About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Russomano.
Jim Russomano
Jim Russomano, Owner, Nutley Auto Kia
4.4

Jim Russomano

Owner

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs

Industry Experience

29 yrs, 9 mos

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

22 Reviews of Jim Russomano

September 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service"

- AndrewS

Ken was very thorough in going over all of the details regarding the Kia Sportage. Ken was very knowledgeable about the Sportage and was a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Ken for your next car. All of the employees I was in contact with at Nutley Auto Kia were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tony DeNivo Sr., Ken Nicosia

Sep 06, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

AndrewS Thank you for trusting Nutley Auto with your purchase. We know letting go of your Mustang was difficult but we also know you will be more then pleased with our new Sportage. Enjoy and be safe. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

August 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing customer service "

- Ruty1128

The deal was fast and the customer service was outstanding. They make you feel comfortable while waiting. I was offered coffee and water multiple times. The explanation from how to set up my car to everything included in my contract was easy and explained to its detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Anthony DeNivo Jr. , Daniel

Sep 02, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ruty1128 And you are a repeat customer - THANK YOU ! We appreciate your business and your "Outstanding" Review. We wish you safe driving and enjoyment with your new vehicle. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and Friendly "

- bosco350

Recently brought my Sorento in for service. Anthony is always very friendly and does his best to get your car done in a timely manner. I was out with in a hour. Every employee that walks through the waiting area always says hello. We have leased 7 Kia’s from Nutley Kia. It’s always a pleasure to deal with everyone in this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Anthony Deltufo , Ann Russomano

Jul 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

bosco350 And it is our pleasure to work with you. We so appreciate your loyalty to our business and for your thoughtful comments regarding our staff. Thank you, Thank you Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

July 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service"

- Kg5389

Nutley Kia makes trading in leases extremely easy! Nicole and Kyle were absolute dreams to work with. They were able to explain the products with extreme knowledge and the payment and packages with ease.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nicole Ribeiro, Kyle Brown

Jul 07, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Kg5389 Thank you for buying another Kia and for working with Nicole and Kyle. We strive to exceed expectations and appreciate your recognizing their approach - it's the only way we do business. Enjoy your new Nutley Auto Kia and please drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"As always a tradition of excellence "

- Bob 4

This is now my fourth car from nutley kia Jim Annie and there staff from sales to finance To service a cut above the rest A special thanks to Tony and Nicole for all the help. The cadenza is amazing made my wife Very happy !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Bob and Cathy CONGRATULATIONS and thank you for #4. You are going to love the Cadenza. We appreciate your loyalty and you business in all departments. Drive safely!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

June 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Traded in current lease"

- TG

Both James and Francesco met my needs, more than expected. I left out today with a brand new car, no money down! Excellent customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno

June 16, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Nutley Kia 'Soul' mate!"

- Green-eyed Hamster

I've decided to buy my latest, leased Soul! Why? Because it's EVERYTHING!! It's reliable, economical, user-friendly for someone 5' 2" , roomy, comfortable, did I mention adorable? Adorable!!! I give it 10 Hamsters!! As for Nutley Kia.... I think I've become one of their family today😘 I'm your customer for life!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Kyle Brown, Tony DeNivo Sr., Will Mossey , And Ed in Finance! If I left anyone out, my sincerest apologies, and Thanks!!!

Jun 19, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Green-eyed Hamster Welcome to the family!! Love you r comments and appreciate your review. Continue to enjoy your Soul and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia.

June 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Service with a smile "

- Mike

Will my salesman was all about service , he is knowledgeable and wants his customers to have a great experience at Kia ,not only did he get me a great price but drove me to drop off my rental car in Jim the Mgrs car ..Wow Ty guys you rock ! Ed in finance was Vintage .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Adrianna Cruz, Will Mossey

Jun 19, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Mike Congratulations and thank you for purchasing your PreOwned Jeep Liberty from Nutley Auto Kia and for working so well with our staff Safe Driving!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good customer service"

- Betty and dawn

Scott made our car buying experience simply wonderful. Very knowledgeable and patient. Answered our questions and made us feel very welcome. Would recommend to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Betty and dawn Wonderful is a good standard for our staff. We have very respectful and responsible people. Please enjoy your new ride and do not be a stranger. We greatly appreciate your business!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

May 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Was great "

- Angel 65

One of the best places to buy a car. They really care about their customer. Very helpful in every way. Also their Service department is very professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Angel 65 THANK YOU for your business -- again!!. And thank you for you kind thoughts regarding our Service and Sales Departments. We strive to make the auto experience a great one! Stay safe and enjoy! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto Kia

1
1 - 10 of 22 results