About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Rio.
Jim Rio
Jim Rio, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jim Rio

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

28 Reviews of Jim Rio

April 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Delightful painless buying experience."

- brian farrell

The sales staff i dealt with were fair, experienced and very knowledgeable. They treated me with respect and were not overbearing. I would not hesitate with recommending them to a family member or friend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 20, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business as well as your kind words. Happy motoring!

April 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Smooth Experience "

- Msclaudette7

Amber and Jim are both wonderful sales people. Very comfortable to work with and never pushy. They’re very personable and just really great people!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Amber Zarantenello

Apr 19, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Your business as well as your referrals are very much appreciated. Happy motoring!

February 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very helpful"

- Happy

Our experience with purchasing a vehicle at Phillips was made easier with the help of Jim Rio. He was awesome. Above and beyond. Would recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 05, 2018

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! Our goal is to go above and beyond...I will let Jim know he attained that goal with you. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!

December 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealer"

- ariauna2

Great dealer.... This will be my second purchase from Phillips Chevrolet in Frankfurt . I am very please with the experience once again that I have a received from them they’re very helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Luis Vega , Marty

Dec 18, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business :) Happy motoring!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- GJN

Jim Rio was very personable, answered all my questions, and made the car buying experience enjoyable. I will be buying my next car from Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Love My Malibu

The people I dealt with were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. In purchasing previous cars, this has been a long process, but this transaction was the quickest and most efficient car purchase I ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad to hear your purchase at Phillips was the quickest and most efficient car purchase your ever experienced. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a new car from!"

- chitownguy

From helping out with making a decision on which car is most ideal to working on finding the most affordable loan deal, the sales reps and sales manager are very good at providing an excellent car buying experience! Next time i'm gonna buy a new car Phillips Chevy is where I'm going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego, Jacob Porterfield

Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car we purchased from here!!!"

- Karen

Everyone here is great, not pushy at all. They really try to please!!! Thank you Jim Rio and also I would like to mention Matthew Braley was awesome too!!! This is our third car we have purchased from here. There are a lot of other dealerships that are closer to where we live but I have not had as good of an experience as I do at Phillips Chevrolet!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your three-peat business!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Rio"

- Ken7960

I highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet! It was great dealing with Jim Rio! This was my second purchase from Phillips and there was no hassle. They are a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gem of a salesman"

- MonteSS

Jim Rio made buying my new Impala a great experience. He treated us fairly and made the sale a win-win for everyone involved. He made us feel like we were the only ones he was dealing with despite having several different sales going on at once. He would be the reason I would come back and would recommend the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Apr 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to Jim. Happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 28 results

Dealership Inventory (897 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$58,999

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$37,458

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$19,660

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$27,524

2018 Chevrolet Impala

$35,775

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,785

2018 Chevrolet Sonic

$17,299

2018 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,968