About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Rosa.
Jim Rosa
Jim Rosa, Internet Sales, Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont
4.8

Jim Rosa

Internet Sales

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont

600 S Main St
Longmont, CO 80501

Contact Me

Jim Rosa is a native of the San Francisco Bay Area. At the age of 12, he delivered newspapers for the SF Examiner. Nearly every dime he earned was saved, so that he could visit his aunts and uncles living on the Azores Islands during his summer vacations. Jim had learned at an early age the importance of conducting his business with integrity. Jim now manages our internet department and continues with the same business standards that he had established for himself in those early years of life.

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Industry Experience

6 yrs, 7 mos

Contact Me

73 Reviews of Jim Rosa

October 18, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dale Asmussen"

- asmussen.dale Verified Customer

Our experience with Stevinson Hyundai was excellent... Jim Rosa went out of his way to accommodate us. Once we had decided on the model we wanted, I called him and he located one and went to pick it up. Do to my being late getting back into town both Jim and Jose stayed late on a Saturday evening to complete the sale. The service center was closed by the time we finished so Jim was not able to introduce us to the people back there. We definitely would recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jose Valadez

Oct 18, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, asmussen.dale! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We're so glad you had a pleasant experience with us! It was a pleasure to serve you, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you! Thanks, again!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Dejected"

- ronlf2013 Verified Customer

When you buy a new car joy should be one of the feelings you have and smile but dealing with unkind and demeaning people the experience became jaded.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Scott DeSimone, Jose Valadez

Sep 08, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi ronlf2013, we’re sorry to hear you have found your experience with our dealership less than satisfying because we really go out of our way to try and please our customers! Please stop in and see me next time, or give me a call. so we can talk about how we can improve your ownership experience. Scott DeSimone, General Manager (303) 651-2623

September 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I'd purchase another vehicle from them."

- neva2k Verified Customer

Everyone was quite professional, friendly and helpful. I'd be very comfortable coming back for any reason. I plan to have the servicing done there as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Philip Alzamora, Jose Valadez

Sep 13, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, neva2k! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! We're so glad we were able to accommodate you. Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

September 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleased"

- gregorytamara Verified Customer

Very pleased with Jim and the finance person. I really like my new car. I hope that any follow up I may have will be better than the experiences I had with Planet Hyundai.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 18, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, gregorytamara! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to write us a great review! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

August 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Santa Fe buyer"

- Jmtabacheck

We had checked several dealers and several cars. We finally looked at Stevinson and decided to drive there from Aurora. I talked to Jim Rosa and after discussion that definitely convinced us that Stevinson is where we should go. After looking at the 2017 Santa Fe and talking to Jim we decided to buy the vehicle. Jose in the finance area explained everything and we are very happy with where we bought the vehicle and enjoying the new vehicle. The only problem is when we were moving items from the old car to the new car we lost one item.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jim

Aug 18, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Jmtabacheck! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a great review! We're so glad Jim and Jose were able to work alongside you and help you through the process. We hope you're having a blast in your new Santa Fe, let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

August 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- bondeson

We had a great experience working with Jim Rosa. I emailed him, worked out a price through email, and then came and test drove the vehicle. It was a super easy experience. Couldn't be happier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, bondeson! We're so glad to hear that Stevinson Hyundai and Jim were able to make this a smooth and simple process for you! We so appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. If there's anything more we can do for you, don't hesitate to let us know!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying a car through Jim Rosa"

- Dennis

It was a great experience working with Jim Rosa on the purchase of the car. I recommend Jim to others, and I look forward to working with him again in the future. My experience with support team members Alyssa Bradshaw and Jose Valadez was also wonderful. 5 Stars for everyone that I worked with!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa Bradshaw , Jose Valadez - Finance Director

Aug 16, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Dennis! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Hyundai. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Surbey"

- marna20rich Verified Customer

No further comment at this time thank you no further comment at this time thank you no further comment at this time thank you thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 16, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Thanks for the 5 stars, marna20rich!

July 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jim Rosa and Stevinson Hyundai are best in class"

- MATT MACCAUX

This is the second Santa Fe we've leased from Jim at Stevinson Hyundai and the experience was just as good as the first time. Jim is a true professional - kind, knowledgeable, and communicative. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a Hyundai and would personally recommend Jim as the person to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 31, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Matt! We're so glad to hear that you're a returning Stevinson customer! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us this great review. Have a wonderful week! Let us know if there's anything more we can do for you!

March 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"purchase 2017 Sonata"

- AL Jacobsen

Jim is an excellent sales person! He was courteous, patient and personable. He explained the car in great detail to us. Never did we feel pressurized to buy.He deals very well with people, and he was one of the main reasons we purchased at Stevinson.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Mar 28, 2017

Stevinson Hyundai of Longmont responded

Hi, Al! Thank you so much for taking the time out of your day to leave us this great review! We're so glad that we were able to make you feel comfortable and confident during your experience at Stevinson Hyundai. Please let us know if there's anything more Stevinson can do for you!

1
...
1 - 10 of 73 results

Dealership Inventory (135 Vehicles)

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$25,459

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$19,279

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,409

2017 Hyundai Elantra

$23,564

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,384

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$23,099

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,344

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,384