About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Bowling.
Jimmy Bowling
Jimmy Bowling, Salesman, Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup
5.0

Jimmy Bowling

Salesman

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup

400 River Road
Puyallup, WA 98371

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

2 yrs, 10 mos

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a one-time confirmation text from us connecting you to this dealership employee and you agree to our Terms of Use. Standard message and data rates may apply.

69 Reviews of Jimmy Bowling

September 22, 2018

Dealership Rating

"New hyundai"

- Scrpl8r

Jared and mason were very attentive they helped us out well, we found our car and it was quick, easy we got out I'm about 30 minutes. Fair pricing if only they had. 2 for 1 special

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

A 2 for 1 special would be very... special, right! We are glad to hear that your buying experience was super fast and that you found the perfect car! Thanks for the review!

July 28, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"That just happened"

- Fordblue

I’ve bought a few cars in my life and have never looked forward to spending the day at a car dealership. I knew what I wanted when I came into Northwest Motorsport and was ready to spend the next 8 hours of my life with the back and forth “let me ask my manager” non-sense. That didn’t happen. I was in and out in no time. Other dealerships should take a lesson from these guys. It’s no wonder they sell as many vehicles as they do. If you’re looking for a new set of wheels go see Brandon or Jimmy they’ll keep you entertained.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Skaar

July 27, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Who thought buying a new truck could be fun"

- RandyL

Truck shopping has always been a headache riddled with broken promises and false expections. Then I found Northwest Motorsport. Brandon and Jimmy know their stuff and helped me narrow down my options quickly. They listened to my wants and needs, and were straight forward and honest. Brandon presented a Ford F-350 and Jimmy showed me a Ram 3500. It was hilarious watching them debate the two rigs. Eric even came out and told me how much he loves his Cummins. I’ve been driving my new Ram 3500 Laramie for about a week and can’t stop talking to my friends and co-workers how I’ll never consider another dealership after my experience at Northwest Motorsport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

July 17, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Bowling is the man to asked for when you visit NWMS!!"

- VW Screamer

Jimmy was very professional, courteous and was not forceful and annoying like most used car dealers. When my wife and I visited NWMS we had our eye on something else but Jimmy was able to recommend something that would fit our lifestyle much better. I know many people that have bought a car from jimmy and he is always shows everyone the same professionalism that he did to my wife and I. Eric was the finance manager that we dealt with and he made me a deal I couldn’t resist.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eric Guiberson

Jul 31, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We strive for amazing customer service and are so glad that you and your wife were able to work with Jimmy while purchasing your vehicle! Jimmy has been a great asset to our company for awhile now so we are thrilled to hear how good your experience was!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Bowling comes thru again"

- wylie222

This is my second time purchasing thru Jimmy Bowling and, like the first time, it exceeded my expectations. Jimmy was able to help me find a great truck for my son's 18th birthday. He was, as usual, kind, professional, knowledgeable and helped us find the right vehicle. He made us feel at ease and relaxed thru the whole car buying experience. I will be back again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Brandon Skaar

Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Happy Birthday to your son! We are glad to hear Jimmy and the team were able to connect you with a great vehicle. We strive to give every customer an amazing car buying experience, and it's good to know you received that! Thank you for the kind review!

July 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great Customer Service. "

- The Pubbs

Very honest and fair. Friendly and knowledgeable about the vehicles on the lot. I would recommend all my friends and family to Jimmy. Best service ever!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jul 16, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Jimmy and the NWMS team work hard to give every person an easy and honest car buying process. We are glad to hear you are so happy with the service you received, and that you were able to drive away so happy. Thanks for the awesome review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the man!"

- Tuxdlx

Jimmy Bowling made our experience buying a car very enjoyable. This was the first car I've bought from a dealer. I've heard so many horror stories I just avoided doing it. But I can honestly say Jimmy made it so easy I could enjoy the excitement of buying a new car. He wasn't pushy at all. He gave us the details and plenty of space to come up with a decision without feeling a bit a regret. Thank you sir Jimmy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

We are glad Jimmy and the NWMS team could dispel the illusion that all dealerships are scary! Giving people an easy and hassle-free car buying experience is important to us, and it's great to hear you enjoyed your time here. Thanks for letting us be your first dealership adventure, and thank you for the awesome review!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The least stressful car purchase ever!"

- Sara39

Jimmy really listened to us and what we wanted. He wasn’t pushy and didn’t try to get us into something we didn’t want. He gave us a lot of time to talk and discuss our options. He made us feel like he cared about our family and the safety of our son. I will definitely come back for future purchases and send anyone I know his way. Thanks Jimmy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the fantastic review! Jimmy and the rest of the NWMS team are happy to see you had such a great experience and were able to find your perfect vehicle. We work hard to make everyone feel like family and to provide a stress-free buying process. See you next time!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy bowling’s is the man to go "

- Bd123

Although I didn’t buy my car there but jmmy bowling was very helpful he is the man in helping me find the right vehicle for me I will send all of friends shopping for vehicles to him

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 27, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Hey, thanks for the review! It's good to hear Jimmy was able to provide such fantastic service. We hope to see you again in the future!

June 14, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome "

- Josue123

Jimmy grate guy, got me a great deal on a safe car for my family. Over a grate place to buy a first car thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2018

Northwest Motorsport - Puyallup responded

Thanks for the great review. Our team does their best to provide excellent service for each of our customers. Thanks for letting us be a part of your car buying adventure!

1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results

Dealership Inventory (1930 Vehicles)

2007 Kia Spectra

$2,555

2014 BMW 328

$20,999

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee

$27,999

2013 Toyota Tacoma

$25,999

2013 Ford Flex

$10,744

2017 Cadillac Escalade

$55,999

2015 Chevrolet Camaro

$24,499

2015 Cadillac Escalade

$45,999