About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Eldean.
Jimmy Eldean
Jimmy  Eldean, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn
5.0

Jimmy Eldean

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn

809 Washington St
Auburn, MA 01501

Contact Me

168 Reviews of Jimmy Eldean

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! "

- Leomer

Excellent dealership and excellent customer service!! This is the first Toyota I have ever bought but my husband has previously purchased two Toyota cars from this same dealership. He has always given this dealership very high praises but in particular to the staff members and I see why he was correct. From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales managers (Dylan Hoang and Stephane Jovin) and the finance manager (Andi Xhacka) you get knowledgeable advice, great honesty and respect. I went with my husband and they treat you like family because they truly appreciate and value the trust you put on them when you comeback. I will definitely go back to this dealership for future purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 17, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for sharing this terrific feedback and for choosing Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn for your purchase needs! We appreciate you and your husband's business and look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come. Happy Holidays! Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

September 18, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! "

- dalex1

Excellent dealership and excellent team members!! This is the second Toyota that I buy from this dealership and I went back to them because they are the best.  From the sales person (Jimmy Eldean), the sales manager (Dylan Hoang) and the finance manager (Christopher Stockert) what you get is great honesty, respect, knowledgeable advice and therefore a well deserved trust.   I always do a great deal of research before I do any big purchase and this team (and the entire dealership) has proven that they will always excel in trying to get you the best deal you could possibly can.   I don't usually write reviews but I have made the exception because they deserve it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 18, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you! I really appreciate your feedback on working with Jimmy, Dylan and Chris. We trust you are enjoying your new vehicle and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Thank you for sharing your story. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 14, 2017

Dealership Rating

"Exceptional Salesman!! "

- Apinto

I just recently leased a new Rav 4 with the help from Jimmy. My family and I have bought many cars with Jimmy's help and we will continue to do so. He is always able to answer any and all questions we may have and easily eases our worries. Jimmy is great at what he does!! He is very compassionate and never pressures us into making any decisions we don't feel comfortable with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 15, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking the time to write this review! I'm so pleased to know that Jimmy made your new RAV4 buying experience a stellar one, and I'll be sure to pass along the kind words to him. Thank you for your feedback and we look forward to doing business with you again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding Service"

- Derek Koziak

Once again I have leased a Toyota Tacoma from Jimmy Eldean. I have been dealing with Jimmy for many years now and he always takes care of my self and my Wife when we need a new vehicle. He is an absolute pleasure to work with and I hope to continue working with Jimmy in the future. Also would like to mention the great work of Dillon when it comes to working out the deal. He is a magician on the keyboard and always remembers us when we go in for service and a oil change. This is a wonderful dealership that I will continue to tell my friends and family about.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Shawn Merrick, Dylan Hoang

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Derek, for taking the time to write this review. We appreciate your feedback and your continued business over the years. Please let Jimmy, Shawn, Dylan or myself know if there is anything we may assist you with in the future. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

August 06, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Uplifting "

- Pickard94

Thank you Meagan Marquis from Hyundai of Auburn for referring me to this dealership. There is a amazing uplifting staff here. Thank you Jimmy, Dylan, Tomi, and Stephane for making sure I was taken care of and treated with the highest respect in and out the door. Thank you Guys for making sure I left happy and in the Toyota Tacoma i wanted. Highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tomi Tsitsos, Dylan Hoang

Aug 07, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you for taking time out of your day to write this review. We appreciate the kind words and are excited to have you as part of the Herb Chambers family! Meagan from Hyundai Auburn along with Tomi, Dylan and Jimmy are valued members of the team and I'm so happy to know that he took such good care of you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can help with. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

June 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"The best ever"

- Tom Jones

I have just purchased my fifth Camry in 20 years. I have purchased from Bernardi, Ira, Boch and now Herb Chambers. If I only knew then what I know now! My latest experience was beyond outstanding, nothing short of a New England favorite " Awesome". Many buyers may enjoy haggling but l'm not one. I just want a fair price and a quick and painless transaction. What I got was that plus enjoyable! I contacted Lissette Leon by email. She was straightforward and patient, as my wife changed her mind twice. Lissette set me up with sales consultant Jimmy Eldean which resulted in far and away the most pleasant vehicle experience ever, car, truck, you name it. Jimmy is the consummate professional. The transaction took an hour and fifteen minutes and the vehicle was ready for delivery in less than three days. Jimmy and Lissette have converted me to a Herb Chambers customer for life. I may even consider buying a Toyota truck because of their professionalism (although I am a Ford truck guy and Herb Chambers does have a Ford dealership). As far as cars go, we're a Camry family and Jimmy is my guy. Thank you to everyone and by the way, the finance guy was great too. Sincerely, Thomas Jones

