Search
Back
Start your review of Jimmy Kottler.
Jimmy Kottler
Jimmy Kottler, Sales Consultant, Berman INFINITI Chicago
4.9

Jimmy Kottler

Sales Consultant

Berman INFINITI Chicago

640 N LaSalle
Chicago, IL 60654

Contact Me

I was born a Red Wing fan. I know what you are thinking... ."I better find another car guy no matter how many great reviews Jimmy's got!" No worries. Even Sheldon Brookbank, Chicago Black Hawk 2013 Stanley Cup Champ recommends me. We won't have to drop the gloves for you to get great service and a great deal. Click on the link below and call Jimmy for an appointment.

Employee Video

Call
Email

96 Reviews of Jimmy Kottler

January 29, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Nice Experience "

- Mitch

Jimmy Kottler was a big help when I was recently looking for a used car. Thanks again, Jimmy for pointing us in the right direction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Mitch, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great experience "

- Ozkan

The process of buying a car was esy and fast. I visited several other Infiniti dealers but they are the one most professional. My salesman Jimmy also Ken and Luis Guzman they followed up after the sell to make sure I was fully satisfied with my purchase. I will definitely go back and buy another car from them.They are professional and knowledgeable about the cars they are selling.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Ozkan, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 28, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Excellent service, just missed the right car"

- Jimmy2

We walked in, not knowing what to expect, looking for a QX60. The team at Berman we’re great! They asked me exactly what I was looking for and made sure we had all of our questions answered. They didn’t have exactly what we were looking for, rest assured if they had, we would have made a good deal. Great follow up from the sales team too. They are worth checking out!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Feb 01, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Jimmy2, thank you kindly for your feedback and review.

January 25, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Great dealership"

- Vahan

Good experience and great coustomer service and always the best!!! I didn’t see good dealer like Infiniti Chicago! Good job y’all for this great business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddy Lindt

Jan 25, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Vahan, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 24, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Good people"

- CesarF

These guys are good. After making a mistake with a purchase, they did right and took care of me. Jimmy drove to my house half hour away twice to make sure I was a happy customer. Luis was also helpful in getting me back to being happy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Luis Guzman, Joseph R. Limjuco

Jan 25, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

CesarF, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

January 22, 2019

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Infiniti Q50"

- gentiwd

I had a wonderful experience and would recommend this dealership when looking for a new or used vehicle. They are friendly and supportive. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Joseph R. Limjuco

Jan 23, 2019

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

gentiwd, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Congratulations on your new Q50 and welcome to the Berman family!

December 30, 2018

Dealership Rating

"Quick and efficient"

- Toliff

We went back and forth for several weeks trying to decide which vehicle to go with for our next lease. Ultimately, we decided the QX50 was the right car for us and had a good experience with the sales team throughout the process. Jimmy was persistent and came through when we needed him once we chose direction for our next vehicle. The actual leasing process was super fast, efficient, and straightforward. Exactly how things should be, but not every dealership experience seems to match these days. High quality of service at Berman so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 31, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Toliff, thank you so much for your kind words and endorsement. We greatly appreciate you giving us a 5 star rating too. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 26, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Review "

- Newlush1

Had a good experience Eddy was great. Came with my own finance and they dealt with the financial company quickly. Glad I went to Berman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 27, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Newlush1, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

December 11, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"Best place to buy a car! "

- Keith z

Jimmy Kottler is as pro as you can get! From start to finish he gets it done! The management and finance department are kind and very easy to deal with! Can’t recommend them enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Dec 12, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

Keith z, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

November 22, 2018

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees

"WONDERFUL "

- KENNY60

Good vibe good people always buy your used or new car from the actual dealer is better decision better experience sure you willl thank me later

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 23, 2018

Berman INFINITI Chicago responded

KENNY60, thank you kindly for your feedback and review. Welcome to the Berman family!

1
...
1 - 10 of 96 results

Dealership Inventory (137 Vehicles)

2019 INFINITI QX50

$55,345

2019 INFINITI QX50

$54,880

2019 INFINITI QX60

$54,170

2019 INFINITI QX50

$49,730

2019 INFINITI Q70L

$58,245

2019 INFINITI QX50

$40,726

2019 INFINITI QX60

$58,980

2019 INFINITI QX60

$61,575