About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Eldean.
Jimmy Eldean
Jimmy  Eldean, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
4.9

Jimmy Eldean

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

171 Reviews of Jimmy Eldean

May 06, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"My experience"

- Guardado's

Jimmy was very friendly,curteous,explained the process clearly and most of all listen carefully to what we were looking for in a vehicle. I have purchased a lot of cars but I have never had this positive of an experience. Jimmy, provided exceptional customer service. Would recommend to family,friends and coworkers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 07, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your review! Pleased to know that Jimmy provided you with a positive experience! That is exactly the kind of customer service we strive for! Happy miles- Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

April 10, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy is the best in this business!"

- cargirl18

Wow! I have purchased a lot of cars in my life but I have never had this positive of an experience. Attention to detail was observed. Jimmy, takes pride in providing exceptional service and helping you find the car that best meet your needs! I recommend Jimmy and Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn to anyone looking to purchase a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Apr 26, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for your great feedback! Happy to know that Jimmy was able to provide you with such great service! I'll be sure to pass along your kind words to him. Thank you for your business. Happy miles, best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager.

February 01, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent Experience"

- Happycustomer

I consider myself a family member of Herb Chambers Toyota in Auburn. I leased my last 3 cars there and now I have my first Rav4. My experiences there have always been number 1. Everyone is always so helpful, and very friendly. My sales person this time was Jimmy Eldean. He was very Friendly and couldn't do enough to make sure I was happy. I want to make sure he gets recognition of the time and effort he gave me to make sure I got the car I wanted, and knew how every feature of the car worked. I will certainly refer him to friends and family who are looking for a new car and I want to thank him for the GREAT experience I had. Sincerely, Terri Joubert

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 02, 2018

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Terri! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your most recent visit with Jimmy. We thank you for your continued business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs again in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! "

- dalex1

Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! This is the second Toyota that I buy from this dealership and I went back to them because they are the best.  From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales manager (Dylan Hoang) and the finance manager (Christopher Stockert) what you get is great honesty, respect, knowledgeable advice and therefore a well deserved trust.   I always do a great deal of research before I do any big purchase and this team (and the entire dealership) has proven that they will always excel in trying to get you the best deal you could possibly can.   I don't usually write reviews but I have made the exception because they deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Jimmy, Dylan and Chris. We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Salesman!! "

- Apinto

I just recently leased a new Rav 4 with the help from Jimmy. My family and I have bought many cars with Jimmy's help and we will continue to do so. He is always able to answer any and all questions we may have and easily eases our worries. Jimmy is great at what he does!! He is very compassionate and never pressures us into making any decisions we don't feel comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that Jimmy made your new RAV4 buying experience a stellar one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Derek Koziak

Once again I have leased a Toyota Tacoma from Jimmy Eldean. I have been dealing with Jimmy for many years now and he always takes care of my self and my Wife when we need a new vehicle. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to continue working with Jimmy in the future. Also would like to mention the great work of Dillon when it comes to working out the deal. He is a magician on the keyboard and always remembers us when we go in for service and a oil change. This is a wonderful dealership that I will continue to tell my friends and family about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Dylan Hoang

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Derek, for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business over the years. Please let Jimmy, Shawn, Dylan or myself know if there is anything we may assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uplifting "

- Pickard94

Thank you Meagan Marquis from Hyundai of Auburn for referring me to this dealership. There is a amazing uplifting staff here. Thank you Jimmy, Dylan, Tomi, and Stephane for making sure I was taken care of and treated with the highest respect in and out the door. Thank you Guys for making sure I left happy and in the Toyota Tacoma i wanted. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Dylan Hoang

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Herb Chambers family! Meagan from Hyundai Auburn along with Tomi, Dylan and Jimmy are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that he took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- Tom Jones

I have just purchased my fifth Camry in 20 years. I have purchased from Bernardi, Ira, Boch and now Herb Chambers. If I only knew then what I know now! My latest experience was beyond outstanding, nothing short of a New England favorite " Awesome". Many buyers may enjoy haggling but l'm not one. I just want a fair price and a quick and painless transaction. What I got was that plus enjoyable! I contacted Lissette Leon by email. She was straightforward and patient, as my wife changed her mind twice. Lissette set me up with sales consultant Jimmy Eldean which resulted in far and away the most pleasant vehicle experience ever, car, truck, you name it. Jimmy is the consummate professional. The transaction took an hour and fifteen minutes and the vehicle was ready for delivery in less than three days. Jimmy and Lissette have converted me to a Herb Chambers customer for life. I may even consider buying a Toyota truck because of their professionalism (although I am a Ford truck guy and Herb Chambers does have a Ford dealership). As far as cars go, we're a Camry family and Jimmy is my guy. Thank you to everyone and by the way, the finance guy was great too. Sincerely, Thomas Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Lissette Nunez

Jun 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Thomas, for taking the time to recognize Lissette, Jimmy and Andi. I'm so happy to know that they were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your 5th Camry. It's great that we were able to gain your trust in our business. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casandra Bonilla "

- CBonilla

As I walked up to the entrance a sales rep immediately asked what I could be helped with. I literally told him I just wanted to pick someones brain in regards to a trade in for my 2009 vehicle. The rep that took care of me was Jimmy Eldean, he sat my mother and I down and listened to all I had to say, my concerns, my hopes, my budget. I can honestly say that Jimmy did not just go above and beyond, but further if possible. My hopes of leaving with a used car better and smaller than I had was immediately turned around. All I can say is that he made it possible for me to leave that dealership on a Sunday with a 2017 Camry! Even after signing I still couldn't believe it. He has no idea how happy he's made me and how grateful I am. Jimmy, thank you. My new car is a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

What terrific feedback, thank you! I'm so happy to read that your experience with Jimmy was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 171 results

Dealership Inventory (419 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

N/A

2017 Toyota Prius

$31,775

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,374

2018 Toyota Yaris

$16,845

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,484

2018 Toyota Tundra

$38,803

2018 Toyota Camry

$26,449

2018 Toyota Camry

$34,194