About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Russomano.
Jim Russomano
Jim Russomano, Owner, Nutley Auto Kia
4.6

Jim Russomano

Owner

Nutley Auto Kia

66 Washington Avenue
Nutley, NJ 07110

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

13 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

30 yrs, 1 mo

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

32 Reviews of Jim Russomano

January 12, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Pain free!"

- Cindy

No stress no hard sell pleasant conversation and never felt rushed Scott wAs welcoming and informative the whole staff was terrific everyone worked very well together

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Cindy: Thank you for your business -- and for you review of our staff. We strive to making buying a vehicle a "Pain Free" experience -- why shouldn't it be? Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

December 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"New car"

- Johnny

My wife and I came to this dealership to look at both new and used car. We ended up getting a new car and were happy with the personnel.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Alyssa George

Jan 13, 2019

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Johnny Congratulations to you and your wife. Thank you for buying your new car from Nutley Auto !! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 29, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The Only Dealer I'll Ever Go To"

- Missglh

I've been a customer with Nutley Auto for 6 years now! They've always treated me fairly and always make sure that I get into the perfect car. The staff is very friendly...from sales to service. The atmosphere is very welcoming and clean! I've dealt with Jim (the owner) and his wife (Anne) personally and they are truly just GOOD people. My recent sales team consisted of Tony and Francesco. Tony introduced me to Francesco and he was with me every step of the way. He never pressured me to buy anything, but provided me with the support that I needed while making my decision. He encouraged me to get the vehicle that I want, but also that I can afford. The fact that the sales team doesn't pressure you to buy the most expensive vehicle just to make the big sale speakes volumes. They truly care and that's why I remain a loyal customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Francesco Buongiorno, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Cintia Salvador

Nov 29, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Missglh Thank you AGAIN and AGAIN for your loyalty. We understand our responsibility is to make the purchasing of an automobile an enjoyable and stress-free experience. We have been able to build a team of people who "get it" and have helped us create the culture that many of our competitors cannot deliver. Enjoy your new Nutley Kia - we are so grateful for your loyalty to our Sales and Service Departments. Sincere Regards, Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great, friendly, amazing service."

- Ocaraballo

Pete our sales person is great. Has helped us with cars cars in the past 1 1/2 years. Tony the head sakes manager treats you like family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Ocaraballo This all started with Nutley baseball!! Thank you for your loyalty and your business. God Bless you and your family!! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great customer service!"

- Michgiam88

Nicole and Anthony Jr helped me with my new lease. They were extremely informative, nice and not pushy at all. I appreciated all of their honest help. Tony Sr and Jim also made sure to say hello and congratulations and made me feel like a valued customer. I would definitely recommend Nutley Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 12, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Michgiam88 IT's Different Here and we thank you for recognizing that. We sincerely appreciate the opportunity to work with you and in gaining your trust. Please enjoy your new Nutley Kia and drive safely. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

November 09, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful"

- Buffi212

I cannot tell you how please I am with the customer service I received. I was nervous about buying a new car,and I couldn't imagine how easy they made it for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps, Tony DeNivo Sr. , Tony DeNivo Sr, Scott Krepps, Jim Russomano

Nov 16, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Buffi212 Thank you for your trust and for your thoughtful review of our staff. Enjoy your "Wonderful" vehicle and please give our Service Department an opportunity to work with you for your vehicle maintenance --- you should expect the same experience. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto .

November 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A wonderful buying experience "

- Dcastro

Nutley Kia makes the whole car buying experience easy. They are knowledgeable, honest, and it is a great hometown dealership. My salesperson Reynaldo Hernandez was very helpful in answering any questions I had. I love my new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Reynaldo Hernandez, Kyle Brown , Renee LaFiura

Nov 15, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

Thank you D: For your business and for you thoughtful review. We are focused on making "it different here" at Nutley Kia. Please enjoy your new Sorento. Please drive safely Sincerely, Anne and Jim Russomano, owners Nutley Auto

October 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing Service"

- CarScience123

I went into this dealership with certain parameters for a car, and they worked with me to find a car that completely fit my expectations. The employees were all amazing people. They were professional and kind. The manager makes you feel very welcome. They are very willing work with you. Excellent customer service. You are made a priority there. I would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Will Mossey

Oct 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

CarScience123 THANK YOU for your "amazing" review. Our entire staff is dedicated to delivering the experience that others do not. We all work hard to be different and thank you for recognizing our staff. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Happy customer "

- geraldinofils06

Scott was very friendly and seemed genuine in wanting to help people find the vehicle they are looking for. We are pleased with the overall experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Krepps

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

geraldinofils06 Congratulations on your new Nutley Kia. Thank you for allowing us to work with you on your purchase. Please drive safely! Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

September 25, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome!"

- hfortiz1987

Great customer service went above and beyond to ensure my happiness with car. Peter the salesman was great very knowledgeable about the car was able to answer any question I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Peter Zeitler, Tony DeNivo Sr.

Sep 27, 2018

Nutley Auto Kia responded

hfortiz1987 We appreciate your giving us an opportunity to work with you. Thank you for your business!! Please drive safely and do not hesitate to work with our Service staff for your vehicle maintenance. Anne and Jim Russomano, Owners Nutley Auto

1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results