About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Samson.
Jim Samson
Jim Samson, INTERNET SALES MANAGER, Liberty Mazda
4.9

Jim Samson

INTERNET SALES MANAGER

Liberty Mazda

81 Bay State Rd
Wakefield, MA 01880

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

7 yrs, 4 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Jim specializes in asking the right questions for his customers. His laid back, yet professional manor serves his customers extremely well.

Languages Spoken

English English

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

72 Reviews of Jim Samson

April 30, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- minivann

Liberty Mazda was the first and only dealership I went to, to get my CX-3. I had totaled my new Honda 8 month into having it. I went to 5 dealerships before I settled on a price, so I know some pretty awful sales people and was completely drained from the experience. So, having Liberty be my one and only stop says something about their customer service and their competitive prices. Jim did everything to accommodate me, stayed late every time we met ( I get out wicked late from work), ordered the car with the color I wanted, and made sure I was getting the best price for it. Overall, great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, and hard working. "

- Robertangus

In short we never made an appointment and Jim took us in right away. It was really considerate and he was extremely professional. The finance team worked us into a very acceptable loan on a awesome CX-5. My wife and children are grateful to have shopped here first and last. Thank you Jim and the liberty team. Rob and Deb

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton , They were all professional that day and very helpful.

April 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good JIm"

- Yang

That's it, I do really appreciate Jim's help and he is a really good man. I very appreciate what he did for me and I would very like to recommend him to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wow, what a great experience"

- steveoinri

First off I am taking the time to write a review on why you should go here since I truly feel people like to complain more than compliment and a true compliment goes a long way to all the hard working deserving people in the customer service industry. I am a car guru and read up on all makes and models. Most of my friends and family know this and always ask for my help when they are looking for a new car. This was the case recently with my friend and co-worker who had never really purchased a car on their own. I started my research looking at all the Mazda Dealerships in our area and Liberty Mazda kept coming up. So I figured out exactly what she wanted in a car and contacted the Liberty. It was such a pleasant experience from the start and we got paired up with Jim Samson who made us feel so comfortable about the entire process. Again I did all the research and legwork (which I highly recommend doing before you buy any new car, it makes the process so much easier) by narrowing down models, price range, options, etc. Liberty Mazda had exactly what we needed and gave us a deal we could not refuse. Since I was not able to go to the dealership with my friends due to a conflict in schedules she went in on her own with all the information I discussed with Jim. He treated her like gold and made her feel at ease. The whole process was completed with no challenges that we were aware of and she had her brand new Mazda CX-5 in the color she wanted with all the options too. Thank you, Jim Samson, for a job well done and it truly was a pleasure doing business with you. I would highly recommend Liberty Mazda to anyone, we had the best experience possible!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

April 03, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience!"

- K.Burbidge

I bought a Mazda6 from Jim just last week. He was super helpful in getting me the car I wanted at a fair price. I'm very pleased with my purchase, as my car is fun to drive and was exactly what I was looking for. Thanks, Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

March 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience"

- dblades

Everyone at Liberty Mazda was awesome. Jim is incredibly knowledgeable and friendly and patient! Fred was equally friendly and patient AND Both were willing to take the time to answer all my questions, and there were a LOT of them! If you are looking for a Mazda, new or used, Liberty Mazda is the place to go! They know what they're talking about and want to see you happy. I highly recommend working with the great people at Liberty Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Fred Dalton

March 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very Responsive!"

- SLCJ

We found a vehicle we liked online and sent a note over. We got an immediate response from Jim and set up an appointment. Jim had the vehicle waiting for us, and warmed up, when we got to the dealership. We test drove it, got our questions answered (Jim was very patient with us), and quickly negotiated a price, including trade-in. Things slowed down quite a bit when the business manager got involved to complete the paperwork. We were pressed for time and she didn't seem to be much interested in speeding things up. But overall, a very satisfying experience, much in part to Jim's friendliness and responsiveness.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Julie Campos

January 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service from Jim!"

- SLP & JND

My boyfriend bought a new Mazda CX-5 and while with him I decided to upgrade my CX-3. We were able to complete both transactions same day with Jim at the helm. My boyfriend drove off in his new vehicle that very same afternoon. Great service, no gimmicks, and just a super nice guy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Always happy when I leave with a new lease from Jim!"

- CX5 owner

I recently had a chance to upgrade my lease to a new CX5. Jim was very knowledgable, friendly and pleasant. He was even nice when I decided to change the color of my new vehicle. He delivered my vehicle to where I now live in New Hampshire. This is the second vehicle I have leased from Jim and Liberty and I am now a loyal customer. Thanks Jim!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Experience with Jim "

- ttogno

Jim was extremely helpful in assisting me secure a new lease. He was able to work out pricing quickly and courteously to get me a great deal. He was flexible with communication preferences too. He even took the time to help me program all the Bluetooth capabilities in my car, set up the navigation and made sure the car was very warm before I drove off on a frigid New England day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results

Dealership Inventory (204 Vehicles)

2017 Mazda CX-9

$45,660

2017 Mazda MX-5

$33,625

2017 Mazda Mazda6

$34,070

2018 Mazda CX-9

$40,240

2018 Mazda Mazda3

$24,265

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,410

2017 Mazda CX-5

$32,335

2018 Mazda CX-9

$43,210