About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Knox.
Jimmy Knox
Jimmy Knox, Sales and Leasing Consultant, Keffer Hyundai
4.7

Jimmy Knox

Sales and Leasing Consultant

Keffer Hyundai

9010 E. Independence Blvd
Matthews, NC 28105

Contact Me

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 7 mos

Industry Experience

10 yrs, 11 mos

Contact Me

35 Reviews of Jimmy Knox

December 30, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Awesome buying experience!"

- Cmartin

I have purchased so many vehicles in the past, but this was one of the best buying experiences I have had since purchasing my previous Hyundai from the same location from Farrid Coleman. He was awesome, and Kevin Martin, Jimmy and Crystal were great as well, this time around. There was absolutely no pressure what so ever. Crystal allowed me to use the vehicle to take my son to his basketball game and return. The entire staff was very professional. They asked if I needed anything to drink and they never left me waiting without acknowledging what was going on behind the scenes. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking to buy a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad everyone across the board was able to make this one of the best car buying experiences you've ever had! Thank you for taking the time to leave your thoughtful and positive review of the dealership, we appreciate your feedback!

December 29, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellence in all areas"

- pa3

Our overall experience with Keffer was excellent. Our salesman, Jimmy, was very knowledgeable and personable. Dan provided us with answers we needed to select the right vehicle, and Greg was very professional when we closed the deal. We highly recommend this dealership for excellent service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Greg Tomberlin

Jan 02, 2018

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad Jimmy, Greg, and Dan were able to provide a great experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We appreciate your feedback!

December 17, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Keffer Broke the Stereotypical Sales Mold and Threw It Away."

- Happy Camper

This is my second purchase from Keffer Hyundai. The purchasing process was a no BS experience with Jimmy Knox. He is patient, knowledgeable, and an all-around good guy. My first purchase at this dealership was five years ago with Tom Mills, an equally patient and knowledgeable good guy. The overall vibe at this dealership is low-key, and those whom I identified as Keffer employees were courteous and solicitous to everyone. If you visit any other automobile dealership, keep your hands in your pockets and don't sit down. When you can't take it anymore, head over to Keffer Hyundai. You'll be glad you did. One more thing: Hyundai automobiles are just as good as Keffer's associates. Really.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Customer Service, Dan Faria, Justin Michaud , Dan Faria

Dec 18, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad to hear you had another excellent experience at the dealership, your feedback inspires us to make sure that everyone that walks through our doors has the same excellent experience. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, we appreciate it and look forward to working with you again!

December 10, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great service And honesty"

- Shellye Verified Customer

This dealership walked us through the entire process and gave us a Great price on a New purchase. They explained everything up front and were very Honest about the entire experience,, we felt comfortable and confident when we were done and never felt any pressure to buy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 11, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad you felt you got a great price and an even better experience at the dealership! Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We hope to work with you again in the future.

November 28, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Extremely knowledgeable staff. Very helpful not pushy."

- Rick

This was my was my my wife and my first experiance dealing with Keffer Hyundai as my family has purchased strictly Toyatos for the past 15 years. Because of the professional, friendly, well trained associates at Keffer I can assure this was the first of many purchases at Keffer

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 29, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're glad we got you to make the switch! Thank you for your review, we're glad we met your expectations!

November 21, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"An enjoyable experience!"

- 2017

This has to be the most Honest car dealership i have ever purchased a vehicle from. Honesty and integrity seem to be their motto! Thanks for the Great experience!👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽👍🏽

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Your Financial person, the young lady was Top Notch, don't remember her name! Sorry

Nov 22, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thank you for your kind rating! We really appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback and look forward to working with you in the future!

November 01, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great prices and a transparent process"

- buyer for new Sonata

The people at Keffer were knowledgeable, responsive, and reasonable. There was no hard sell pressure. My e-mails received replies within half an hour. After several visits and test drives, on the day of trade-in and purchase, I was out the door with new vehicle in under two hours. The prices of the new vehicles were/are at or below other dealers I considered. The sales people and finance people took time to clarify any questions I had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria, Greg Tomberlin

Nov 02, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear you had such an excellent experience at the dealership. Thank you for taking the time to leave your review and recommendation and please don't hesitate to come back and work with us again anytime!

October 27, 2017

Dealership Rating

"4th Hyundai"

- Jeff S Verified Customer

I have dealt with Keffer for 4 cars now. The process was timely. I worked with Crystal for the terms while Jimmy did a great job showing me the new features on the 2018 model. Finance conversation was to the point and quick.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cranford

Oct 30, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're thrilled to hear about your excellent experience at the dealership. Thank you for your feedback about Crystal and Jimmy, and congratulations on your new vehicle! We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.

October 16, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Overpaid"

- Joker74

Fees and Fees. Tried to hide the real MSRP of the car. I showed Mr. Knox estimates for a Santa Fe. He continued to mislead me into thinking I was buying a Sante Fe while the numbers were for a Santa Fe Sport.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No

Other Employees Tagged: Dan Faria

Oct 16, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

We're sorry for negative experience at the dealership. Please contact Gabriel Faria at: 704-233-7085, so that we can attempt to gain some information about your rating. Your feedback is important to us. Thank you.

October 15, 2017

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"4th Hyundai from Keffer Hyundai"

- Jeff S

I got my 4th Hyundai from Keffer this week. Crystal was great to work with regarding the terms of our agreement and Jimmy did a great job showing me the new features of the 2018 model. Great service and a dependable good looking automobile keep me coming back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Crystal Cranford

Oct 16, 2017

Keffer Hyundai responded

Thanks for your review of Crystal and Jimmy, as well as the dealership! We're glad you feel you had great service and an excellent experience, we can't wait to work with you again!

1
...
1 - 10 of 35 results

Dealership Inventory (636 Vehicles)

2016 Hyundai Tucson

$35,240

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$33,225

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$28,455

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$24,595

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$39,555

2017 Hyundai Tucson

$24,165

2017 Hyundai Sonata

$25,635

2017 Hyundai Santa Fe

$30,125