About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Galati.
Jimmy Galati
Jimmy  Galati, Team Leader, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Jimmy Galati

Team Leader

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Jimmy has worked in the auto sales industry for the past 18 years and has been with AAA Auto Buying since April of 2011. He graduated Rutgers University in NJ with a Communications and Business degree. Since moving to Charlotte in 1998, Jimmy has worked in all capacities at the dealership level. There are a lot of variables in finding just the right new or pre-owned vehicle and Jimmy truly enjoys sharing his knowledge with our AAA members and soon to become members! When not navigating the automotive process for someone, Jimmy loves spending time with his family and friends. Give him a call today, you'll be glad you did!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 8 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 10 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and Administration.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

16 Reviews of Jimmy Galati

November 14, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"This is the way a car purchase should be."

- GAK

Easily the best car purchase experiences we've had. We've made 3 purchases over the last few years... a used Honda, and 2 new BMWs. We put in our requests and AAA found great deals on all, and all fit our parameters. The BMW requests in particular were very specific, and somehow they tracked them down when the local BMW dealership could not. Trade-ins were fair. The overall deals were fair, and totally free of dealership games. And they deliver the car to your home! I've recommended AAA multiple times. I'm all in.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Nelson Baucom

October 24, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Couldn't have made it easier,"

- Daniel A

I was unable to visit the dealership with a baby on the way (1 week overdue), Jimmy and Henry facilitated the purchase to complete satisfaction. After delivering the vehicle to us 2 hours away, Jimmy made this "the easiest purchase we've ever made". Our gratitude and best wished to his team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Hudson.

Nov 14, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Daniel, thanks for letting us know about your great experience with Jimmy and our team here at AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear that they could provide an easy, hassle-free service and deliver you the car that you wanted. Congratulations on your baby, and please let us know if there’s anything else we can do for you in the future!

September 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick and easy. "

- Happyjack

My whole experience was quick and easy and I did not have to do anything except make a few phone calls. Jimmie answered my questions in a timely manner and wrapped the whole deal in just a few days. I would do it again no question.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our AAA Auto Buying service! It is so great to hear how Jimmie was able to provide such a quick, easy, and hassle-free car buying experience for you. Please let us know if there’s ever anything we can do for you in the future!

September 20, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Very good."

- dvmh917

Very good professional service from AAA. A hassle-free buying experience and good follow-up. Paperwork and car were delivered as promised to our door.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of our AAA Auto Buying service! We always want our customers to have a hassle-free buying experience and enjoy seeing that is exactly what our team delivered. Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

September 19, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Friendly, knowledgeable, and fantastic service!"

- Tony A Metze

This is the third car I have purchased with AAA. I have done so because I trust AAA and especially Jimmy Galati. Jimmy listens and understands what I am looking for when I purchase a car. This last car was not initially on my list of possible cars, but Jimmy suggested and did so because of the value and dependability of the car. I am super pleased with the treatment across the board and will buy another car through AAA car buying service and especially with Jimmy Galati. My car a Honda Pilot Touring edition is a phenomenal car. I absolutely love the car and the overall buying experience through AAA and Jimmy Galati. Oh, as if that were not enough, the price was awesome!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 22, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Tony, thank you for your review, and for being a repeater purchaser with AAA Auto Buying! We are so glad to hear about your great car buying experiences with Jimmy, and that each time, our team can provide friendly and knowledgeable service. Enjoy your Honda Pilot, and please let us know if there is anything you ever need from us in the future!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy from AAA never disappoints "

- Ruccigal

We have used AAA twice now for our last two cars. Jimmy was great to work with and has exceeded our expectations. No more hassles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your great review, and we appreciate that you have chosen to purchase vehicles multiple times through our AAA Auto Buying service. We are so glad that Jimmy was able to give you a hassle-free experience. Please let us know if you ever need anything else in the future!

September 08, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Another great experience with AAA Auto Buying."

- NDJeff02

My family previously used AAA to buy a car in 2010 and when it was time to replace our other car in August we turned to AAA again. Jimmy was great to work with. He found a great deal on a Honda for us that we couldn't have found anywhere else. He got a great deal on our trade-in and the entire process was very easy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Sep 20, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you so much for your great review of AAA Auto Buying, and for choosing to use our service again. We are glad to hear that Jimmy was able to find the Honda you were looking for, and that the entire process went smoothly. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Amazing and easy car buying experience!"

- Carrie123

Jimmy Galati made the car buying experience a breeze! He is personable and very knowledgeable. He got me an excellent deal on my car. I will definitely recommend him to anyone looking to buy a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 30, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Carrie, thank you for this great review of Jimmy and your car buying experience! It is great to hear that our team was able to get you a great deal on your new car and made the car buying experience a breeze for you. Thanks again for letting us know about your experience and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 27, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome Customer Service"

- Happy Customer

I had been to several dealerships and did not commit to purchasing a vehicle because I did not appreciate the quality of the service that was provided to me. "Mr. Jimmy", that is what I called him, was able to win my confidence just by being himself. He was honest and treated my family and me with respect. Within minutes I made the decision to buy the vehicle that we discussed and the process was very easy because Mr. Jimmy talked me through every aspect of the deal. I didn't feel like he was trying to get one over on me and he was patient when I asked the same question several times. I will definitely recommend Mr. Jimmy to my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are happy that you had such a wonderful experience with Jimmy. It is great to see he treated you and your family with the respect we always want to give all of our customers. Thank you for this great review of "Mr. Jimmy" and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He made it so easy "

- Maggie43

Everything was easy with Jimmy. I told him what I wanted and he found it quickly. He answered all my questions in a short time and saved me money. In a week I had a new car in my driveway. I am telling everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Maggie, thank you so much for your review of Jimmy! It is great to hear that he was able to get you the car you wanted quickly but also save you money as well. Thanks for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

1
1 - 10 of 16 results