Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back
Start your review of Jimmy Lovewell.
Jimmy Lovewell
Jimmy Lovewell at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM
Refer Me
5.0

Jimmy Lovewell

Sales and Leasing

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM

24 Coolidge St, Exit 26 from 495
Hudson, MA 01749

Contact Me

My name is JImmy Lovewell. I have a beautiful wife, and 2 gorgeous teenage daughters. I am very new to being a Sales and Leasing Consultant, but I have found this is my dream job. Thanks for being a loyal Colonial customer!

Dealership Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Industry Experience

1 yr, 1 mo

Specialties & Trainings

Trained MOPAR expert

Call
Email

12 Reviews of Jimmy Lovewell

November 13, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"everyone went above and beyond especially the manager..."

- ballosmp Verified Customer

everyone went above and beyond especially the manager mike ballos. great customer service great people amazing experience will definitely buy from colonial again in the future

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 15, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

November 12, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Worked with Jim and Steve on leasing a new Jeep Grand..."

- ZAPPALAMARCO95 Verified Customer

Worked with Jim and Steve on leasing a new Jeep Grand Cherokee. Great Team over there very easy to work with. I’ll be back in the future!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Steve Egeland, Melissa Delarosa

Nov 12, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Congratulations on your new Grand Cherokee! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and that our team could make this a top-notch experience! We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and we look forward to continuing to serve you in the future!

November 05, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"My experience was great. Jim Lovewell was very easy to..."

- RACAR8 Verified Customer

My experience was great. Jim Lovewell was very easy to deal with and made the experience of buying a new truck easy and enjoyable. Thank you guys very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Nov 06, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

It's great to hear that we were able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thanks again for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congratulations on your new vehicle!

October 23, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Bought a 2018 Jeep here and jimmy lovewell was my sales..."

- Shiehp

Bought a 2018 Jeep here and jimmy lovewell was my sales rep. If you want a smooth transaction Jim is the guy . You feel no pressure and he will get you a good deal. He even dropped of the Jeep at my place because I had no time to pick it up.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Jimmy Lovewell, Eddy Bhatti

Oct 25, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you for your business and this review. We're happy to hear Jimmy was able to serve you, and demonstrate our commitment to great service. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Steve, the sales manager, can really make miracles..."

- ILOVESHAENA Verified Customer

Steve, the sales manager, can really make miracles happen! Jim did an awesome job answering all my questions and making sure my vehicle was gassed and cleaned quickly. Eddie did a wonderful job explaining all the warranties with me. And Megan, I have never seen a registration done so quickly. Thanks everyone who helped with my purchase!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Oct 22, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for your excellent review! We are so glad that we had the opportunity to work with you, and we are thrilled that you found your experience with us to be a positive one. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle, and don't hesitate to reach out if you need anything else.

October 21, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Great place to deal with. Very easy and smooth process...."

- Lovewellc_clovewell

Great place to deal with. Very easy and smooth process. Great people to deal with. Second time buying a car from Jim and Steve and definitely won’t be the last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Chris Gourley, Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland, Nicholas Mazzone, Megan Egeland, Melissa Delarosa, Patrick Wagner

Oct 21, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM.

October 16, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Greatest car buying experience yet. Very accommodating to..."

- SOFASPUD34 Verified Customer

Greatest car buying experience yet. Very accommodating to my needs and wants. Extremely friendly, I will be a recommending them to many others for sure!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Steve Egeland, Melissa Delarosa , Shelley Dupre- ?????

Oct 18, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Here at Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM, customer satisfaction is our #1 priority. We always do our best to make sure our customers leave with the car they desire! We are glad to hear you enjoyed your experience, and it was a pleasure having you at the dealership. We appreciate your review!

October 02, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"The people at Colonial Jeep made my purchase easy and..."

- KATA672003 Verified Customer

The people at Colonial Jeep made my purchase easy and seamless. Everyone was friendly and there was zero pressure to buy. Love my new Jeep Wrangler!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Eddie Bhatty, Leo Clarance

Oct 05, 2020

Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM responded

Thank you so much for choosing Colonial Chrysler Jeep Dodge RAM! Congrats on your new Jeep Wrangler, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

March 28, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Had a good experience at Colonial Jeep. They were..."

- ANTF1508 Verified Customer

Had a good experience at Colonial Jeep. They were helpful, everybody was willing to help and was friendly, thanks again for the cool car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: Michael Ballos, David Egeland, Eddie Bhatty, Jerell Difuvio, David Worth, Nicholas Mazzone, Austin Lafleur, Melissa Delarosa

February 22, 2020

Dealership Rating
Employee Rating

"Jim was a fantastic sales person to deal with!! We loved..."

- CrystalMac

Jim was a fantastic sales person to deal with!! We loved working with him from the get go! Absolutely our new go to guy! Thank you Colonial, we love our new Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes

Other Employees Tagged: David Egeland, Melissa Delarosa

1
1 - 10 of 12 results

Dealership Inventory (213 Vehicles)

new 2019 Ram 1500 car, priced at $43,411

2019 Ram 1500

$43,411

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,860

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,860

new 2020 Ram 1500 Classic car, priced at $34,305

2020 Ram 1500 Classic

$34,305

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $22,954

2020 Jeep Renegade

$22,954

new 2020 Jeep Cherokee car, priced at $33,925

2020 Jeep Cherokee

$33,925

new 2020 Jeep Renegade car, priced at $23,396

2020 Jeep Renegade

$23,396