About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jim Schumacher.
Jim Schumacher
Jim Schumacher, Administrator, SRQ Auto, LLC
4.9

Jim Schumacher

Administrator

SRQ Auto, LLC

2116 9th St W
Bradenton, FL 34205

Contact Me

Born & raised in Lafayette, Indiana. Served 4 years in the US Army. Spent most of my 20+ automotive career managing both franchise and independent dealerships in Indianapolis, Indiana before taking a year and a half off to go back to college. After completing my BS degree in Accountancy, graduating Franklin University with honors, I took what was suppose to be a brief vacation to Sarasota, Florida. I enjoyed the visit so much that I decided to make it permanent and have since purchased a house in Bradenton, Florida and made it home. I have been with SRQ Auto, the number one independent automotive dealership in Manatee County, Since June, 2015 and look forward everyday to helping customers meet their wants, needs and desires in purchasing a premium car, truck, van or SUV. I love the automotive industry and serving people and couldn't imagine any other career...seeing how I don't sing or dance or play football all that well.

Dealership Experience

3 yrs, 4 mos

Industry Experience

21 yrs, 4 mos

Employee Video

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

33 Reviews of Jim Schumacher

September 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No high pressure environment"

- hoobieb

My wife saw the car online and contacted Robyn with a few questions. Robyn promptly replied, even sending a short video clip of the car. I received a fair value for my trade in and a fair price for the car. The paperwork process went smoothly with Jim as well. He even found a transposition error on the documents after signing and corrected the error on the spot saving me about $300.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia, Jason Mrazek

Sep 07, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

It was so great to meet you both and a real pleasure to work with you! Meeting great people like you are the best part of my job! We really strive to be transparent in all we do, pricing, advertising etc. Trust goes a long way and we hope to earn your "go-to" for all of your vehicle needs! Thank you again for your business!!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Phenomenal experience!"

- SNChurches

Daniel made me comfortable, he was very well mannered, and he made things completely stress free, and easy to follow! Thank you Daniel! We'll be back and ask for you again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek, Daniel Simon

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Shannon, Thank you so much for your kind words. Daniel is an asset to or company and reflects exactly the kind of experience you should recieve. We strive for excellence for every customer. Thank you again for your business.

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Completely satisfied"

- Meagank

The staff here are some of the finest salesmen I have ever dealt with. Daniel did an awesome job and made me feel completely at ease with the whole process. So professional and knowledgeable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jason Mrazek, Daniel Simon

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Megan, Thank you so much for the opportunity to earn your business. We know you have many options when shopping for a new car. Your experiences today should be the reasons to earn your business in the future. Thank you again!

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience!"

- Jessw1718

Ask for Chris. G!!!! He helped answer all our questions, kept us in our budget and reach all our goals while car shopping.. If you are looking for a honest helpful salesman he is the guy to see!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci, Jason Mrazek

July 23, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"They were awesome"

- JaPruitt

Thank you Robyn Garcia and Jim Schumacher for the help. It was painless quick and easy! I'd recommend them to anyone. Go there for your next vehicle purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Justin! It was a real pleasure working with you and we are so happy you love your new Cadillac!! Thank you for your business!!

July 19, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Dream Made True"

- joshuajvasquez

One day I went to a Chevrolet Dealership to get a Silverado. The truck of my dreams. but then got laughed at and was told I was never going to get the truck. But then I waited and waited and suddenly a truck popped up at SRQ Auto. I thought to myself I probably wont be able to get the truck but my dad encouraged me to atleast try. When I got there was welcome by two people by the names of Robyn and Daniel. They helped through the way and got me the truck of my dreams instead of just laughing at me. They are awesome people and I thank them so much for getting me the truck i've always wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia, Jason Mrazek, Daniel Simon

Jul 19, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

We are so happy for you Josh!!! We love helping people that others turn away!! You have a beautiful truck that you worked hard for and we thank you for your business!!!

July 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"calm, easy no hassles"

- rj

they listened to what we were looking for and were able to give is a nice car with an afforable payment very satisfied with the whole experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia, Jason Mrazek

Jul 01, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank you Ryan! We really appreciate your business! In glad you guys are happy and hope to see you when you're ready to trade your other truck!

June 20, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service, great people, and a great truck"

- Grouper21

Went here just off of looking online and I couldn’t ask for more. Great customer service an would recommend to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci, Robyn Garcia

June 18, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who knew? "

- Password

We had been looking for a specific vehicle for a month. When I came across a listing at SRQ Auto, I was skeptical. Anyone who knows Bradenton doesn't spend much time on 9th. Regardless, we went to see the car. Really glad we did. We got a great deal on a great vehicle. Chris was more than willing to meet us within our budget. It's been a few days, and I'm still certain they treated us well!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Geraci

Jun 19, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Thank You again for your business!! I really appreciate it

June 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"I will be back"

- Amy Barnett

This is my 2nd time in 6 months dealing with SRQ. I have to say its so easy both times and such a pleasure. Effortless. I will be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Robyn Garcia, Daniel Simon

Jul 23, 2018

SRQ Auto, LLC responded

Amy, Thank you so much for your business! Valued customers such as yourself are the lifeblood of our business. We are so glad that you were able to get this much needed work van, your second vehicle from us. We appreciate the continued business. If you need anything do not hesitate to reach out to us!

1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results

Dealership Inventory (95 Vehicles)

2015 Chevrolet Corvette

$75,600

2016 Hyundai Veloster

$11,875

2012 Chevrolet Silverado

$20,500

2012 Lexus IS 250

$22,200

2015 Hyundai Sonata

$16,800

2014 Hyundai Elantra

$11,000

2016 Kia Soul

$12,200

2006 INFINITI QX56

$12,400