About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Russomano.
Jim Russomano
Jim Russomano, Owner, Nutley Auto Kia
4.6

Jim Russomano

Owner

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 2 mos

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 11 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

28 Reviews of Jim Russomano

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Michgiam88

Nicole and Anthony Jr helped me with my new lease. They were extremely informative, nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated all of their honest help. Tony Sr and Jim also made sure to say hello and congratulations and made me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Michgiam88 IT's Different Here and we thank you for recognizing that. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you and in gaining your trust. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Buffi212

I cannot tell you how please I am with the customer service I received. I was nervous about buying a new car,and I couldn't imagine how easy they made it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Tony DeNivo Sr, Scott Krepps, Jim Russomano

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience "

- Dcastro

Nutley Kia makes the whole car buying experience easy. They are knowledgeable, honest, and it is a great hometown dealership. My salesperson Reynaldo Hernandez was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Hernandez, Kyle Brown , Renee LaFiura

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- CarScience123

I went into this dealership with certain parameters for a car, and they worked with me to find a car that completely fit my expectations. The employees were all amazing people. They were professional and kind. The manager makes you feel very welcome. They are very willing work with you. Excellent customer service. You are made a priority there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Mossey

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarScience123 THANK YOU for your "amazing" review. Our entire staff is dedicated to delivering the experience that others do not. We all work hard to be different and thank you for recognizing our staff. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- geraldinofils06

Scott was very friendly and seemed genuine in wanting to help people find the vehicle they are looking for. We are pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

geraldinofils06 Congratulations on your new Nutley Kia. Thank you for allowing us to work with you on your purchase. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- hfortiz1987

Great customer service went above and beyond to ensure my happiness with car. Peter the salesman was great very knowledgeable about the car was able to answer any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

hfortiz1987 We appreciate your giving us an opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business!! Please drive safely and do not hesitate to work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- AndrewS

Ken was very thorough in going over all of the details regarding the Kia Sportage. Ken was very knowledgeable about the Sportage and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Ken for your next car. All of the employees I was in contact with at Nutley Auto Kia were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr., Ken Nicosia

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

AndrewS Thank you for trusting Nutley Auto with your purchase. We know letting go of your Mustang was difficult but we also know you will be more then pleased with our new Sportage. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Ruty1128

The deal was fast and the customer service was outstanding. They make you feel comfortable while waiting. I was offered coffee and water multiple times. The explanation from how to set up my car to everything included in my contract was easy and explained to its detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeNivo Jr. , Daniel

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ruty1128 And you are a repeat customer - THANK YOU ! We appreciate your business and your "Outstanding" Review. We wish you safe driving and enjoyment with your new vehicle. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly "

- bosco350

Recently brought my Sorento in for service. Anthony is always very friendly and does his best to get your car done in a timely manner. I was out with in a hour. Every employee that walks through the waiting area always says hello. We have leased 7 Kia’s from Nutley Kia. It’s always a pleasure to deal with everyone in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Anthony Deltufo , Ann Russomano

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

bosco350 And it is our pleasure to work with you. We so appreciate your loyalty to our business and for your thoughtful comments regarding our staff. Thank you, Thank you Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kg5389

Nutley Kia makes trading in leases extremely easy! Nicole and Kyle were absolute dreams to work with. They were able to explain the products with extreme knowledge and the payment and packages with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Kyle Brown

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Kg5389 Thank you for buying another Kia and for working with Nicole and Kyle. We strive to exceed expectations and appreciate your recognizing their approach - it's the only way we do business. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
1 - 10 of 28 results