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Andi Xhacka, Lissette Nunez

Jun 22, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Thomas, for taking the time to recognize Lissette, Jimmy and Andi. I'm so happy to know that they were able to provide you with a pleasant time purchasing your 5th Camry. It's great that we were able to gain your trust in our business. Thank you for your business and we look forward to assisting you with your future sales and service needs. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

January 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Casandra Bonilla "

- CBonilla

As I walked up to the entrance a sales rep immediately asked what I could be helped with. I literally told him I just wanted to pick someones brain in regards to a trade in for my 2009 vehicle. The rep that took care of me was Jimmy Eldean, he sat my mother and I down and listened to all I had to say, my concerns, my hopes, my budget. I can honestly say that Jimmy did not just go above and beyond, but further if possible. My hopes of leaving with a used car better and smaller than I had was immediately turned around. All I can say is that he made it possible for me to leave that dealership on a Sunday with a 2017 Camry! Even after signing I still couldn't believe it. He has no idea how happy he's made me and how grateful I am. Jimmy, thank you. My new car is a dream!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 25, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

What terrific feedback, thank you! I'm so happy to read that your experience with Jimmy was such a positive one! We realize that customer service is of the utmost importance in our business, so it's rewarding to hear comments like yours. Thank you for the recommendations and we look forward to serving your automotive needs again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

December 30, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"JIMMY ELDEAN WAS AWESOME AS USUAL!!!!!!"

- ScottD

I have once again come back to herb chambers toyota in auburn mass to buy my 4th toyota and I couldn't of been any happier with the treatment from my favorite salesperson Jimmy Eldean.I had a very stress free transaction and everything went as planned on the sale of my 2017 tacoma.Jimmy and crew found the exact truck with all the options I wanted and once again I am a happy customer and have always recommended this dealership to my friends and family and will continue to do so.This dealership is top notch and they make every experience with all departments a pleasure.I will continue to do business with this dealership in the future and I hope Jimmy Eldean will always be there because he is a huge asset to your company!!!!!!!! Great job Jimmy and also Emad Benelkour for your assistance.Keep up the great work!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Imad Benelkour, Stephane Jovin, Andi Xhacka

Jan 02, 2017

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Happy 2017 and thank you so much for your kind words, Scott! It has been our pleasure assisting you, and if you should have any other car related needs, we would love the opportunity to have you as our customer once again. Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 16, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Stress free experience "

- Jrmangini

The service was outstanding, stress free and overall a great experience. Jimmy helped book my first service appointment. He made sure my registration and sticker were completed before I left as it wasn't expected for another day but was ready ahead of schedule. I left my garage door opener in my trade in car and he called me to let me know I left it. When I arrived back to retrieve it he ran outside to my new vehicle to deliver it to me. I really liked the overall experience with this dealer and would recommend them to family and friends as I know they will be taken care with the same respect that I was given.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Demers, Stephane Jovin

Nov 17, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Wow, thank you, for the wonderful review! I'm so glad to know Michael, Jimmy and Stephane were able to provide you with such a positive experience. We always strive to make our customers feel as comfortable as possible, and it's great to hear we are succeeding! Please come back to see us again! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

November 10, 2016

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Eldean is great!"

- greg.hikel

Jimmy Eldean is the greatest salesperson I've ever met and had the pleasure of working with. He is always attentive and providing me with accurate information form the type of vehicle I chose, to taking advantage of the leasing program due to the fact that I travel limited miles. He explained all the details of the RAV4 including the remote start and syncing my cell phone. He was always there with a smile, hot coffee and cold water. I really appreciate him and look forward to working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 11, 2016

Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn responded

Thank you, Greg, for taking the time to share this 5-Star recommendation! Our number one goal is providing an exceptional customer experience. I'm so happy to know that this was achieved with you during your visit with Jimmy. Thank you for your business and we look forward to the opportunity to serve your automotive needs for many more years to come! Best, Dan Bortolussi, General Manager

1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results

Dealership Inventory (335 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,568

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Avalon

$36,473

2017 Toyota Prius

$34,507

2017 Toyota Yaris

$17,935

2018 Toyota Avalon

$36,295

2018 Toyota Avalon

$37,745