About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Galati.
Jimmy Galati
Jimmy  Galati, Team Leader, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Jimmy Galati

Team Leader

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Jimmy has worked in the auto sales industry for the past 18 years and has been with AAA Auto Buying since April of 2011. He graduated Rutgers University in NJ with a Communications and Business degree. Since moving to Charlotte in 1998, Jimmy has worked in all capacities at the dealership level. There are a lot of variables in finding just the right new or pre-owned vehicle and Jimmy truly enjoys sharing his knowledge with our AAA members and soon to become members! When not navigating the automotive process for someone, Jimmy loves spending time with his family and friends. Give him a call today, you'll be glad you did!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 10 mos

Industry Experience

19 yrs

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and Administration.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

20 Reviews of Jimmy Galati

January 15, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"2018 Honda Ridgeline pPurchase"

- Tony

Mr. Galati promptly located the exact vehicle I wanted and identified a fair price. The vehicle was delivered as scheduled, in excellent condition, with a 30-day tag. The paperwork to complete the purchase was accomplished in about fifteen minutes. The AAA people were a pleasure to deal with. I would recommend recommend this service to anyone purchasing a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Ballard

Jan 16, 2018

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Tony, thank you for letting us know about your positive experience with AAA Auto Buying! It is great to hear how Jimmy and our team provided such wonderful service to you in finding the exact car you wanted. Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with in the future!

January 12, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Buying through AAA "

- 113355Kune

I recently bought my Honda CRV through AAA Auto Buying Service and this was the second time doing so. What I love is the ease of buying with no sales hype and pressure, all the great perks of service, and the absolutely amazing people that helped me. Of course, I also got the best deal out there and a great trade in price. I only needed to know exactly what car I wanted and all the options I wanted on it. Within a few hours of contacting AAA, they had found the car and had a delivery day set up. My car arrived with everything settled from insurance transfer, tags, ready to roll. Henry H., who delivered my car, even spent some time going over some of the features of the car with me before I signed all the paperwork, and we had a very interesting chat while doing so! Undoubtedly, this is the easiest, most pleasant, even pleasurable, way to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Tommy Ballard , Henry H

Jan 16, 2018

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your wonderful review and for being a repeat purchaser from us at AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear that you have had such great experiences with our team, and that they provide you with an easy, hassle-free car buying process from start to finish. We hope you are enjoying your Honda CRV, and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

December 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Outstanding!"

- Deborah Tidmore

I recently found out about the AAA Car Buying Service and, as I was in need of a car I gave them a call. My auto buying counselor was Jimmy Galati and he was fantastic. I told him what kind of car I was looking for and my price range. In just a few hours he had found my car. He guided me through the entire process and was just terrific: friendly, competent and knowledgeable. AAA took care of the registration and delivered the car to my door in just a few days. I will recommend him to anybody looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Deborah, it is so wonderful to hear that Jimmy was able to provide such great service with AAA Auto Buying. We always want to give our customers confidence in their car buying experience, and we enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Thank you for your review, and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

December 07, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best Car Buying Experience Ever!"

- marcali123

I needed a new car but simply didn't have the time or energy to go look for one. I knew exactly what car I wanted and Jimmy Galati helped me find it. There was absolutely no pressure to buy the vehicle. After a few short conversations with Jimmy, he found exactly the car I wanted, filled out all the paperwork beforehand (even the DMV paperwork), found a great deal for my trade in and had the new car delivered to my door. 20 minutes later, the papers were signed, they drove my trade in away and left our brand new car. It was truly that simple! Jimmy was professional, thorough, responsive and kept me informed every step of the way. I will never go back to a car lot again. I couldn't have been more pleased!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 28, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of our AAA Auto Buying service! We always want our customers to have a hassle-free buying experience and enjoy seeing that is exactly what our Jimmy and our team delivered. Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the way a car purchase should be."

- GAK

Easily the best car purchase experiences we've had. We've made 3 purchases over the last few years... a used Honda, and 2 new BMWs. We put in our requests and AAA found great deals on all, and all fit our parameters. The BMW requests in particular were very specific, and somehow they tracked them down when the local BMW dealership could not. Trade-ins were fair. The overall deals were fair, and totally free of dealership games. And they deliver the car to your home! I've recommended AAA multiple times. I'm all in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Baucom

Nov 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for letting us know about your great experiences with AAA Auto Buying and for being a repeat purchaser with our service! We are so glad Nelson, Jimmy and our team delivered such wonderful service in finding the exact vehicles you wanted each time. Please let us know if there is anything you need in the future!

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have made it easier,"

- Daniel A

I was unable to visit the dealership with a baby on the way (1 week overdue), Jimmy and Henry facilitated the purchase to complete satisfaction. After delivering the vehicle to us 2 hours away, Jimmy made this "the easiest purchase we've ever made". Our gratitude and best wished to his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Hudson.

Nov 14, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Daniel, thanks for letting us know about your great experience with Jimmy and our team here at AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear that they could provide an easy, hassle-free service and deliver you the car that you wanted. Congratulations on your baby, and please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Happyjack

My whole experience was quick and easy and I did not have to do anything except make a few phone calls. Jimmie answered my questions in a timely manner and wrapped the whole deal in just a few days. I would do it again no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our AAA Auto Buying service! It is so great to hear how Jimmie was able to provide such a quick, easy, and hassle-free car buying experience for you. Please let us know if there’s ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- dvmh917

Very good professional service from AAA. A hassle-free buying experience and good follow-up. Paperwork and car were delivered as promised to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of our AAA Auto Buying service! We always want our customers to have a hassle-free buying experience and enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic service!"

- Tony A Metze

This is the third car I have purchased with AAA. I have done so because I trust AAA and especially Jimmy Galati. Jimmy listens and understands what I am looking for when I purchase a car. This last car was not initially on my list of possible cars, but Jimmy suggested and did so because of the value and dependability of the car. I am super pleased with the treatment across the board and will buy another car through AAA car buying service and especially with Jimmy Galati. My car a Honda Pilot Touring edition is a phenomenal car. I absolutely love the car and the overall buying experience through AAA and Jimmy Galati. Oh, as if that were not enough, the price was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Tony, thank you for your review, and for being a repeater purchaser with AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear about your great car buying experiences with Jimmy, and that each time, our team can provide friendly and knowledgeable service. Enjoy your Honda Pilot, and please let us know if there is anything you ever need from us in the future!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy from AAA never disappoints "

- Ruccigal

We have used AAA twice now for our last two cars. Jimmy was great to work with and has exceeded our expectations. No more hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your great review, and we appreciate that you have chosen to purchase vehicles multiple times through our AAA Auto Buying service. We are so glad that Jimmy was able to give you a hassle-free experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 20 results

Dealership Inventory (193 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,282

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,279

2017 Toyota Prius

$23,807

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$32,937

2017 Toyota Corolla

$18,607

2014 Toyota 4Runner

$36,426

2014 Honda Odyssey

$24,903

2015 Nissan Murano

$26,913