About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Eldean.
Jimmy Eldean
Jimmy  Eldean, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Jimmy Eldean

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

173 Reviews of Jimmy Eldean

September 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent"

- Christine69

Would recommend to friends and family Great company. Very happy with the service I received while at the dealership. Very knowable about all aspects of buying a great quality car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

September 04, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"bad day with finace "

- marrero114

he mest up my deal made me cansell my insurance and plates then 3 days later they couldent make the deal it was a bad expirience the manegers never helpt me out with the problem they dont care of there costermers

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Oct 03, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

I apologize that your experience with us was not better. If you would please email me -Dbortolussi@herbchambers.com I would like to discuss this further with you and see what exactly happened and how I can help. Thank you, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Guardado's

Jimmy was very friendly,curteous,explained the process clearly and most of all listen carefully to what we were looking for in a vehicle. I have purchased a lot of cars but I have never had this positive of an experience. Jimmy, provided exceptional customer service. Would recommend to family,friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to know that Jimmy provided you with a positive experience! That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive for! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Happy to know that Jimmy was able to provide you with such great service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for your business. Happy miles, best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Happycustomer

I consider myself a family member of Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn. I leased my last 3 cars there and now I have my first Rav4. My experiences there have always been number 1. Everyone is always so helpful, and very friendly. My sales person this time was Jimmy Eldean. He was very Friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy. I want to make sure he gets recognition of the time and effort he gave me to make sure I got the car I wanted, and knew how every feature of the car worked. I will certainly refer him to friends and family who are looking for a new car and I want to thank him for the GREAT experience I had. Sincerely, Terri Joubert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Terri! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your most recent visit with Jimmy. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! "

- dalex1

Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! This is the second Toyota that I buy from this dealership and I went back to them because they are the best.  From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales manager (Dylan Hoang) and the finance manager (Christopher Stockert) what you get is great honesty, respect, knowledgeable advice and therefore a well deserved trust.   I always do a great deal of research before I do any big purchase and this team (and the entire dealership) has proven that they will always excel in trying to get you the best deal you could possibly can.   I don't usually write reviews but I have made the exception because they deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Jimmy, Dylan and Chris. We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Salesman!! "

- Apinto

I just recently leased a new Rav 4 with the help from Jimmy. My family and I have bought many cars with Jimmy's help and we will continue to do so. He is always able to answer any and all questions we may have and easily eases our worries. Jimmy is great at what he does!! He is very compassionate and never pressures us into making any decisions we don't feel comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that Jimmy made your new RAV4 buying experience a stellar one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Derek Koziak

Once again I have leased a Toyota Tacoma from Jimmy Eldean. I have been dealing with Jimmy for many years now and he always takes care of my self and my Wife when we need a new vehicle. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to continue working with Jimmy in the future. Also would like to mention the great work of Dillon when it comes to working out the deal. He is a magician on the keyboard and always remembers us when we go in for service and a oil change. This is a wonderful dealership that I will continue to tell my friends and family about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Dylan Hoang

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Derek, for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business over the years. Please let Jimmy, Shawn, Dylan or myself know if there is anything we may assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uplifting "

- Pickard94

Thank you Meagan Marquis from Hyundai of Auburn for referring me to this dealership. There is a amazing uplifting staff here. Thank you Jimmy, Dylan, Tomi, and Stephane for making sure I was taken care of and treated with the highest respect in and out the door. Thank you Guys for making sure I left happy and in the Toyota Tacoma i wanted. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Dylan Hoang

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Herb Chambers family! Meagan from Hyundai Auburn along with Tomi, Dylan and Jimmy are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that he took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 173 results

Dealership Inventory (339 Vehicles)

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota 4Runner

$37,294

2018 Toyota Highlander

$45,259

2018 Toyota Rav4

$36,700

2018 Toyota Rav4

$29,990

2018 Toyota Rav4

$33,390

2018 Toyota Yaris

$17,945

2018 Toyota Rav4

$37,598