About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Rio.
Jim Rio
Jim Rio, Product Specialist, Phillips Chevrolet
5.0

Jim Rio

Product Specialist

Phillips Chevrolet

9700 West Lincoln Highway
Frankfort, IL 60423

Contact Me
Call
Email

24 Reviews of Jim Rio

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Professional "

- GJN

Jim Rio was very personable, answered all my questions, and made the car buying experience enjoyable. I will be buying my next car from Phillips Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 14, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. Happy motoring!

November 09, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- Love My Malibu

The people I dealt with were friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. In purchasing previous cars, this has been a long process, but this transaction was the quickest and most efficient car purchase I ever experienced. I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Emir Cordic

Nov 09, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! So glad to hear your purchase at Phillips was the quickest and most efficient car purchase your ever experienced. Your business is very much appreciated. Happy motoring!!!

October 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great people to buy a new car from!"

- chitownguy

From helping out with making a decision on which car is most ideal to working on finding the most affordable loan deal, the sales reps and sales manager are very good at providing an excellent car buying experience! Next time i'm gonna buy a new car Phillips Chevy is where I'm going!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review! We're thrilled to hear you had an excellent car buying experience at Phillips Chevrolet. Happy motoring!!!

October 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Third car we purchased from here!!!"

- Karen

Everyone here is great, not pushy at all. They really try to please!!! Thank you Jim Rio and also I would like to mention Matthew Braley was awesome too!!! This is our third car we have purchased from here. There are a lot of other dealerships that are closer to where we live but I have not had as good of an experience as I do at Phillips Chevrolet!!! Thank You!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 20, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet!! We appreciate your three-peat business!! I will pass your kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

October 02, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Rio"

- Ken7960

I highly recommend Phillips Chevrolet! It was great dealing with Jim Rio! This was my second purchase from Phillips and there was no hassle. They are a great dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate your repeat business as well as your referrals. Happy motoring!!!

April 03, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Gem of a salesman"

- MonteSS

Jim Rio made buying my new Impala a great experience. He treated us fairly and made the sale a win-win for everyone involved. He made us feel like we were the only ones he was dealing with despite having several different sales going on at once. He would be the reason I would come back and would recommend the dealership to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Richard Samaniego

Apr 03, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! "Great experience" is music to our ears. I will pass your kind words on to Jim. Happy motoring!

March 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience "

- Daniel Baumeister

Jim was great, the moment I walked in I was treated like family. It's important to surround yourself with the right type of people and Jim was one of them. I would recommend Phillips Chevrolet to anyone who is looking for a new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 30, 2017

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for choosing Phillips Chevrolet for the purchase of your vehicle and welcome to the Phillips family :)Happy motoring!

December 06, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Customer Service"

- steelman

James Rio handled the used car experience with class, product knowledge, and the type of genuine sincere demeanor the industry desperately needs. He showed the vehicle I came in for and let me test drive it without the usual high pressure sales approach. He genuinely cared about what my wife and I wanted and did everything he could to allow us the time to finalize the decision. I would recommend Mr. Rio to my family and friends anytime. In addition, our experience with Walter Fields and Yasin Yassin helped provide the best service in the 40 years I hae been buying vehicles. It was definetly worth the 75 miles we drove to purchase the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Yasin Yassin, Walter Fields

Dec 07, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write a review for Phillips Chevrolet! We appreciate you driving 75 miles to purchase from us :) I will pass your very kind words on to the Team. Happy motoring!!!

March 20, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best car buying experience we've ever had!"

- Myh456

Our experience was great! Jim Rio was our salesman and he was such a nice guy. He was very professional and was never pushy! Everyone we talked with that day was extremely nice. I went home with a great car and a pleasant experience buying it! I don't think that's ever happened before!! Thanks again Jim. We will be back when it's time to purchase another one! Bruce and Kathy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Matthew Braley, Robert Noer

Mar 21, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you! "Our experience was great" is music to our ears :) We appreciate your business and look forward to it in the future. I will pass your kind words on. Happy motoring!

January 05, 2016

Dealership Rating

"New Car Sales"

- Sheri

Went into Phillips Chevrolet Christmas Eve to look for a new SUV. I currently had a 1999 Chevy Blazer which I purchased from this dealership and was extremely happy. But time for a new car for me. We were working with the sales rep Jim Rio. I must saw Jim was very knowledgeable and took the time as we were extremely undecisive about which one to purchase. Test drove the Equinox and also the Traverse. We weren't certain about what car we wanted or even if we wanted to purchase a Chevy. We told him we wanted to think about it because I had my car for so long and didn't want to rush into something. He totally understood and was not pushy. We told him we were going to think about it and would come back to him. We came back on New Years Eve and drove the same two cars again and we decided to purchase the fully loaded Chevy Equinox. Jim worked with us with the all bells and whistles this car had and showed us how to work several things in the car. He was extremely patient with us and never felt rushed ... even though it was New Years Eve. He called after we purchased it also to see how everything was going and if we needed anything or help to give him a call. Jim is a very friendly and knowledgeable salesman and we would definitely come back to see him when it is time to purchase another car. We love the car! Everyone at Phillips Chevrolet was extremely helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 06, 2016

Phillips Chevrolet responded

Thank you for taking the time to write such a GREAT review! We appreciate you choosing Phillips Chevrolet to purchase your 1999 Chevy Blazer and your fully loaded Chevy Equinox! Your continued business means a lot to us. I will pass your kind words on to Jim :) Enjoy your Equinox and happy motoring!

1
1 - 10 of 24 results

Dealership Inventory (928 Vehicles)

2016 Chevrolet Suburban

$60,467

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$54,245

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$20,239

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$19,976

2017 Chevrolet Silverado

$29,586

2017 Chevrolet Malibu

$21,164

2017 Chevrolet Colorado

$33,190

2017 Chevrolet Tahoe

$57,120