About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Galati.
Jimmy Galati
Jimmy  Galati, Team Leader, AAA Auto Buying Service
5.0

Jimmy Galati

Team Leader

AAA Auto Buying Service

6600 AAA Drive
Charlotte, NC 28212

Contact Me

Jimmy has worked in the auto sales industry for the past 18 years and has been with AAA Auto Buying since April of 2011. He graduated Rutgers University in NJ with a Communications and Business degree. Since moving to Charlotte in 1998, Jimmy has worked in all capacities at the dealership level. There are a lot of variables in finding just the right new or pre-owned vehicle and Jimmy truly enjoys sharing his knowledge with our AAA members and soon to become members! When not navigating the automotive process for someone, Jimmy loves spending time with his family and friends. Give him a call today, you'll be glad you did!

Dealership Experience

6 yrs, 9 mos

Industry Experience

18 yrs, 11 mos

Specialties & Trainings

Financing and Administration.

Text
Call
Email
Cancel

By clicking Send Message, you agree to receive a confirmation message connecting you to this dealership employee. Standard message and data rates may apply.

17 Reviews of Jimmy Galati

August 26, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"He made it so easy "

- Maggie43

Everything was easy with Jimmy. I told him what I wanted and he found it quickly. He answered all my questions in a short time and saved me money. In a week I had a new car in my driveway. I am telling everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 29, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Maggie, thank you so much for your review of Jimmy! It is great to hear that he was able to get you the car you wanted quickly but also save you money as well. Thanks for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Carrie's new car"

- hornet@13

Awesome experience buying a car thru AAA, Jimmy Galati always kept us up to date on every move. When I think of buying a automobile thru a dealer, I cringe! Daughter loves the Corolla.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Thank you for your review of our team member Jimmy. It is great to see he gave you the customer service we strive for at AAA Auto Buying and glad to hear your daughter enjoys her Corolla! Please let us know if you need anything else from us in the future!

August 25, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Will always use Jimmy in the future"

- djlatzke

We purchased a new car and traded in a used car through Jimmy. This was such an easy and efficient experience compared to visiting a traditional dealership. Throughout the process, Jimmy promptly and clearly answered every question and even helped us get dealer add-ons for the vehicle. Jimmy even had a colleague, Henry, deliver the new car, walk through the paperwork, and drive away our trade-in. I couldn't imagine going through the car buying process at a traditional dealership again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry Hudson

Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is great to hear that Jimmy made car buying and trading in your old car an easy process. Thank you for this review as we like to know how we are doing. Please let us know if you need anything from us in the future!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"A big fan"

- Vaxin8

This is the 5th car that we have purchased from AAA and the 4th from Jimmy. I will never buy a car from anywhere else. Working with Jimmy is super easy, not stressful and we have always felt fairly treated. I welcome all interactions with him and he always gets us what we want. Where else can you basically buy a car after an e-mail or two, one or two short phone conversations and sign all the papers at your kitchen table in about 15 minutes. My time is too valuable to waste in conventional dealerships. Jimmy is terrific as is the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry, our delivery guy is terrific!

Aug 24, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear that the AAA Auto Buying service is doing exactly what we strive to do....delivering amazing customer service and respecting our customers time by making the car buying process simple. Thank you for your continued business and this great review of Jimmy and Henry. Please let us know if we can help you at all in the future!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Jimmy Galati is competent and friendly"

- JM

We just bought our second new car in three years through Jimmy Galati. Jimmy is competent, prompt, and friendly. We got a competitive price and just the car we wanted. The entire process took less than a week. We recommended a friend to him about a year ago, who had a similar positive experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Henry, who delivered the car, is also a gem.

Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

We are glad to hear the car buying experience with Jimmy was quick as we always want to make car buying a hassle-free process. Thank you for your continued business with us and for referring your friends to our team. Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Quick ride for my daughter."

- pbart.10

Jimmy quickly helped me find perfect used car for my daughter, at right price. It was just as good of an experience as when he found me my new car. Really easy process and would highly recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

It is great to hear that Jimmy was not only a help to you during your car buying experience but also to your daughter! Thank you for letting us know how we are doing and please let us know if you need anything in the future!

August 23, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Wonderful!!"

- Jessica Mazda3

I had never purchased a vehicle through AAA and it was by far the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. Jimmy and his team made the process so very easy; following up through email, letting me know of vehicles that fit my needs, and after finding me the perfect car they offered it at a very fair and low price. I had a car within a couple days of beginning my search! They delivered the new car to my house and I signed the paperwork in my own dining room. Jimmy is not only extremely friendly and easy to work with but trustworthy as well. I will continue to shop with Jimmy & his team for all of my future used car buying needs!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Aug 25, 2017

AAA Auto Buying Service responded

Jessica thank you so much for this great review. We always like to hear how we are doing from our customers and are happy to hear you had such a great experience with Jimmy and our team! Please let us know if you need anything in the future!

2
11 - 17 of 17 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2017 Toyota Sequoia

$62,282

2017 Toyota Prius

$25,279

2017 Toyota Prius

$24,307

2017 Toyota Prius

$29,521

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$34,203

2017 Toyota Tacoma

$35,061

2017 Toyota Corolla

$18,607

2017 Buick LaCrosse

$29,818