About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Bowling.
Jimmy Bowling
Jimmy Bowling, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jimmy Bowling

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

3 yrs

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

74 Reviews of Jimmy Bowling

October 07, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"No pressure!"

- Ollieman

This is my 2nd purchase at this location and I couldn't be any more pleased! Jimmy was friendly and willing to help and answer any questions regarding the vehicle I was interested in. I look forward to future business here at Northwest Motorsport!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 17, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the awesome review! Our team of professionals aim to provide a fantastic buying experience to every single customer, and we are glad to hear you've gotten to encounter that with Jimmy Bowling. We appreciate you letting us be a part of your vehicle purchasing adventure, and we look forward to seeing you again!

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"First time buyer"

- Ramey

Jimmy was outstanding. There was no pressure. allowed me to ask any and all questions with out interruptions. He was willing to go the extra mile For me! Very upfront with everything. Thanks for everything Jimmy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Willing to go over the top"

- Smead

Jimmy really went above and beyond to help me out. I’m definitely picky and definitely difficult and he didn’t let it affect him. He did everything he could to get me everything I wanted and more for as low as he could. Really appreciated all the efforts and negotiating

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Bowling is the best!!"

- sallyt123

Jimmy was honest and up front about the truck we was looking at. I would recommend Jimmy to anyone who wants a pleasant and honest experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy and Todd Rock!!"

- CleetisE028

I don’t even know where to start. Jimmy and Todd not only met my expectations but totally surpassed them. Listened to everything I was trying to accomplish and did even better than I had hoped for. Talk about CUSTOMER FOR LIFE!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Todd Mercure

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That just happened"

- Fordblue

I’ve bought a few cars in my life and have never looked forward to spending the day at a car dealership. I knew what I wanted when I came into Northwest Motorsport and was ready to spend the next 8 hours of my life with the back and forth “let me ask my manager” non-sense. That didn’t happen. I was in and out in no time. Other dealerships should take a lesson from these guys. It’s no wonder they sell as many vehicles as they do. If you’re looking for a new set of wheels go see Brandon or Jimmy they’ll keep you entertained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Skaar

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who thought buying a new truck could be fun"

- RandyL

Truck shopping has always been a headache riddled with broken promises and false expections. Then I found Northwest Motorsport. Brandon and Jimmy know their stuff and helped me narrow down my options quickly. They listened to my wants and needs, and were straight forward and honest. Brandon presented a Ford F-350 and Jimmy showed me a Ram 3500. It was hilarious watching them debate the two rigs. Eric even came out and told me how much he loves his Cummins. I’ve been driving my new Ram 3500 Laramie for about a week and can’t stop talking to my friends and co-workers how I’ll never consider another dealership after my experience at Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson, Chris Bonilla, Brandon Skaar

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Bowling is the man to asked for when you visit NWMS!!"

- VW Screamer

Jimmy was very professional, courteous and was not forceful and annoying like most used car dealers. When my wife and I visited NWMS we had our eye on something else but Jimmy was able to recommend something that would fit our lifestyle much better. I know many people that have bought a car from jimmy and he is always shows everyone the same professionalism that he did to my wife and I. Eric was the finance manager that we dealt with and he made me a deal I couldn’t resist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We strive for amazing customer service and are so glad that you and your wife were able to work with Jimmy while purchasing your vehicle! Jimmy has been a great asset to our company for awhile now so we are thrilled to hear how good your experience was!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Bowling comes thru again"

- wylie222

This is my second time purchasing thru Jimmy Bowling and, like the first time, it exceeded my expectations. Jimmy was able to help me find a great truck for my son's 18th birthday. He was, as usual, kind, professional, knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle. He made us feel at ease and relaxed thru the whole car buying experience. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Skaar

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Happy Birthday to your son! We are glad to hear Jimmy and the team were able to connect you with a great vehicle. We strive to give every customer an amazing car buying experience, and it's good to know you received that! Thank you for the kind review!

1
...
1 - 10 of 74 results

Dealership Inventory (1917 Vehicles)

2008 Ford F-150

$14,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$23,999

2014 Ford Flex

$16,666

2015 INFINITI QX80

$39,599

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe

$41,999

2015 Ford Edge

$19,999

2015 BMW X5

$33,555

2017 Dodge Charger

$25,999