About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Jim Wasinger
Jim Wasinger, Finance Dir, Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall
4.6

Jim Wasinger

Finance Dir

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall

1501 Hillcrest Ave
Springfield, OH 45504

21 Reviews of Jim Wasinger

May 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Car buying made easy and stress free with Dave Warren! "

- Miles16

Great experience! We were just browsing the used car lot when we found something that caught our eye and decided to it for a spin. At first we were unsure if this vehicle was the right one for us so we decided to discuss other options with Dave. Dave was very helpful with other vehicles that he had to offer but we decided that the car that originally caught our eye was actually the right one. Dave has a very upbeat positive attitude and is very willing to help you in anyway to make your car buying experience flawless and stress free! Dave never made us feel pressured or in hurry to get the sale done and went out of his way to make our car buying experience one of best! We highly recommended Dave "Ha-Ha" Warren for all your car buying needs!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Warren

April 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"had a great experience"

- jason e robison

I have always had a great experience getting another vehicle when one broke down or when it was just time to get a newer one. this time was no different. just great service and no pressure to purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Austin Conner, Brian Good

March 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Purchased a 2016 Kia Soul"

- cmassie91

I love it! I was hesitant to try and purchase a new vehicle but Dave Warren made it happen for me. My whole family car shops at Jeff Wyler, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dave Warren

July 25, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great"

- Doug B

Great experience buying a new car. Jonathan listened to our needs. The only comment is my wife is in a wheel chair and the rest room we used was not handicap equipped.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jonathan Bisdorf

July 11, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service "

- Michael Miller

We recently worked with April to purchase a new to us Nissan Rogue. It was by far the best experience i have had purchasing a vehicle. They stayed on top of the process, and put us in exactly what we were wanting while keeping us well within our budget. They never tried to push us to get what they wanted to sell us, instead concentrated on finding the perfect vehicle we wanted. My family has done business with Jeff Wyler before, and I will definitely be doing business with them in the future. Definitely a great sales team when it comes to making the customer happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: April Kelley

June 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Love Jeff Wylers inSpringfield!"

- catcattrell

I have bought several cars at Jeff Wyler and will buy my next one here also. Have used the maintenance department and the experience was painless and quick. I just bought a 2016 Sonata,and love it. My salesman Collin Crowe was very patient, diligent,friendly and professional as he helped me to find the right car for me. I highly recommend him if your thinking of buying a car. I also had the pleasure to work Jim Wasinger in the financial office he was also very friendly and helpful. Scott Semler also was very friendly and assured me if I had any problems that Collin could not resolve to contact him and he would help me with it. Will be sure to call Collin when I make my next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Scott Semler, Collin Crowe

April 27, 2016

Dealership Rating

"Jeff Wyler Hyundai Review"

- nmfrazee Verified Customer

Jeff Wyler Hyundai did an excellent job ensuring that all of my needs were met and they tried to get me any discount they could think of. Very friendly customer service. Would recommend to anyone purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Smith

April 02, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome car"

- Janice Vaughan

Great experience. Professional friendly courteous. Able to get just what I wanted. Treated the way I wish all places I patronize would treat their customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: TJ Smith

March 18, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A Pleasant Experience"

- triffpro1

This is our third automobile from Jeff Wyler in six years. One lease and one purchase and another lease. Kia the first Chevrolet the second and this time a Kia Soul . the people that we've dealt with have shown Professionalism, very knowledgeable and personable. Bobby worked hard to inform us of all the benefits and features of the car we were looking at. Very thorough in going over everything with us. Financing, mileage and benefits of your dealership. I'm sure we will return when it's time for another vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Bobby Sells

March 13, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"will not negotiate from msrp "sticker price""

- christopher shafer

Negotiating with other dealers I thought I woyld give toyota springfield a shot.i told the car saleman I had other test drive appointments today and I needed my trade in appraised.he said we don't just give appraisal if your not buying...hahahaha.what a line.i said if the numbers are right I just might buy...talk about lazy salesperson.they came back with your typical smack in the face low ball trade in offer and sticker for the car.i countered with my smack in the face numbers back and instead of coming back with new numbers and meeting in the middle the finance guy/manager laughed me off like some kind of child asking me were I got my numbers.i told them I was starting at invoice on the highlander and my counter offer for the trade in was Kelly blue book trade in fair market value.i got up in left because they was they treat people who come in pre aproved for a loan and knows what there doing I guess they just don't like because they can't rip you off..stay away from this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Ken Vannorsdall

Oct 03, 2016

Jeff Wyler Springfield Auto Mall responded

We would like to express our apologies for the bad experience you received while dealing with our dealership. Nothing we can say can make up for your experience, however, please be assured that we take your comments very seriously and we will look into the situation and do all we can to make sure that we learn from our mistakes and do all we can to make sure that those mistakes are not repeated. Thank you for for taking the time to bring what happened to our attention. Once again, we are sorry.

1
1 - 10 of 21 results

Dealership Inventory (875 Vehicles)

2016 Kia Cadenza

$45,564

2016 Toyota Prius

$25,315

2017 Kia Sportage

$25,115

2016 Kia Sorento

$34,625

2017 Kia Sorento

$47,239

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$30,845

2017 Chevrolet Camaro

$31,240

2017 Toyota Camry

$27,963