Jim Wright
Jim Wright at Moore Buick GMC
Refer Me

Jim Wright

Sales Manager

Moore Buick GMC

2445 N Marine Blvd
Jacksonville, NC 28546

Contact Me
5.0
12 Reviews

Dealership Experience

40 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

44 yrs, 3 mos

5.0

12 Reviews

Write a Review

12 Reviews of Jim Wright

September 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I can buy a GMC from any dealership in the country, when I buy a vehicle, I am buying service after the sale and that is why Moore has been my go to dealership for the past 20 plus years, they appreciate th More

by gideonl
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Smoak, Luke Trosclair, Paul Henry, Wayne Pohlman, Gerald Hines , Jackie Young is a Great GM and Leader

June 23, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

In my opinion it is the best service in eastern North Carolina. I get all my service work done there. Knowledgeable people who care about their customers! More

by rscottmobile
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Juan Espinoza, Derrick Black, Rj Filoon , Lisa

March 15, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Outstanding service, always greeted with a friendly smile. They don’t pressure you to buy something if you’re not 100% sure. Ted Azam and Jim Wright have always giving me an outstanding car buying exp More

by Pjgallagher
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Paul Henry, Ted Azam

March 02, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Excellent service from all of your employees. Never had a bad experience from any of the staff of Moore Buick, I would highly recommend friends and anyone who are looking for a new or used vehicl More

by JDUGAN1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

February 06, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

My experience was GREAT! I found a beautiful car that I love. The buying process was so easy and not stressful at all. I've dealt with this dealership for 30 years. I've always received excellent care from More

by LDUNCAN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 29, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

I had a great experience, everything went so smooth, everyone was wonderful, I've dealt went them for 30 years. Best ever! More

by LDUNCAN5
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

January 10, 2022

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Great service, professional, friendly. Nice waiting atmosphere. I’m not a fan of being Required to write a review. More

by chasley90
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Gerald Hines, Derrick Black

December 30, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

This is the most efficient t service department I have encountered. Always courteous and on the spot with information about services you need. I would recommend this dealership over any others. More

by MUSICINSONG98
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: John Stephens, Anthony Rocci

July 29, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

The nicest and most well informed people to work with. I already referred 3 friends and my sister Jim Wright is an amazing person all the way around More

by elimoore21
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

May 27, 2021

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

Steve is the bomb.com !!! He was very helpful, he went above and beyond while taking care of all my needs. I left feeling extremely satisfied with my purchase.. More

by Sonia
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Taylor

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (151 Vehicles)

used 2019 Acura TLX car
2019 Acura TLX
used
White exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2019 Ram 2500 car, priced at $63,900
2019 Ram 2500
used
Bright White Clearcoat exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2021 INFINITI QX80 car, priced at $74,800
2021 INFINITI QX80
used
Mineral Black exterior
Automatic
All-wheel Drive
used 2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited car, priced at $36,943
2019 GMC Sierra 1500 Limited
used
Dark Slate Metallic exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive
used 2022 GMC Acadia car, priced at $52,300
2022 GMC Acadia
used
Ebony Twilight Metallic exterior
Automatic
Front-wheel Drive
used 2022 Nissan Titan car, priced at $58,900
2022 Nissan Titan
used
Glacier White exterior
Automatic
Four-wheel Drive