Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Rue.
Jim Rue
Jim Rue at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
4.9

Jim Rue

Sales Associate

Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

2805 Long Lake Rd - 35W & County Rd C
Roseville, MN 55113

Contact Me
Call
Email

17 Reviews of Jim Rue

November 02, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Purchase"

- mrpicka Verified Customer

Terrific experience. Jim Rue’s follow up and professionalism keep me coming back! Entire team there is excellent. I have purchased 7+ cars at this dealership and they continue to work hard to keep my business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 04, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Excellent service"

- dvm Verified Customer

Took a bit longer than expected but as always the job was well done and I am thankful to have service that I can trust with a vehicle that is literally responsible for my livelihood. Well worth driving an hour for the skilled technicians, excellent service and thoughtful communication. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Oil Change"

- susanrickert Verified Customer

Greg was amazing! He kept us up to date with the service and costs. Everything was quick and easy and the staff was super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 18, 2019

Dealership Rating

"Quick and easy"

- jogirl701 Verified Customer

I stopped into the dealership around 1 PM and there was no one in line in front of me for an oil change… They were able to get me right in! Within 30 minutes they were letting me know the information about my car and recommendations for a new air filter.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Troy Greer

January 21, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"I love the fact that they're theral and quickthe oil changes"

- swilliams5664 Verified Customer

Chrysler, Dodge and Jeep thinks of their customers as extended family, they're always thinking of us as they try to save us money with their coupons for oil changes, tire rotation, and discounts in the service and parts department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dustin Eiklenborg

January 10, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"10 out of 10 "

- mitch.harer Verified Customer

Great customer service Friendly smiles Lovely place Great timing on services Look forward to my next service at Roseville Chrysler Dodge Ram An Jeep I

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The best"

- tammeyred Verified Customer

Staff is always friendly , a big must in my book . Always willing to help , very professional and willing to find the best value for my budget,I’ve sent many people to this dealership very very satisfied!! 5 ?? rating!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

" The Jeep"

- robin.rain Verified Customer

This is the second vehicle I have leased from Roseville Chrysler/ Jeep. I have been very satisfied with everything and everyone I have dealt with during my purchasing process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jo Jo Leonard

January 01, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Tire rotation"

- foahg Verified Customer

Very good service.no wait they were very friendly. I would recommend them to all my friends and family. I will definitely buy here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

August 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Welcoming & Informative"

- JB Verified Customer

The folks at Roseville Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM run a smooth, personalized, and efficient operation. From the moment you drive up, you are greeted warmly and given explicit instructions on what to do next. For those who may be a little intimidated going to a garage, there is no need to feel that way at Roseville Chrysler Jeep ... people are friendly and you never have the feeling that anyone is attempting to offer you services that you really don't need. They diagnose issues with your vehicle, update you on what they have found (with time and price approximations) and then continue the work given the choices you, the customer, make. All the while, the place offers convenient work stations so that your time is not wasted OR you can simply relax in front of the TV in the lounge. It's really great, and I always appreciate the level of service they provide. I have been a customer since 2010, and intend to keep going back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joe Casello, Richard Garrity, Forrest Cooper , I don't recognize any of the folks pictured here, so it was someone whose photo is not provided.

1
1 - 10 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (415 Vehicles)

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,362

2019 Ram 1500

$35,362

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,562

2019 Ram 1500

$35,562

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $35,527

2019 Ram 1500

$35,527

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,901

2019 Ram 1500

$36,901

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $38,727

2019 Ram 1500

$38,727

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,850

2019 Ram 1500

$36,850

New 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $36,767

2019 Ram 1500

$36,767