stephen! We're excited to hear that our team has yet to let you down, we hope to continue that! Thank you for the feedback, we look forward to seeing you again!

February 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great...again..."

- Jeremy Wilson

Unfortunately I have been in a few accidents so this is not my first rodeo. These guys always go above and beyond...this type of service is a Unicorn these days! Thanks and great job as always Jim(s)!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim Thorne

Mar 01, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

Jeremy, we're sorry to hear about your accidents, that's not good to hear! We're happy that our team can provide you with "unicorn" service, we love going above and beyond for our customers! We hope we can help you again in the future! (But hopefully not because of an accident!)

February 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JIm Moody made our experience beyond fantastic!"

- hm123

Jim and Palmetto Ford exceeded our expectations with the repainting of our 2000 Excursion by providing an incredibly competitive price, exceptional service, keeping his word, solid communication, and going well above and beyond to create an exceptional outcome! His service is impeccable! I'm thrilled to recommend him/Palmetto Ford to friends and colleagues!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 27, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

We're so happy to hear that Jim and the team were able to exceed your expectations, that's what we hope to do! Thank you for taking your time to review us, we appreciate it! We look forward to seeing you again in the future!

February 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Satisfied first time customer!"

- lincolnmkx

Very satisfied with Frank Classen and our overall experience with the purchase of our MKX! We absolutely love the car. Had some scratches and scrapes that needed to be touched up, etc. and Jim Moody and his Body Shop team did an excellent job making it look like new again. During the same visit they got the car over to the detailers for some stain cleanup on the seats. They got it all done in one day as promised. JIm also went out of his way insuring the courtesy van driver got to us in time to get back to the shop for payment and pickup. Absolutely pleased with the entire experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Frank Classen , The courtesy van driver (not sure of his name) stayed late and made sure I got back in time to pick up the car.

Feb 27, 2018

Palmetto Ford Lincoln responded

It's fantastic to hear that Jim and the team were able to take care of all of the scratches and scrapes on your new MKX, we're glad to hear that you love the vehicle! Let us know when you're ready for your first service appointment, we'd love to help!

1
1 - 10 of 17 results