About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Ruffner.
Jim Ruffner
Jim Ruffner, Salesperson, Day Volkswagen Audi
5.0

Jim Ruffner

Salesperson

Day Volkswagen Audi

1580 Golden Mile Highway
Monroeville, PA 15146

Contact Me
Call
Email

63 Reviews of Jim Ruffner

May 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First Audi Owned....Customer and Audi Owner for Life"

- DJGraham0711

The Day Audi Team was amazing. Jim was the best salesman we have ever dealt with. He was so friendly and polite. He was very knowledgeable. There was not a question he couldn't answer. Brad was very fair giving us a excellent deal on the Q7 and on our trade in. Andy in finance went out of his way to get us the best deal on the financing end with interest rates and the term. We cannot say enough good things about the Day Audi team. They were amazing. We will be lifetime customers here. Thanks for the great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brad Swiercyzk, Andy Chelko

May 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Renew lease "

- LizRNAC

Jim Ruffner is an excellent salesman—helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, respectful—we’ve been working with him for over3 years. He makes the lease experience easy and pleasurable. We’ll continue going to Jim for our Audi leases! Justin is a fabulous Service coordinator—kind, attentive, a good listener, knowledgeable. We love working with Justin for all our service needs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Justin Scheib , Andrew, Brad

April 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always a great experience with Day Audi"

- EPLISCIO Verified Customer

Gary Desanzo and Jim Ruffner truly really represent the quality and excellence of the Audi brand. The entire staff at Day Audi made my experience very pleasurable. From Donna with the loan application and Brady during closing of the final sale, it was fantastic. These folks are doing it right!!! The true Audi way that will certainly make me keep coming back for more. Thank you to all the staff a Day Audi. You are the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing a new A6"

- RWSTYPULA Verified Customer

I previously owned an Infinity M35 which I loved. But when the time came to obtain a new vehicle, my families experience with Day Audi, the quality of the Audi vehicle themselves, and most especially their salesman, Jim Ruffner, made it easy to choose Day Audi as the dealership to lease my new car. I was very satisfied with my experience there. All my questions were addressed completely. The process of choosing and leasing the car was very transparent. and Mr. Ruffner was thorough and conscientious. The Infinity dealership that I dealt with in the past was superior in their approach, and Day Audi was their equal, if not better.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 31, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Leasing of a 2018 Audi A3"

- AJ Farr Verified Customer

The guys (Mr. Burley, Brad, Gary, Jason, Jim and Brady) at Day Volkswagon Audi Monroeville were very professional and courteous. They went above and beyond to make sure my car buying experience was stress free. They paid off the last few payments of my lease, got me into the car that I wanted within my price range, AND they threw in a few extras. It had been a few years since I purchased a car from them and I’m glad I returned. Nice doing business with you guys! I’ll be sure to make referrals!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Returning to Day Audi for the third time!"

- kellyd515 Verified Customer

I have just recently leased my third Audi from Day. I continue to drive an Audi because I love the car. They drive extremely well, have great features, comfortable, and look great ! They are a little pricey, but you get what you pay for and this car is well worth the price. I continue to lease from Day because the people are friendly, helpful, and very attentive to their customers. You are quickly greeted upon arrival and assisted in a timely manner. I have had the opportunity to work with a few salesmen and feel comfortable with them and their recommendations. Anytime I need service on my vehicles, they are very accommodating to my schedule, work is completed in a timely manner, and my car is clean and washed when returned. No one enjoys going to a dealership, but when the environment is nice and you feel welcome, it makes all the difference. The service department, the salesmen, and the managers are a great and I would definitely recommend this dealership!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very nice to deal with. Jim and the drivers were very nice "

- CRYSTAL Verified Customer

Very nice people who corrected a problem with my vehicle that I was frustrated with. I was very happy with all the employees I dealt with. thank you!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very satisfied"

- jmv996 Verified Customer

This is the second Audi we have purchased from Day Audi in 2 years. Our sales person, Jim Ruffner, was personable, knowledgeable, and made the whole experience very pleasant.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Beyond Expectations"

- DebLev01

Pleased with my interactions all the way around. Everyone was very professional and very responsive. Salesman Jim Ruffner was exemplary! Couldn't be more impressed or more pleased. Highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andy Chelko

February 21, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pleasant experience with professional assistance."

- dcestra

I have a past history with the dealership and Jim Ruffner for past purchases. He has always been helpful and follows up to any requests that I make. I will continue to buy vehicles from him in the future. I also highly recommend the maintenance department. They complete the repair work on time with no follow ups required.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gary Desanzo, Justin Scheib

1
...
1 - 10 of 63 results

Dealership Inventory (212 Vehicles)

2018 Audi A6

$56,152

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$36,022

2018 Audi Q3

$39,435

2018 Volkswagen Passat

$21,180

2018 Volkswagen Atlas

$38,805

2018 Volkswagen Golf

$27,760

2018 Volkswagen Jetta

$20,405

2018 Audi A4

$40,076