About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Saakyants.
Jim Saakyants
Jim Saakyants, Audi Brand Specialist, Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River
5.0

Jim Saakyants

Audi Brand Specialist

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River

243 Route 17
Upper Saddle River, NJ 07458

Contact Me

Industry Experience

3 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Certified Audi Brand Specialist

Languages Spoken

English English

Russian Russian

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

5 Reviews of Jim Saakyants

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Comments on my sales rep Jim "

- Audi

Jim Was a pleasure to work with. not overbearing, knowledgeable, friendly, very cordial with my little daughter who was there with her friend. Jim solidified the sale when he brought the car from adjacent lot to the dealership so that I can actually see it Originally it was described as black on red which I said to Jim wasn’t my favorite color and he said let me just bring the car to the lot so that you can take a look at it and when I got here the black was gorgeous and the interior was more of a burgundy and that convinced me my little daughter and her friend that we had to have the car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 24, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for sharing this wonderful review. Glad Jim took good care of you!

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Q5 AUDI Purchase"

- Sammy

Great experience. Will recommend this Audi Dealership. Jim was very helpful in the negotiations of my trade in and getting the value I needed in order to make the transaction happen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Congrats on your new car! We are glad that the team was able to do everything necessary to make the purchase happen. We hope you are enjoying your new vehicle and hope to see you again soon!

April 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service. AUDI USR."

- Briguy

Excellent service from really nice people. What more could you ask for. Jim is so nice and a great professional. Loved the experience and the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Sielski, Rudy Yagudayev

Jun 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thanks for the feedback. We hope you are enjoying your new car!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent, efficient, very pleasant, patient."

- Dana1

Jim was so welcoming and patient. He went over everything thoroughly. It was a very positive experience, and I would highly recommend him to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Marie Sielski, Keith Kubat

Jun 11, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Glad to hear that you had a good experience and the team was able to be helpful throughout the process. Thank you for choosing to do business with us. We hope to see you again soon!

April 24, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience dealing with Jim at Jack Daniels."

- Emil

My salesperson was very knowledgeable, attentive and helpful. I enjoyed dealing with him and I especially liked the fact he followed up several times after I took car to check with me. He showed great care to make sure any questions would be addressed. I highly recommend Jack Daniels of upper saddle river.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 24, 2018

Jack Daniels Audi of Upper Saddle River responded

Thank you for your 5 star review.

1
1 - 5 of 5 results